Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Pevonia Botanica :

Pevonia Botanica Reviews

Pevonia Botanica reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Problem skin presents many challenges, and it may feel like you'll never find the right products to treat acne, sensitive skin, rosacea and the first signs of aging. Read all the Pevonia Botanica Reviews on this page (and under each product description) to find out how other SkinStore shoppers feel about their experiences with these unique, natural skin products.

What's most interesting about this product line is the emphasis on all-natural botanical ingredients. Many writers of Pevonia Botanica Reviews comment on the non-greasy feel of moisturizers, the smooth texture of the toners, and the rich hydration for tough skin areas such as the neck, chest and feet. If you've never tried this spa-quality skincare product line, dive into the Pevonia Botanica reviews to figure out which products to try first!

Remember, everything is proven non-comedogenic and never, ever tested on animals. Harsh chemicals are not allowed—only expert formulas consisting of essential oils and natural extracts with a healthy respect for your skin challenges.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely & Amazing - 11/12/2011 9:59:04 PM I really enjoyed this soap, my legs (which I concentrated on) REALLY were so soft and smooth I used in in conjunction with the cream and I had absolutely no cellulite that could see after using it. Amazing!
Kitty Naples, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice Finish - 11/8/2011 7:09:09 AM Use this for a make up finish or perhaps after you wash your face and before you put on your day or night cream. Just love the balance it gives. It is nice in winter when your face and neck feel dry, and nice in summer for a refreshing feeling during hot, hot days. It is a win-win product. I am now 60 and have normal to dry skin.
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great base for under eye concealer - 11/6/2011 7:05:08 AM I got this to replace Murad under-eye gel which was discontinued. I've found that eye creams make my eyes puffy and concealers cake over them, so a gel is better base. Maybe because of the C, this one doesn't require an eye cream under it. Concealer goes on very smoothly and easily and lasts all day. No puffiness; no dark circles. Note: price is for 1oz, not .5, so it's less expensive than others.
Kalamazoo, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Pevonia Product! - 10/25/2011 5:59:35 AM I have part oily skin, so I mix this in with a combination skin lotion and typically an exfoliating cleanser. It works wonders on my skin. I've been in love with Pevonia products for many years now.
Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fantastic product! - 10/24/2011 2:17:16 AM It is expensive, but it works! I have truly abused my skin. In the past I have laid out in the sun during the worst possible hours, used tanning beds, etc but this product does absolute wonders. So far, it is the ONLY product that hydrates my skin. It absorbs quickly and my skin doesn't feel tight or dry and flaky. I have tried all of the other high-end brands at luxury spas, but this is the only one that hydrates AND does not make me break out.
ellepeau Mid-West Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, long lasting Cons: did not address puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right... - 10/11/2011 9:02:57 AM An amazing cream fluid for the price...a little goes a long way! This left my eye area well moisturized all day without feeling heavy. It makes a great start to apply concealer onto. I've been using for a month and I can't say it has helped with puffiness (although I am a new Mom with little sleep), but it does brighten the undereye area and leaves skin supple. Overall a good product but it's not going to change your life...not sure any topical eye product can actually do what Botox might. Lol!
MosaicGirl Greensboro, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent, gentle, anti-aging night cream - 10/8/2011 7:18:04 AM This product is perfect for me. It is difficult for me to find a nighttime moiturizer/ant-aging serum that fits my unique skin. I'm turning 44 this month, but still tend towards oily skin and occasional breakouts every once in a while. I've finally found something that gets the job done without feeling greasy nor clogging my pores and causing breakouts. It has a nice smell, too! It only takes a few small dabs dotted around your face and massaged in, so the small container actually lasts a good while - a good buy.
4evermimi Denver, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome travel pack - 10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
Lucey Pasadena CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/1/2011 11:25:55 AM I'm just finishing my first bottle, and I see a real difference in the redness on my face. It feels good on my face and smells nice as well.
EBSH Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very good for daily use - 9/5/2011 10:09:44 AM I came across Pevonia brand by receiving a sample on the mail. I am grateful about it because this cream I'm using now is the one. Wish there is a discount for continued customers.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

If you've never written a product review before, stop hesitating! The SkinStore welcomes opinions from anyone who has tried products from this site. Don't worry about your writing skills. Just tell a story about your experiences so other shoppers can relate to you. Here are a few tips to make your Pevonia Botanica Reviews sing.

Use “sense” words that involve at least sight, texture and smell. How the product looks and smells may be important to other shoppers. Texture (both right out of the container and on the skin) will almost certainly be important. Pevonia Botanica products are designed without harsh chemicals and synthetic fragrances, so note what you felt while using them.

Describe how you used the product. Manufacturers supply best-use directions for all skincare products, but each individual ends up using them in different ways. Tell readers how often you used the beauty product and how long it took before you started seeing results.

Share any other information about yourself that you would like others to know. You can start with your gender, age range and skin type. The free form field allows you to continue with any important information you feel is necessary.

Finally, tell readers whether you would recommend these skincare products to a friend, give them as a gift, or advise a stranger with problem skin to give them a try. Pevonia Botanica reviews guide other shoppers into making good decisions with their skincare budgets, so let the world know about your recommendations.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL