Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you think that you have sensitive skin, then you probably do. As anyone with a thin epidermis knows, this means that you need to root out all of the skin care formulas blended specifically for those individuals with sensitive skin since this type of skin is quite susceptible to damage, dehydration, and the effects of continued inflammation. You need to find a specific formula designed for sensitive skin that performs well for your epidermis. If you want help in finding the right kind of products, take a few moments to read through the following Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews.

Filled with bits and pieces of information about these formulas, each of the Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews contain useful facts such as how well products are absorbed by the skin, how easy they are to use, how quickly they work, what they smell like, how they feel on your skin, how long they last, and so much more. Most importantly, as you browse through our Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews, you might discover that these products do perform well for sensitive skin types.

  

Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

firewoman1211 California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for my sensitive skin - 12/11/2013 7:02:11 AM This is the only cream I have found that gives my skin the moisture it needs without causing irritation or breakouts. I have rosacea and acne and my face hates almost everything. I do have to apply very lightly to my t-zone or it will cause some breakouts. But there is zero irritation to my very sensitive cheeks and the moisture is the perfect amount. Very happy with this product. The only thing I would change is the jar packaging.
Tinker California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product has been wonderful. - 11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 2/18/2012 7:57:59 AM I have used this product for over a year and am as happy with it now as when I first started using it. When I find a product I can use I try to stick with it as long as the works.
Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Retina-A or Acutane Users - 12/30/2011 5:54:37 PM When I was taking Acutane 8 years ago, my face became extremely dry, flakey, and cracked. I began using Pevonia's Smoothing Sensitive Skin cream, and I got normal, comfortable skin back. I have been a loyal Pevonia customer since.
Elena Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Solved breakouts - 4/16/2010 6:54:21 PM i have spent years of on and off break outs. this was recommended to me at a facial a year ago. it solved all my breakout problems. esthetician says it kills bacteria. does not dry skin. best skin purchase ever. it doesn't smell great and is expensive but is worth it.
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Different moisturizer - 10/31/2008 5:12:18 PM This moisterizer has no oil nor grease in it. It complete absorbs into the skin...so quickly in fact until I feel that it absorbs into my fingers when I am applying it. All that is left is just beautiful skin.
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gentle Toning - 10/31/2008 5:09:54 PM This toner is go gentle that one might feel that it cannot possibly work but it does!!! No stinging, drying, or residue and it takes off what the cleanser leaves behind
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gentle Cleansing - 10/31/2008 5:07:37 PM I enjoy this cleanser in that it is gentle and thorough without being greasy or soapy.
I.M. Toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I changed my mind :) - 8/2/2008 8:04:35 PM I wrote the review below in May that I didn't like this product as I thought it caused me to break out. I decided to give it another chance. This time instead of putting it on a pad and using it like a traditional toner I simply closed my eyes and mist my face. I love this stuff. It is truly one of the most soothing products I have ever tried. It hasn't performed miracles, I don't look 10 years younger but when my skin is feeling irritated this stuff does the trick. Plus it's loaded with ingredients that are very good for healthy skin. I will buy this again. It does have a slight rose scent to it. Not too strong and I normally hate any type of fragrance in my products.
Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Soothing Cleanser - 5/27/2008 1:32:26 PM This cleanser feels good on my very dry, very sensitive skin. It is moisturizing and doesn't irritate. I use it twice a day
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Sensitive skin needs constant pampering to help it stay hydrated while also avoiding unnecessary irritation. Even if your skin is well cared for, the simple fact that its surface is so easily irritated means that you need specialized products to help prevent redness, irritation, and dryness from becoming constant companions. Once you discover that a specific product performs well for you, staying with it and using it on a regular basis is important to the health of your skin.

Finding out about the pros and cons of skin care products is so easy if you talk to your friends or access customer comments. Both options work well; it’s just that your friends may not have yet tried the product that you are interested in, especially if they do not have sensitive skin. This is exactly when it makes sense to read through Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews in search of tips on which products offer the greatest number of benefits for your particular skin issues.

Not only will you learn cool stuff like how sweet certain formulas smell, but you will also learn how well they work, what they look like, how they feel, and so much more. If you take a look at the current listing of Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews, you should be pleasantly surprised to see the generosity of customers who have taken the time to offer comments. Start anywhere you want – at the top, the middle, or the bottom, just so long as you begin to look at these honest Pevonia Botanica Sensitive Skin Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL