Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Adding a toner/clarifier to your skin care routine, in between cleansing and moisturizing, can result in serious changes to your skin. Toners/clarifiers ensure that all of the buildup, dirt, oil, and impurities are wiped away every day, leaving you with clean skin and unclogged pores. Whether you are a current or potential Pevonia Botanica customer, the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is a must visit. Here, you can exchange opinions about this line of products, reading about other customers’ experiences while sharing your own.

Product research is vital when you are shopping online, and the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is the place to start your research. Here, you can find information beyond the standard product description, thus giving you a deeper understanding of the product. You can compare products by reading reviews for different Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers, or you can focus your review search on just one product. No matter how you use this page, you will benefit. Current customers will voice their opinion in the competitive online marketplace, while potential customers can accrue the knowledge they need to make a well-informed decision. Let Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews help you on your product search.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

noviceuser Chicago area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best for rosacea - 4/1/2013 7:12:25 AM I have been using this product for one year now, and can say that my rosacea is in remission, better than ever before. This lotion is sprays on, and absorbs quickly. I use it as a base prior to putting on other anti aging treatments.
Rainey Oakton, Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser for rosacea and sensitive skin - 5/3/2012 11:29:46 AM I used Pevonia many years ago. I had been at a spa in the Keys and just fell in love with the product. however, got really tired of paying shipping every time I needed more product. could never find it in Virginia, where I live. So lo and behold I see that The Skin Store carries the entire line! Yahoo!! Not only that, but I always order during 20 percent discount days and shipping is free! How easy is that?
retrokittenapparel Atascadero, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, no smell, natural ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great natural product that works - 3/26/2012 9:17:26 AM I've used this product for one year and I will buy it again. It lasts a long time, works great cleansing pores and toning skin, and it has no harsh chemical ingredients, all natural. I have been researching facial products now for three years and I really like the Pevonia Botanicals line. I use paraban-free, natural products and this one is just that and works great. My skin is normal to slightly sensative and this product feels great. I also like that there isn't a strong smell, which reinforces that I'm using a natural, fragrence-free product. Of course, it isn't a miracle cure, but I don't think that really exists. What I did find was that it was a great and satisfying product that lasted a long time thus worth my hard earned money. I believe it aided in anti-aging skin prevention. After one year of consistent use, my face/neck look the same as when I began using this product - no new wrinkles, creases, age spots, etc., and I can tell as my skin is fairly smooth with very few creases/wrinkles, as I've been using skin care products since my early 20's. I believe this product aided in preventing any signs of aging, and for me that's what I expect from a product.
Maise Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not what was expected - 1/4/2012 2:44:46 PM I never write reviews, but after reading lots of other peoples on here, I feel I should contribute. I absolutely love Pevonia products and this one is a nice product, but buyers just be aware that this is NOT a lotion. This is essentially a toner. You apply with a cotton ball. I was looking for a lightweight daytime lotion and was disappointed that this wasn't even close to that. Must admit it does smell fantastic and I enjoy using it, but again it's just a rather pricey toner.
JuliesMom Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Teenager Product - 12/27/2011 3:48:50 PM I purchased this for my 17 year old daughter because of her rosacia and sensitive skin. It immediately decreased the redness and her skin is very smooth. This is a great product.
lotus Olympia, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: do not like scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
may not have been the correct product for my skin - 12/20/2011 9:37:23 AM Concerned about aging skin, I changed to this from Pevonia Combination Skin care. I do not care for the scent, but have noticed that wrinkles have stayed in check or improved. Does not seem to minimize pores as well as the combination toner. I'm due to see an esthetician to determine what my skin needs now.
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle for sensitive skin, rosacea - 10/23/2010 1:22:19 PM Removes last traces of makeup, very gentle toner. A little goes a long way. Have been using the RS2 regime for 3 months with reduction in flushing, redness.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product - 10/22/2010 7:26:07 PM It's gentle on my skin and absorbs really fast. I still use it with lotion because my cheeks get so dry.
tmouser whiteland In Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fanastic Scent - 5/6/2009 7:26:52 PM I think this toner is very refreshing to the skin feels cool and the scent smells like eucalyptus. I use the toner on a cotton ball swipe my skin and then give myself a little spritz.Breath deep ahh...
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gentle Toning - 10/31/2008 5:09:54 PM This toner is go gentle that one might feel that it cannot possibly work but it does!!! No stinging, drying, or residue and it takes off what the cleanser leaves behind
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Imagine having access to insider information about products without ever trying them. With Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, you can tap into a valuable network of current customers who are willing to share their opinions on this line of products. The information contained in these reviews is unedited and unbiased, meaning you will hear both positive and negative views on these products. By reading these reviews with an open mind and reading multiple reviews, you can enhance your knowledge of Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers before you buy them.

Navigating the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is simple. You can sort reviews in a number of ways to enhance your experience on the page. You can sort reviews by date—newest first or oldest first—or by rating—low to high or high to low. You can also read reviews for all Toners/Clarifiers in this line, or you can narrow your reviews to just those for the product that interests you.

Writing a review is an equally user-friendly experience. You can upload your review and write a detailed description of your experience with Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers. You can include any information that you believe will help potential customers make an informed purchase. To enhance your review, you can also rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also provide some pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. These reviewing features will help potential customers quickly and accurately assess the products, making your Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews especially helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL