Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Pevonia Botanica :

Pevonia Botanica Reviews

Pevonia Botanica reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Self tanning lotion ever - 4/4/2013 4:31:39 AM Finally, I have found this self tanning lotion that works well with minimal smell. It's very easy to use, and definitely give you a natural looking tan. not greenish or orangish color. I have a medium to dark skin tone, and I have been using this product for few days, it gives me this beautiful healthy grow. extremely happy with the results, will order another one. The only cons I would mention is that I wish this bottle could be bigger.
noviceuser Chicago area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best for rosacea - 4/1/2013 7:12:25 AM I have been using this product for one year now, and can say that my rosacea is in remission, better than ever before. This lotion is sprays on, and absorbs quickly. I use it as a base prior to putting on other anti aging treatments.
PrettyFace50 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE - 3/12/2013 6:02:50 AM I love this cream. It does exactly as it claims (for a change!). I would caution, however, that it's scent is VERY strong, but to me pleasant, as it smells just like pine trees. The smell does not stay with you, though, it dissipates after rubbed in. I will continue using this cream.
PrettyFace50 NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice, nothing too special - 3/12/2013 5:51:52 AM I do like this product, it does as the other reviewer stated. However, "Peel" is misleading. it doesn't peel at all, it sort of leaves you wondering when it's done it's job and when you should rinse it off. So, I just rub and rub for about 3-5 minutes then rinse it off. It's nice, not sure I'll buy it again, though. I use many Pevonia products, and love them, so my wallet really suffers, so this one I may be able to live without.
PrettyFace50 NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally, The ONE - 3/9/2013 9:17:10 AM I love this daily moisturizer. I have finally found THE one for me. I am of Irish descent, with the typical delicate, freckled sensitive-to-everything skin. I typically cannot use anything with fragrances. This is the exception, for some unknown reason to me. It smells light and pretty while applying (but that scent goes away once absorbed). The product is very pricey for me, and I rather resent that, honestly. But I have tried so very many creams and none of them compare to this. FYI, I tried this same brand of face creams in the sensitive skin line and this one, Pevonia Power Repair Marine Collagen Cream, worked better for me. Strange to read that another reviewer had issues with the scent... something I so dislike is a product with that heavy old lady odor, yuck. I guess we're all different because this smells light and lovely to me.
Aurora New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True to a promise - 3/3/2013 3:42:47 PM This cream does exactly what it said it does. It is smooth, light , makes skin very soft and moist . Great for under makeup . I use it day or night time . Little goes along way and it lasts for a really long time . Packaging is great since you don't have to dip your fingers in the jar ( I hate those ) and I did not have a problem with ingredients separating . It is not firming product !
supernana Wilmington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just makes you feel good, aids in relaxation
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AAAH! - 2/24/2013 3:39:18 PM If you have Gobi Desert skin, then add this to your moisturizing regimen. It really does add extra moisture and when you go to bed, it gives you a nirvana feeling of well being and intense relaxation - not to mention the extra hydration it provides when you awaken with skin that is also smoother and refreshed.
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wakes up eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
YUM! - 2/15/2013 5:26:51 AM My esthetician used this on my eyes yesterday and I had to buy it. I actually felt my eyes wake up. I was wowed when she put it on my eyes as my eyes are puffy even with my beloved Teamine (which is great for dark circles). It is very refreshing and I got my big eyes back instead of my new, squinty eyes due to puffiness. LOVE this product!
mrsjtmiller Columbia, MD Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprisingly Good - 1/7/2013 11:26:42 AM I *love* this peel!! I have sensitive skin but also have problems with congestion. I've always just used scrubber pads, as most scrubs and peels leave my skin shocked for a day or two. I was starting to notice that my pores were blocked though when I saw this (I've been using their sensitive skin line for a few years). I adore this product! My skin is pristine right now. There is no recovery time after using this (I use it once a week), I can even put it on before my shower because there is no rush to moisturize since it is so gentle. Love LOVE LOVE!!!
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pevonia RS2 Gentle Cleanser - 12/11/2012 3:05:58 PM This is definitely a very gentle cleanser for rosacea skin so you will need to use the toner (RS2 gentle lotion) after cleansing to make sure all the make-up, etc. is removed completely. Definitely not harsh on the skin - more soothing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL