Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

If you suffer from a natural skin condition known as rosacea, then you understand exactly how important it is to find the right skin care formulas to use if you are going to experience any relief from the pain and discomfort caused by this issue. You should be able to accomplish this task by reading through our selection of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews.

Each one of our Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews offers honest commentary from a customer who has tried one of these products. Reading through this collection gives you an opportunity to learn more about these formulas before making your own purchase, helping you to select a solution that is going to be right for you. Even if you have tried one of these formulas before today, you may still learn something new about how to make it last longer, what products perform better when used in combination with another one, and even more. Written by customers to be shared with other customers, our full collection of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews is informative, helpful, and useful.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Lucey Pasadena CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/1/2011 11:25:55 AM I'm just finishing my first bottle, and I see a real difference in the redness on my face. It feels good on my face and smells nice as well.
LyndaJoy Sacramento Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Solution for Sensitive Skin! - 7/21/2011 7:00:15 AM I have now been using this product in conjunction with the RS2 Concentrate, and the RS2 Lotion/Toner for a bit over 4 months. I am a redhead with very, very sensitive skin, and I often run into the problem that products start out well, but before too long they irritate my skin, and I throw (or give) them away. For this reason I delayed writing a review to make sure I didn't have any longer-term negative effects. These products markedly reduced my redness, with zero irritation, but an unexpected result is they leave my skin very soft and dewy, without any oily feel or issues. I have NEVER had dewy skin before! Several people have remarked on how beautiful my skin looks, so I am one happy woman. Today I've ordered the Prevonia Evolutive Eye Cream, so we'll see how that works.
mll906 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 7/19/2011 9:27:32 PM I've tried a number of facial washes for my sensitive, mild rosacea prone skin, and this is the best one I've tried. I am repurchasing. I use it as directed, with wet fingers on dry face, and my skin looks great even right after washing. It smells like the old school Dove cleansing bar.
Nindy Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Tacky - 7/2/2011 7:50:11 AM I tried this line of products because of their natural ingredients and because I have some trouble with rosacea (just reddening, no pustules). It was used on me durng a spa facial and I really loved it. I purchased the RS2 starter kit (cleanser, lotion, and cream), as well as the RS2 concentrate. I've only used it a few times, so I can't address its effect on the rosacea. It does leave a somewhat tacky feel to my skin that I find unpleasant. It doesn't provide a smooth surface to apply makeup to, even when I use a primer. I'll use up what I have, probably applying only at night time.
Caty Pros: gentle Cons: does not remove makeup well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin - 7/1/2011 7:55:52 PM My skin reacts badly to most of the cleansers out there, including Boscia Cleansing Oil. This cleanser is kind to my super sensitive skin and does not leave any redness or tight feeling. It does not stink my eyes too. 4 stars here. The con is: it does not remove sun screen well, not to mention makeup. I am still searching for a cleanser that not only kind to my sensitive skin but also can remove makeup completely. Wonder is there a super cleanser out there that meet my requirements?
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great - 4/10/2011 12:44:36 AM It's very gentle yet clean. I have sensitive, very pale thin skin prone to redness and occasional pimples and scarring if I touch it, with very dry cheeks and oily t-zone...sigh. Anyways, I react very sensitively when products are too harsh and this cleanser along with Boscia and Purlisse have all been very good.
kittyhawk california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pevonia RS2 care creme - 3/29/2011 8:00:16 AM I use this product consistantly with great results on my very sensitive skin!
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cream - 3/17/2011 8:22:00 PM I am so happy to have found this cream. I have rosacea and deal with intense red, burning and bumps. I've used every product that is supposed to soothe and desensitize. This is the only cream that I can put on my skin during a flare up and experience no burning or redness. My red isn't gone but it has reduced the redness immensely. My skin isn't as reactive because I've finally found a moisturizer that my skin can tolerate. It's expensive but I can tell it will last a long time and I'm thrilled to have found a product that does what it says it will do.
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softening, cleans without stripping
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle cleasner - 2/17/2011 9:31:23 PM The is one of the best cleaners I"ve ever used; I cleans my skin without stripping it of essential oils, leaving it fresh, clean and soft. All traces of makeup arre removed while my skin is left soft and soothed. This is the first cleaning product I've used that has never left my face feeling red,iritated or tight. I love it and and the pump bottle is santitary and ensures a little goes a long, long way! Love it!
Elizabeth123 A;exandria VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful! - 2/17/2011 9:20:50 PM I love this serum! It is the perfect addition to the full line of Pevonia RS2 products, further calming my skin and giving me back my peaches and cream complexion, something I haven't seen in decades! The serum absorbs well, it lightweight and gentle and has a wonderful light fragrance. It provides an extra protective barrier to keep my skin soft, calm and cool, instead of red and congested. The whole line is wonderful and I adore many parts of the sensitve skin line as well (see my comments about the senstive skin oil as well). Love Pevonia and the Skin Store for making the products readily available at a reasonable price!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

When you have problematic skin, finding exceptional formulas is even more important than when your skin is normal and youthful in appearance. It’s important to find formulations blended with quality ingredients that are going to treat your skin, healing it and encouraging greater health for it, while avoiding products that may add to the existing damage. When you are suffering from rosacea, the trick is to find products containing ingredients that will reduce the inflammation and redness caused by this skin condition as well as regulate its blood vessels to prevent dilation.

Skin care formulas containing Allantoin and green tea soothe the skin as they rejuvenated new cell production. Searching for solutions with those ingredients gets you started on the right path. What else can you do to ensure that you have the right formulas? Well, as suggested, you can browse through this set of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews in your quest for answers. Written by customers who have already incorporated the products into their skin care routine, Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews offer useful tips that can help you make up your mind.

Containing both positive and negative comments, this array of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews describes things like the product’s overall value, its scent, and how well it works. You can look at the customer’s age and skin type if they have been provided to help guide you in making your choice. If you navigate away from this page for some reason, you can always access more reviews on the product page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL