Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The damage to the skin triggered by the sun’s UVA and UVB rays may not be immediately noticeable. Much of the cell damage caused by the sun builds up slowly over time. Lines and wrinkles form, skin becomes discolored, and age spots emerge, making skin appear prematurely aged. To retain a youthful complexion, it is vital to protect the skin with an effective sunscreen every day. As part of your research in to the right sunscreen for your skin, you will find it useful to read through the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews.

The customer feedback and comments contained in these reviews will help you to understand if these natural products are suitable for your skin type. If your skin has been exposed to the sun, Pevonia offers soothing after sun products. You can find out from the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews what other customers think of the gels and lotions developed to tackle the effects of sun exposure. Alternatively, you can avoid sun exposure altogether by using self-tanning options. Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews contain insight in to the quality and efficacy of sun-free bronzing options.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Self tanning lotion ever - 4/4/2013 4:31:39 AM Finally, I have found this self tanning lotion that works well with minimal smell. It's very easy to use, and definitely give you a natural looking tan. not greenish or orangish color. I have a medium to dark skin tone, and I have been using this product for few days, it gives me this beautiful healthy grow. extremely happy with the results, will order another one. The only cons I would mention is that I wish this bottle could be bigger.
TAT1218 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 4/3/2012 6:27:54 AM this is a great product to use for sunburn! Used it while on vacation in Cancun. really helped my husbands sunburn! After we got home I ordered another one to have on hand!
Kitty Naples, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice Finish - 11/8/2011 7:09:09 AM Use this for a make up finish or perhaps after you wash your face and before you put on your day or night cream. Just love the balance it gives. It is nice in winter when your face and neck feel dry, and nice in summer for a refreshing feeling during hot, hot days. It is a win-win product. I am now 60 and have normal to dry skin.
Ireland New York Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, tiny amount goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 4/27/2011 6:53:51 PM I love this product. A tiny amount is enough for face, neck & ears. Lasts all summer...
KHowell Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural looking tan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally A Natural Looking Tan - 4/7/2011 9:19:47 AM I have been looking for a good self-tanner after trying many. I love to lay out in the sun but it's so bad for you that I thought I needed to do self tanning instead. I have tried many different kinds, cheap, expensive, all types. I really LOVE this one. I read the reviews and thought hopefully they are true. I have never used a tanner that doesn't streak and actually looks natural. Most are splotchy around the ankles and tend to have an orange hue to it. This one looks like I was out in the sun and there isn't any streaking. Just blends really well. Doesn't have a strong odor like some of them do and it's easy to use. LOVE IT!
Jule Atlanta, GA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best in Class! - 10/19/2010 3:38:12 PM I was exposed to this product in the Caymans years ago, and was thrilled to find it back in the U.S. at the SkinStore. I was a little reluctant to share my review, since this product is definitely the best self tanning cream on the market - I'd hate to see it backorder! It applies easily and is so affordable that I can use it often - maintaining a natural sun kissed look year-round. Kudos to Pevonia!
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Self Tanning Product - 7/23/2010 12:21:27 PM I have tried many self- tanners, most if not all streak but not this one! If you are fair this one is for you! It is tinted so it is easy to apply evenly. No dark spots in your leg hair folicles either, which happens when you are fair and use other self tanners.Terrifc product.
miacara New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Natural Color - 5/4/2010 8:21:16 PM I've never been a fan of self-tanners since the tan looks so fake. I have to agree with all the reviewers, this is really the most gorgeous, natural-looking color I've ever gotten out of a self-tanner. I use it on my body and my face. It looks really natural -- not orangey or yellowy or weird, but just like I actually got some sun! To boot, I love the all natural ingredients. The only downside is that you have to apply it every couple of days... I wish it lasted longer. But a small price to pay for the benefits.
Liza Anchorage, Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great! - 3/6/2010 1:12:39 AM I bought this product because it had a lot of good reviews! And it is really great, I love it! :) The color looks so natural!
blueeyedgirl614
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best self-tanner I have ever purchased! - 5/31/2009 8:46:40 AM This is by far, the best self-tanning product I have ever used. And believe me, I have tried almost every brand out there. It has a beautiful natural looking golden color (not orange), and doesnt streak like others that I have used in the past. As an esthetician student, I have been taught to promote sunscreen and stay out of the sun. I tried the Pevonia Self-Tanning Emulsion over a weekend, and when I returned to school the following week, I was scolded by my instructor for tanning. When I told her it was from a bottle, she couldn't believe it. I actually had to show her the bottle to convince her. The other students couldnt believe it either. SkinStore.com, you better stock up on this product, as I have referred my fellow students and so many others to your website. I would highly recommend exfoliating your skin with a body scrub before using this product for a more even tan. FYI, this product is a lotion and not a spray, as the directions on the website state. Do yourself a favor and buy this productyou wont be sorry!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Many customers have taken the time to add their ratings and comments to the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews. They have contributed interesting and enlightening opinions for the benefit of future customers like you. Their honest and frank reviews shed light on whether the natural marine and botanical ingredients in Pevonia products live up to their claims when they are put to the test by real people. After customers have made a purchase from Skinstore, they are invited to rate the items they have bought based on overall efficacy, ease of use, and value for money. The star rating system allows potential customers to see at a glance whether a treatment is likely to meet their needs in a cost-effective manner.

Customers can also type up a paragraph outlining their experience of the treatment and passing on any helpful hints and tips that may benefit other individuals. This makes the Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews a fascinating source of practical advice. If you want to browse through the entire range of Pevonia Botanica Sun reviews, simply click on the link underneath the introductory text on the webpage dedicated to the brand. However, if you would prefer to narrow your research to one specific product, click on the reviews tab on the webpage devoted to your chosen product. If you proceed to purchase one of these fabulous spa-quality skin care treatments, take some time to add your thoughts and opinions to the reviews page. Your feedback will then become a valuable resource for potential customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL