PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you suffer from a natural skin condition known as rosacea, then you understand exactly how important it is to find the right skin care formulas to use if you are going to experience any relief from the pain and discomfort caused by this issue. You should be able to accomplish this task by reading through our selection of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews.

Each one of our Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews offers honest commentary from a customer who has tried one of these products. Reading through this collection gives you an opportunity to learn more about these formulas before making your own purchase, helping you to select a solution that is going to be right for you. Even if you have tried one of these formulas before today, you may still learn something new about how to make it last longer, what products perform better when used in combination with another one, and even more. Written by customers to be shared with other customers, our full collection of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews is informative, helpful, and useful.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Elizabeth123 A;exandria VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hydrating, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
fabulous, gentle and hydrating - 2/17/2011 9:12:27 PM I've tried for years to find the perfect skin care regimin for my sensitive, rosacea-prone skin and finally found the Pevonia RS2 line and their sensitive skin products. These are miracles in a jar! Marvelous textures, soothing formulas, and calming/soothing scents! After a month of faithful use my skin is clear and smooth again, something I haven't seem in decades! I love the whole line and can't imagine what I did without it! Bravo to Pevonia for producing such wonderful products and to the Skiin Store for providing these miracles in a jar at a such a reasonable prices!
HighHumidity Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
RS2 Concentrate - 2/2/2011 1:21:40 AM I am 52 and have very mild Rosacea, dry and sensitive skin. After I've cleansed my face with a gentle cleanser, I put two drops of B6 Gel on my face, let it dry, then I'll put two drops of RS2 on my finger, lightly tap it around on my Rosacea prone areas and I follow up with either RS2 Moisturizing Lotion or Atopalm MLE Cream. Within thirty minutes, I notice a substantial reduction of redness. My skin feels cool, soft and comfortable. My skin no longer feels dry, itchy, irritated, burning or taut feeling anymore. This Pevonia RS2 Concentrate is a very good product and it has soothing, cooling properties because it contains the antiflammatory, Licorice. To me, RS2 is worth the price because you don't have to use but a couple of drops to see a reduction in redness. My bottle of Pevonia RS2 Concentrate has lasted me approximately 8 or 9 months, I think. Since I've been treating my face with RS2, I've seen my Rosacea go from moderate to very mild in a short while. I happen to live in a climate where winters can be short but harsh and our summers are unbearably hot! Those factors are cumbersome and uncontrollable irrritants for folks like me who have Rosacea but don't want it to get any worse! It's important that you select a good treatment plan and stick to it. Rosacea cannot be cured, but it certainly can be managed successfully if you are diligent and consistant with your treatment regimen. I believe Pevonia RS2 Concentrate is definitely worth recommending and it's worth the cost to help tone down redness caused by Rosacea!
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle for sensitive skin, rosacea - 10/23/2010 1:22:19 PM Removes last traces of makeup, very gentle toner. A little goes a long way. Have been using the RS2 regime for 3 months with reduction in flushing, redness.
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for sensitive skin, rosacea - 10/23/2010 1:16:12 PM Especially like the size---it goes a long way. Gentle, does not dry skin, light fragrance, botanical indgredients. Pump bottle is easy to use.
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothing - 10/23/2010 1:09:11 PM I have used this product and the RS2 regime for 3 months. I have sensitive skin with mild rosacea. This serum relieves flushing. Would like a larger size for better price.
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, flushing reduced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 10/23/2010 12:56:05 PM I ordered the travel size RS2 products as a trial. I liked the products so much that I ordered the full size products. I have mild rosacea and have been using this cream for 3 months. I have seen a reduction in flushing with fewer flare ups. I especially like that it is a natural botanical cream. Highly recommend it and the RS2 regime products to control rosacea.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product - 10/22/2010 7:26:07 PM It's gentle on my skin and absorbs really fast. I still use it with lotion because my cheeks get so dry.
JzFestGal Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works! - 10/20/2010 1:20:19 PM I just started using this after a facial, and it actually seems to be getting rid of my broken capillaries! I have had increasing problems with blotchy spots and broken capillaries, and this, in combination with the rest of the line (cleanser, toner, cream) has visibly reduced within one week! Look forward to further improvement. Would definitely recommend.
Twiggy New Orleans Area Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't remove makeup very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very gentle - 6/20/2009 9:19:21 PM I really love this product and I really wish I could give it a better score. It makes my skin so smooth and calm...if only it was better at removing makeup. :( So I use it in the morning and something else at night. I'm on a quest to find that product that is just as good AND removes my makeup. Wish me luck!
Kiely Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A regular for me. - 3/14/2009 9:07:04 PM I have skin redness and overall oily, irritated skin. Unfortunately, this product doesn't reduce my redness, but it does seem to calm my skin down so that it is not as itchy & hot. It is thick, but oddly doesn't feel thick once it is on my face. I have used this product for about a year.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

When you have problematic skin, finding exceptional formulas is even more important than when your skin is normal and youthful in appearance. It’s important to find formulations blended with quality ingredients that are going to treat your skin, healing it and encouraging greater health for it, while avoiding products that may add to the existing damage. When you are suffering from rosacea, the trick is to find products containing ingredients that will reduce the inflammation and redness caused by this skin condition as well as regulate its blood vessels to prevent dilation.

Skin care formulas containing Allantoin and green tea soothe the skin as they rejuvenated new cell production. Searching for solutions with those ingredients gets you started on the right path. What else can you do to ensure that you have the right formulas? Well, as suggested, you can browse through this set of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews in your quest for answers. Written by customers who have already incorporated the products into their skin care routine, Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews offer useful tips that can help you make up your mind.

Containing both positive and negative comments, this array of Pevonia Botanica RS2 Rosacea Reviews describes things like the product’s overall value, its scent, and how well it works. You can look at the customer’s age and skin type if they have been provided to help guide you in making your choice. If you navigate away from this page for some reason, you can always access more reviews on the product page.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL