Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Pevonia Botanica reviews

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -2/18/2012 7:57:59 AM I have used this product for over a year and am as happy with it now as when I first started using it. When I find a product I can use I try to stick with it as long as the works.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -2/17/2012 9:36:41 PM I've use this bad just 2 times but I absolutely love it-the fragrance and the way it lathers on the skin under the shower.The feeling after is that you feel very clean but not dry and your skin is ready for the next product-moisturusing lotion,cellulite treatment or massage oil.I will totally recommend this soap to everyone.
foxymom small town minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cleans eye makeup, gives a clean feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -1/16/2012 7:47:04 AM Pervonia products are really great products!!
Maise Boston
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what was expected -1/4/2012 2:44:46 PM I never write reviews, but after reading lots of other peoples on here, I feel I should contribute. I absolutely love Pevonia products and this one is a nice product, but buyers just be aware that this is NOT a lotion. This is essentially a toner. You apply with a cotton ball. I was looking for a lightweight daytime lotion and was disappointed that this wasn't even close to that. Must admit it does smell fantastic and I enjoy using it, but again it's just a rather pricey toner.
Harrisburg, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
For Retina-A or Acutane Users -12/30/2011 5:54:37 PM When I was taking Acutane 8 years ago, my face became extremely dry, flakey, and cracked. I began using Pevonia's Smoothing Sensitive Skin cream, and I got normal, comfortable skin back. I have been a loyal Pevonia customer since.
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful and light -12/29/2011 8:33:43 AM This is a great treat after a bath. Smells fabulous and easy to apply. Sprays on a light oil that melts into the skin, leaving a feminine floral fragrance behind. Give it a try!
JuliesMom Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Teenager Product -12/27/2011 3:48:50 PM I purchased this for my 17 year old daughter because of her rosacia and sensitive skin. It immediately decreased the redness and her skin is very smooth. This is a great product.
lotus Olympia, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: do not like scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
may not have been the correct product for my skin -12/20/2011 9:37:23 AM Concerned about aging skin, I changed to this from Pevonia Combination Skin care. I do not care for the scent, but have noticed that wrinkles have stayed in check or improved. Does not seem to minimize pores as well as the combination toner. I'm due to see an esthetician to determine what my skin needs now.
Rosycheeks OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems to help my rosacea! -12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
brelor Lenoir City, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exactly what I was looking for -12/19/2011 12:18:50 PM This is exactly what I wanted. An under eye moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my eyes, wasn't greasy and would absorb into my skin to provide moister but not interfere with my makeup application or thereafter. Check, check, check and check.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor