Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Pevonia Botanica :

Pevonia Botanica Reviews

Pevonia Botanica reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sd1111 Pros: smooth texture Cons: awful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very disappointing - 11/19/2012 7:41:23 AM I have used this cream for over a month now and have unfortunately not been very impressed. First of all, the scent is terrible. I can't pinpoint what it smells like, but it is not pleasant at all, and I find myself holding my breath just to apply the cream. Secondly, I haven't seen much improvement in my skin's tone or texture. It does keep my skin from being dry and tight but it has certainly not created any other noticeable improvements. I won't buy this again.
Tinker California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product has been wonderful. - 11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
MMN123 Pros: smooth texture, moisturizing, calming Cons: greasy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Pretty Good - 10/12/2012 4:16:56 PM This is a pretty good product. It minimizes some redness, but nothing major. My skin is only slightly irritable so i assumed it would work very well on me, but it's just ok. It makes my face VERY oily towards the second half of the day. But it goes on smooth and moisturizes well.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works on oily skin - 10/1/2012 7:39:20 PM I was surprised how it didn't make my skin too oily. It helped with my laugh lines as well. Use at night after cleanser and lotion/toner. A full pump might be too much, try to use half a pump.
debbiew New Hampshire Seacoast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product line - 9/11/2012 7:35:43 AM I have been using the Pevonia RS2 Line for 5 years now to care for my Rosacea skin condition. Fabulous! Recommend to all my friends. Every one compliments me on my beautiful skin now, not my reduced rosacea because they don't notice that anymore. No more capillary issues, reduced redness, not heavy or greasy like other rosacea products. Couldn't live without it!
SandySandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Small products in difficult to use containers - 8/2/2012 10:37:24 PM I purchased this after hearing rave reviews about the Pevonia products. I knew it was a starter pack and was not expecting much but I was still a little shocked at the the three tiny bottles that arrived. The bottles themselves are poorly designed. The plastic is so hard and difficult to squeeze so I imagine getting the last drops of product out will be difficult. My favourite of the three would be the Lotion (toner?). The cleanser doesn't appear to do much cleansing although it is very gentle. The cream is very thick and heavy and doesn't seem to absorb well into my skin. It also has a strange smell. I would however rather the strange smell than a strong artificial/perfume smell found in many other brands.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Cream - 7/25/2012 9:13:15 AM Works very well for combo/oily skin. Nice and lightweight. Works great for more humid areas of the country.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product for Money - 7/11/2012 6:09:33 PM I bought this product to address my large pores. I tried MLabs and loved it but didn't care for the price. Pevonia is nearly just as good. In addition to shrinking my pores it also helped to reduce my laugh lines. I recommend the to really get the benefits. This product works well even if you have oily skin. I recommend purchasing the SPF 30 for face and body, it really keeps things supple and doesn't cause breakouts.
cinnamongrl NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't improve skin, doesn't help with rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Smells Great, But Not Effective - 7/9/2012 2:31:47 PM I have rosacea, and I guess the type I have unfortunately does not respond to this product. I applied as directed for three months and witnessed no improvement to my skin's red/uneven tone. I'll continue to try other products!
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pevonia Botanica rejuvenating dry skin cream - 6/19/2012 2:02:31 PM It would be a good addition to my winter skin regimen if I could stand the scent. I'm in my late forties, with dry sensitive skin (especially in the dry Phoenix winters). It absorbed quickly and gave my skin a dewey look and feel. I used it for a couple of weeks, unfortunately, I could not get past the scent. Having said that, the scent is like night blooming star jasmine in full bloom, which may be fine for some but too intoxicating for me. Just my luck, bummer.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL