Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

If you think that you have sensitive skin, then you probably do. As anyone with a thin epidermis knows, this means that you need to root out all of the skin care formulas blended specifically for those individuals with sensitive skin since this type of skin is quite susceptible to damage, dehydration, and the effects of continued inflammation. You need to find a specific formula designed for sensitive skin that performs well for your epidermis. If you want help in finding the right kind of products, take a few moments to read through the following Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews.

Filled with bits and pieces of information about these formulas, each of the Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews contain useful facts such as how well products are absorbed by the skin, how easy they are to use, how quickly they work, what they smell like, how they feel on your skin, how long they last, and so much more. Most importantly, as you browse through our Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews, you might discover that these products do perform well for sensitive skin types.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Tinker California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Product has been wonderful. -11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
Elena Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Solved breakouts -4/16/2010 6:54:21 PM i have spent years of on and off break outs. this was recommended to me at a facial a year ago. it solved all my breakout problems. esthetician says it kills bacteria. does not dry skin. best skin purchase ever. it doesn't smell great and is expensive but is worth it.
L
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -5/22/2007 3:19:27 PM The best face product I have ever used. I order 2 at a time. It smells delicious, goes on smooth and makes my face feel absolutely refreshed. Use it instead of moisturizer since I have oily/combination skin. Try it!
Kelly Viv
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -11/3/2007 3:40:07 PM This product is truley amazing. It makes you feel like your skin is instantly healing.
Samantha .E.H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
delicious. -12/19/2007 4:41:47 AM I use this in the evening after the cleanser and lotion. It smells absolutely delicious, I wish it the scent was a perfume. hehe. But it goes on smooth, and leaves your skin feeling wonderful and doesn't leave you feeling dry.
Laney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like it! -4/18/2008 1:13:59 PM This serum was recommended when I got a facial a month ago. I really like it. I use it at night. It's evened out my skin tone and I have less break outs. The only down fall is that it is expensive and it on last about 5 weeks a bottle. I do not enjoy the scent. I would give it a try if you have had acne issues and scaring. Everyone's skin reacts different.
Noodle San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best cream for sensitive skin -9/13/2014 9:02:37 AM I've been using this cream for 15 years. I've sampled 100 moisturizers and this is the only one that works for my sensitive skin and doesn't clog my pores. I love it.
firewoman1211 California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for my sensitive skin -12/11/2013 7:02:11 AM This is the only cream I have found that gives my skin the moisture it needs without causing irritation or breakouts. I have rosacea and acne and my face hates almost everything. I do have to apply very lightly to my t-zone or it will cause some breakouts. But there is zero irritation to my very sensitive cheeks and the moisture is the perfect amount. Very happy with this product. The only thing I would change is the jar packaging.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -2/18/2012 7:57:59 AM I have used this product for over a year and am as happy with it now as when I first started using it. When I find a product I can use I try to stick with it as long as the works.
Harrisburg, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
For Retina-A or Acutane Users -12/30/2011 5:54:37 PM When I was taking Acutane 8 years ago, my face became extremely dry, flakey, and cracked. I began using Pevonia's Smoothing Sensitive Skin cream, and I got normal, comfortable skin back. I have been a loyal Pevonia customer since.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Sensitive skin needs constant pampering to help it stay hydrated while also avoiding unnecessary irritation. Even if your skin is well cared for, the simple fact that its surface is so easily irritated means that you need specialized products to help prevent redness, irritation, and dryness from becoming constant companions. Once you discover that a specific product performs well for you, staying with it and using it on a regular basis is important to the health of your skin.

Finding out about the pros and cons of skin care products is so easy if you talk to your friends or access customer comments. Both options work well; it’s just that your friends may not have yet tried the product that you are interested in, especially if they do not have sensitive skin. This is exactly when it makes sense to read through Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews in search of tips on which products offer the greatest number of benefits for your particular skin issues.

Not only will you learn cool stuff like how sweet certain formulas smell, but you will also learn how well they work, what they look like, how they feel, and so much more. If you take a look at the current listing of Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews, you should be pleasantly surprised to see the generosity of customers who have taken the time to offer comments. Start anywhere you want – at the top, the middle, or the bottom, just so long as you begin to look at these honest Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor