Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

The damage to the skin triggered by the sun’s UVA and UVB rays may not be immediately noticeable. Much of the cell damage caused by the sun builds up slowly over time. Lines and wrinkles form, skin becomes discolored, and age spots emerge, making skin appear prematurely aged. To retain a youthful complexion, it is vital to protect the skin with an effective sunscreen every day. As part of your research in to the right sunscreen for your skin, you will find it useful to read through the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews.

The customer feedback and comments contained in these reviews will help you to understand if these natural products are suitable for your skin type. If your skin has been exposed to the sun, Pevonia offers soothing after sun products. You can find out from the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews what other customers think of the gels and lotions developed to tackle the effects of sun exposure. Alternatively, you can avoid sun exposure altogether by using self-tanning options. Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews contain insight in to the quality and efficacy of sun-free bronzing options.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

Sort results by:

TAT1218 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 4/3/2012 6:27:54 AM this is a great product to use for sunburn! Used it while on vacation in Cancun. really helped my husbands sunburn! After we got home I ordered another one to have on hand!
Kitty Naples, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice Finish - 11/8/2011 7:09:09 AM Use this for a make up finish or perhaps after you wash your face and before you put on your day or night cream. Just love the balance it gives. It is nice in winter when your face and neck feel dry, and nice in summer for a refreshing feeling during hot, hot days. It is a win-win product. I am now 60 and have normal to dry skin.
Ireland New York Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, tiny amount goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 4/27/2011 6:53:51 PM I love this product. A tiny amount is enough for face, neck & ears. Lasts all summer...
Doglover Indianapolis, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Absorbs Quickly! - 2/23/2009 7:23:01 AM I was pleasantly surprised at how light feeling this lotion is. I only use it on my face. Absorbs very quickly and leaves no 'whiteish' cast as many other high spf sunscreens often do. There is a slight sunscreen-y smell though, but it does go away very quickly; non-drying. One star off for the fragrance as well as the packaging. The inside of the cap came detached to the main cap the day I received it, so that is a pain. You receive 5 oz and if only used as a facial sunscreen the $40 price tag goes a long way. Expensive if used as a whole body daily sunscreen however. Would recommend!
Mhona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Be careful... - 10/5/2008 5:22:47 AM this product is supposed to be natural but I had an allergic reaction, my cheeks swell and felt really warm. I don't usually get allergic but when I saw that this is natural I bought it. Test this product first before using.
Elbert
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Only sunscreen I trust - 7/11/2007 7:29:09 AM For years I have always suffered from break outs with suncreens and lotions. Finally, this product protects me from UV rays and keeps my skin smooth and acne free. I swear by this product and will use nothing else for my suncare needs.
nicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 6/7/2007 12:30:39 PM No breakout, no irritation and easy to apply ! One of the best sunscreen I have tried.
Sherri - Age 42
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HIghly Recommended - 8/29/2006 11:43:53 AM Just got back from a week in Miami with a bad burn on my shoulders. This worked GREAT! I love many Pevonia products - but this one is a standout! I will buy again!
Cynthia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST EVER! - 2/2/2006 9:49:23 AM This soft mist will set your make-up in the morning and with another spritz in the afternoon, refreshes it. Perfect for sunny days - put moisture right into your skin - feels fantastic!

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Many customers have taken the time to add their ratings and comments to the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews. They have contributed interesting and enlightening opinions for the benefit of future customers like you. Their honest and frank reviews shed light on whether the natural marine and botanical ingredients in Pevonia products live up to their claims when they are put to the test by real people. After customers have made a purchase from Skinstore, they are invited to rate the items they have bought based on overall efficacy, ease of use, and value for money. The star rating system allows potential customers to see at a glance whether a treatment is likely to meet their needs in a cost-effective manner.

Customers can also type up a paragraph outlining their experience of the treatment and passing on any helpful hints and tips that may benefit other individuals. This makes the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews a fascinating source of practical advice. If you want to browse through the entire range of Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews, simply click on the link underneath the introductory text on the webpage dedicated to the brand. However, if you would prefer to narrow your research to one specific product, click on the reviews tab on the webpage devoted to your chosen product. If you proceed to purchase one of these fabulous spa-quality skin care treatments, take some time to add your thoughts and opinions to the reviews page. Your feedback will then become a valuable resource for potential customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL