Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Adding a toner/clarifier to your skin care routine, in between cleansing and moisturizing, can result in serious changes to your skin. Toners/clarifiers ensure that all of the buildup, dirt, oil, and impurities are wiped away every day, leaving you with clean skin and unclogged pores. Whether you are a current or potential Pevonia Botanica customer, the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is a must visit. Here, you can exchange opinions about this line of products, reading about other customers’ experiences while sharing your own.

Product research is vital when you are shopping online, and the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is the place to start your research. Here, you can find information beyond the standard product description, thus giving you a deeper understanding of the product. You can compare products by reading reviews for different Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers, or you can focus your review search on just one product. No matter how you use this page, you will benefit. Current customers will voice their opinion in the competitive online marketplace, while potential customers can accrue the knowledge they need to make a well-informed decision. Let Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews help you on your product search.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -8/9/2008 9:50:58 PM Excellent toner, with great results, in particular when used with matching cleanser & moisturiser. I don't mind the spray-cap, it makes it easy to use only a little amount so the bottle lasts longer :-)
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for acne prone skin too! -7/2/2007 4:33:15 AM I was a little confused when I received this because I thought I was buying a lotion. This is really more of a toner, but it has worked out wonderfully for me. My skin is oily/combination, and though I don't break out on my cheeks, I do get whiteheads. My cheeks always look flaky and dry from all the products I use to keep the whiteheads at bay. Moisturizers for oily skin have mattifyers that make my skin look even drier, but lotions for normal/dry skin give me more whiteheads. I have been searching for years for a product that will keep my skin looking moist, without causing whiteheads/breakouts. Well, I found it!!! After cleansing and toning, I apply this with a cotton ball and it immediately makes my skin soft, smooth, glowing and radiant. I almost don't even need a moisturizer, but I do use one as this helps the product work even better. My skin glows and stays beautifully hydrated all day. This is an amazing product. I'm so glad I found it!
I.M. Toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I changed my mind :) -8/2/2008 8:04:35 PM I wrote the review below in May that I didn't like this product as I thought it caused me to break out. I decided to give it another chance. This time instead of putting it on a pad and using it like a traditional toner I simply closed my eyes and mist my face. I love this stuff. It is truly one of the most soothing products I have ever tried. It hasn't performed miracles, I don't look 10 years younger but when my skin is feeling irritated this stuff does the trick. Plus it's loaded with ingredients that are very good for healthy skin. I will buy this again. It does have a slight rose scent to it. Not too strong and I normally hate any type of fragrance in my products.
retrokittenapparel Atascadero, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, no smell, natural ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great natural product that works -3/26/2012 9:17:26 AM I've used this product for one year and I will buy it again. It lasts a long time, works great cleansing pores and toning skin, and it has no harsh chemical ingredients, all natural. I have been researching facial products now for three years and I really like the Pevonia Botanicals line. I use paraban-free, natural products and this one is just that and works great. My skin is normal to slightly sensative and this product feels great. I also like that there isn't a strong smell, which reinforces that I'm using a natural, fragrence-free product. Of course, it isn't a miracle cure, but I don't think that really exists. What I did find was that it was a great and satisfying product that lasted a long time thus worth my hard earned money. I believe it aided in anti-aging skin prevention. After one year of consistent use, my face/neck look the same as when I began using this product - no new wrinkles, creases, age spots, etc., and I can tell as my skin is fairly smooth with very few creases/wrinkles, as I've been using skin care products since my early 20's. I believe this product aided in preventing any signs of aging, and for me that's what I expect from a product.
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle for sensitive skin, rosacea -10/23/2010 1:22:19 PM Removes last traces of makeup, very gentle toner. A little goes a long way. Have been using the RS2 regime for 3 months with reduction in flushing, redness.
Melinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -5/26/2006 6:55:39 AM very gentle for sensitive skin, good product
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Products -1/16/2008 2:38:45 PM I've had rosacea and very sensitive skin for 30 years. Even before I added the moisturizer and healing gel that are part of the RS2 line, my skin was cooled and calmed by this and the gentle cleanser. This makes you feel loving toward your skin, like finally you've found something that is good for it. Highly recommend the whole line. My pores have shrunk for the first time ever and my skin is less blotchy after only 2 weeks of using all the products.
Miranda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/8/2008 2:49:08 PM I love this toner. It is so soothing. It lasts forever too so it is a great deal. My rosacea looks so much better since using this. The scent is light and pleasant. Highly recommended.
Cosmeticslover Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product! -1/8/2015 1:27:08 AM I really like this lotion for combination skin from pevonia. It's probably the only product that I ordered 3 times so far and will continue to use. My skin is prone to acne and sometiimes I use stronger lotions on T-zone. But overall this lotion is a good one, and it's not very harsh for drier areas like cheeks. I like the frangrance as well. I always familirize myself well with ingredients of products I buy and liked what this product is made of.
tmouser whiteland In
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fanastic Scent -5/6/2009 7:26:52 PM I think this toner is very refreshing to the skin feels cool and the scent smells like eucalyptus. I use the toner on a cotton ball swipe my skin and then give myself a little spritz.Breath deep ahh...
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Imagine having access to insider information about products without ever trying them. With Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, you can tap into a valuable network of current customers who are willing to share their opinions on this line of products. The information contained in these reviews is unedited and unbiased, meaning you will hear both positive and negative views on these products. By reading these reviews with an open mind and reading multiple reviews, you can enhance your knowledge of Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers before you buy them.

Navigating the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is simple. You can sort reviews in a number of ways to enhance your experience on the page. You can sort reviews by date—newest first or oldest first—or by rating—low to high or high to low. You can also read reviews for all Toners/Clarifiers in this line, or you can narrow your reviews to just those for the product that interests you.

Writing a review is an equally user-friendly experience. You can upload your review and write a detailed description of your experience with Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers. You can include any information that you believe will help potential customers make an informed purchase. To enhance your review, you can also rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also provide some pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. These reviewing features will help potential customers quickly and accurately assess the products, making your Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews especially helpful.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor