Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Many skin care products make lofty promises, leaving you optimistic that these products can truly transform your skin. They might promise to eliminate signs of aging, wipe out discolored spots, or firm and tighten your sagging skin. However, not all skin care products live up to expectations. Stop wasting your money on disappointing products by starting your product research on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page. Here, you can find out if product promises translate into real results for current customers just like you.

If you’re a current customer, the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page is the place to share your experience with this line of products. Your voice can be heard by potential customers from across the globe on this page. Your review can provide important insight into this line of products for customers who are new to the line. Moreover, your review can hold brands accountable for the products they sell. You can celebrate the product’s successes, highlight its flaws—or both. No matter your experience with these products, your review is needed on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

howdy Houston, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/7/2014 2:04:30 PM I think this product combined with the Lumafirm Repair Cream is absolutely wonderful! I am unsure as to how many applications you get from one disc but I have gotten 2 already and I have some more left. I almost went through all the cream before remembering (finding) this disc. The cream alone is nice but combined with this disc, your face will immediately look and feel like you have had a fancy spa treatment. Biggest game changer I've ever felt or seen. I love all Pevonia products and have been using them for about 17 years now.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No Change - 6/26/2013 10:41:40 AM This product has not done what it claims to do in the 30 days I have used it. Maybe the product needs longer I do not know, but so far I can see there has been no change in my skin. I am very disappointed. It won't be the first time either . I have noticed most skin care lines don't live up to their claims.
Tinker California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product has been wonderful. - 11/3/2012 7:41:16 AM I have been looking for a facial poduct with Propolis. It is the 2nd ingredient in Pevonia Serum. In just a few weeks my skin cleared up and had a flawless glow. THE BEST FIND! American products do not have Propolis.Wonderful property that heals the skin and will clear up bacteria and other facial problems. jUST lOVE iT...THANK YOU
cinnamongrl NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't improve skin, doesn't help with rosacea
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Smells Great, But Not Effective - 7/9/2012 2:31:47 PM I have rosacea, and I guess the type I have unfortunately does not respond to this product. I applied as directed for three months and witnessed no improvement to my skin's red/uneven tone. I'll continue to try other products!
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Prevonia Serum - Good product for Rosacea - 4/6/2012 8:49:22 AM I have used this product for about two months and it did settle my mild rosacea down. I use in morning and evening after using Prevonia cleansing and lotion and following with Prevonia cream. My only complaint is if you follow the directions of applying 3-4 drops per application this is very expensive. I decreased it to two drops and the vial lasts about 6 weeks now. This is an expensive product but it helped my mild rosacea when used with other Prevonia products.
kstt Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great cream! - 3/20/2012 4:31:45 PM i love this Pevonia product,its my favorite lotion.Its so light,but its does its work.After using it my face is glowing and definately lift fine lines.i will continue using it.Its amazing and natural,only wish i would be more affordable
oidontknow Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
not sure - 3/6/2012 5:31:37 AM not sure yet. Skin looks brighter right away when applied. Nice feeling on skin - not heavy. Haven't used it long enough to judge if it is firming or not.
nanna Elmira, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does the job - 12/14/2011 7:08:16 AM This is the product that my facialist recommends for me and I have been using it for over 6 months and love it. I am a busy woman and it does the job!!
Lucey Pasadena CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/1/2011 11:25:55 AM I'm just finishing my first bottle, and I see a real difference in the redness on my face. It feels good on my face and smells nice as well.
sunriseonthelake Fayetteville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wow what a difference! - 8/19/2011 5:57:15 PM Had a lumafirm facial at local spa and then followed up with lumafirm repair cream twice a day - visible difference within days with smoother skin and significantly decreased hyperpigmentation from sun exposure over the years. Not as pricey when you consider that a little goes a long way. Great product!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews is an essential part of the online shopping experience. You do not have the benefit of sampling the product before you buy, so you have to search for accurate information about these products to ensure you are buying the right one for you. Whether you are looking to treat your dry, dehydrated skin or fight common signs of aging, you can find Pevonia Botanica Treatments that target your specific skin issues. On the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you can learn more about these products, helping you identify the one that suits your skin needs the best.

When you visit the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you will be able to quickly assess each product thanks to the one- to five-star rating associated with each review. You can enhance your product research by taking the time to read each review and learn about each customer’s experience with Pevonia Botanica Treatments. Keep in mind that every customer’s experience is unique. However, you will be able to find common themes in the reviews, which will give you a strong sense of the product’s effectiveness.

Writing Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews allows your voice to be heard in the vast online marketplace. Focus your review on the product’s benefits. Simply put, how did the product change—or not change—your skin? Did the product live up to expectations? Were you pleased with the product, and do you plan to buy it again? Your answers to these questions can help you craft a review that is helpful, direct, and insightful.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL