Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Many skin care products make lofty promises, leaving you optimistic that these products can truly transform your skin. They might promise to eliminate signs of aging, wipe out discolored spots, or firm and tighten your sagging skin. However, not all skin care products live up to expectations. Stop wasting your money on disappointing products by starting your product research on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page. Here, you can find out if product promises translate into real results for current customers just like you.

If you’re a current customer, the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page is the place to share your experience with this line of products. Your voice can be heard by potential customers from across the globe on this page. Your review can provide important insight into this line of products for customers who are new to the line. Moreover, your review can hold brands accountable for the products they sell. You can celebrate the product’s successes, highlight its flaws—or both. No matter your experience with these products, your review is needed on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page.

Read More About Pevonia Botanica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Pamela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Delightful stuff -6/18/2007 11:09:47 PM Soothing to my skin, calmed and helped with redness. Feels very luxurious on the skin. Smells AMAZING
MAQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT -12/19/2007 8:24:40 PM i would say that this product is awsome and gives relief from redness and calming effect on irritated skin.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Part of a Great Product Set -1/16/2008 2:29:12 PM First I tried the gentle cleanser and toner. They passed my tests. Then I splurged and bought this and the moisturizer. My face in a matter of days was less blotchy. I'm looking forward to seeing what this does to my broken blood vessels. Great Product.
Laney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like it! -4/18/2008 1:13:59 PM This serum was recommended when I got a facial a month ago. I really like it. I use it at night. It's evened out my skin tone and I have less break outs. The only down fall is that it is expensive and it on last about 5 weeks a bottle. I do not enjoy the scent. I would give it a try if you have had acne issues and scaring. Everyone's skin reacts different.
howdy Houston, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/7/2014 2:04:30 PM I think this product combined with the Lumafirm Repair Cream is absolutely wonderful! I am unsure as to how many applications you get from one disc but I have gotten 2 already and I have some more left. I almost went through all the cream before remembering (finding) this disc. The cream alone is nice but combined with this disc, your face will immediately look and feel like you have had a fancy spa treatment. Biggest game changer I've ever felt or seen. I love all Pevonia products and have been using them for about 17 years now.
kstt
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cream! -3/20/2012 4:31:45 PM i love this Pevonia product,its my favorite lotion.Its so light,but its does its work.After using it my face is glowing and definately lift fine lines.i will continue using it.Its amazing and natural,only wish i would be more affordable
sunriseonthelake Fayetteville, NC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow what a difference! -8/19/2011 5:57:15 PM Had a lumafirm facial at local spa and then followed up with lumafirm repair cream twice a day - visible difference within days with smoother skin and significantly decreased hyperpigmentation from sun exposure over the years. Not as pricey when you consider that a little goes a long way. Great product!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love the way my skin looks -9/18/2008 12:03:17 PM This serum under my caviar cream really intensifies the effect on my wrinkles.
Tinker California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Product has been wonderful. -11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
Elena Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Solved breakouts -4/16/2010 6:54:21 PM i have spent years of on and off break outs. this was recommended to me at a facial a year ago. it solved all my breakout problems. esthetician says it kills bacteria. does not dry skin. best skin purchase ever. it doesn't smell great and is expensive but is worth it.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews is an essential part of the online shopping experience. You do not have the benefit of sampling the product before you buy, so you have to search for accurate information about these products to ensure you are buying the right one for you. Whether you are looking to treat your dry, dehydrated skin or fight common signs of aging, you can find Pevonia Botanica Treatments that target your specific skin issues. On the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you can learn more about these products, helping you identify the one that suits your skin needs the best.

When you visit the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you will be able to quickly assess each product thanks to the one- to five-star rating associated with each review. You can enhance your product research by taking the time to read each review and learn about each customer’s experience with Pevonia Botanica Treatments. Keep in mind that every customer’s experience is unique. However, you will be able to find common themes in the reviews, which will give you a strong sense of the product’s effectiveness.

Writing Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews allows your voice to be heard in the vast online marketplace. Focus your review on the product’s benefits. Simply put, how did the product change—or not change—your skin? Did the product live up to expectations? Were you pleased with the product, and do you plan to buy it again? Your answers to these questions can help you craft a review that is helpful, direct, and insightful.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor