Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Adding a toner/clarifier to your skin care routine, in between cleansing and moisturizing, can result in serious changes to your skin. Toners/clarifiers ensure that all of the buildup, dirt, oil, and impurities are wiped away every day, leaving you with clean skin and unclogged pores. Whether you are a current or potential Pevonia Botanica customer, the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is a must visit. Here, you can exchange opinions about this line of products, reading about other customers’ experiences while sharing your own.

Product research is vital when you are shopping online, and the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is the place to start your research. Here, you can find information beyond the standard product description, thus giving you a deeper understanding of the product. You can compare products by reading reviews for different Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers, or you can focus your review search on just one product. No matter how you use this page, you will benefit. Current customers will voice their opinion in the competitive online marketplace, while potential customers can accrue the knowledge they need to make a well-informed decision. Let Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews help you on your product search.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Jeanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for fine lines and moisture - 8/28/2008 12:24:53 PM This product along with being a great price for the generous amount, is awesome and I'll tell you why. It is more of a spray liquid so it absorbs wonderfully, and does not just sit on top of your skin. Also, the smell is nice, with an added bonus of being all natural. Now, the kicker is it leaves my skin supple and moisturized, without being oily. I am 41 with fine lines and oily skin, fair skinned as well. It does seem to also make my fine lines around the eyes and in between my eyebrows less noticeable. I needed something to compliment my tretinoin alternating glycolic acid routine. One needs a good moisturizer in addition to those two products, as well as a good sunscreen. Anyway, excellent product.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 8/9/2008 9:50:58 PM Excellent toner, with great results, in particular when used with matching cleanser & moisturiser. I don't mind the spray-cap, it makes it easy to use only a little amount so the bottle lasts longer :-)
I.M. Toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I changed my mind :) - 8/2/2008 8:04:35 PM I wrote the review below in May that I didn't like this product as I thought it caused me to break out. I decided to give it another chance. This time instead of putting it on a pad and using it like a traditional toner I simply closed my eyes and mist my face. I love this stuff. It is truly one of the most soothing products I have ever tried. It hasn't performed miracles, I don't look 10 years younger but when my skin is feeling irritated this stuff does the trick. Plus it's loaded with ingredients that are very good for healthy skin. I will buy this again. It does have a slight rose scent to it. Not too strong and I normally hate any type of fragrance in my products.
Miranda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/8/2008 2:49:08 PM I love this toner. It is so soothing. It lasts forever too so it is a great deal. My rosacea looks so much better since using this. The scent is light and pleasant. Highly recommended.
IM, Toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me... - 5/19/2008 2:03:01 PM This made me break out with small white pimples. Although the packaging is elegant and there seems to be a lot of good ingredients in it, the formulation didn't work w/ my normal to oily skin type. Oh well.
annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

soothing spray - 4/15/2008 5:45:56 AM I gave this a 4 because I like the way this feels on my face. I spray my face (with eyes closed) without using a cotton ball so I do not waste it. I didn't see a lot of difference using this along with the cleanser and creme as far as redness goes. I still have redness along with very sensitive skin. I haven't decided if I will use again and have been using since early February.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Products - 1/16/2008 2:38:45 PM I've had rosacea and very sensitive skin for 30 years. Even before I added the moisturizer and healing gel that are part of the RS2 line, my skin was cooled and calmed by this and the gentle cleanser. This makes you feel loving toward your skin, like finally you've found something that is good for it. Highly recommend the whole line. My pores have shrunk for the first time ever and my skin is less blotchy after only 2 weeks of using all the products.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wouldn't buy it again. - 8/16/2007 11:45:13 AM Despite the high rating from others, I wouldn't buy it again.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for acne prone skin too! - 7/2/2007 4:33:15 AM I was a little confused when I received this because I thought I was buying a lotion. This is really more of a toner, but it has worked out wonderfully for me. My skin is oily/combination, and though I don't break out on my cheeks, I do get whiteheads. My cheeks always look flaky and dry from all the products I use to keep the whiteheads at bay. Moisturizers for oily skin have mattifyers that make my skin look even drier, but lotions for normal/dry skin give me more whiteheads. I have been searching for years for a product that will keep my skin looking moist, without causing whiteheads/breakouts. Well, I found it!!! After cleansing and toning, I apply this with a cotton ball and it immediately makes my skin soft, smooth, glowing and radiant. I almost don't even need a moisturizer, but I do use one as this helps the product work even better. My skin glows and stays beautifully hydrated all day. This is an amazing product. I'm so glad I found it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Imagine having access to insider information about products without ever trying them. With Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, you can tap into a valuable network of current customers who are willing to share their opinions on this line of products. The information contained in these reviews is unedited and unbiased, meaning you will hear both positive and negative views on these products. By reading these reviews with an open mind and reading multiple reviews, you can enhance your knowledge of Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers before you buy them.

Navigating the Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page is simple. You can sort reviews in a number of ways to enhance your experience on the page. You can sort reviews by date—newest first or oldest first—or by rating—low to high or high to low. You can also read reviews for all Toners/Clarifiers in this line, or you can narrow your reviews to just those for the product that interests you.

Writing a review is an equally user-friendly experience. You can upload your review and write a detailed description of your experience with Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers. You can include any information that you believe will help potential customers make an informed purchase. To enhance your review, you can also rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also provide some pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. These reviewing features will help potential customers quickly and accurately assess the products, making your Pevonia Botanica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews especially helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL