Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Many skin care products make lofty promises, leaving you optimistic that these products can truly transform your skin. They might promise to eliminate signs of aging, wipe out discolored spots, or firm and tighten your sagging skin. However, not all skin care products live up to expectations. Stop wasting your money on disappointing products by starting your product research on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page. Here, you can find out if product promises translate into real results for current customers just like you.

If you’re a current customer, the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page is the place to share your experience with this line of products. Your voice can be heard by potential customers from across the globe on this page. Your review can provide important insight into this line of products for customers who are new to the line. Moreover, your review can hold brands accountable for the products they sell. You can celebrate the product’s successes, highlight its flaws—or both. No matter your experience with these products, your review is needed on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

BCD0425 San Antonio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: dry
Amazing product! - 3/16/2011 6:32:20 PM This was used on me during a facial and it was so fantastic, I had to buy it as soon as I got home. So soothing, extremely hydrating without leaving skin greasy, and smells amazing. Highly recommend!!
Elizabeth123 A;exandria VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful! - 2/17/2011 9:20:50 PM I love this serum! It is the perfect addition to the full line of Pevonia RS2 products, further calming my skin and giving me back my peaches and cream complexion, something I haven't seen in decades! The serum absorbs well, it lightweight and gentle and has a wonderful light fragrance. It provides an extra protective barrier to keep my skin soft, calm and cool, instead of red and congested. The whole line is wonderful and I adore many parts of the sensitve skin line as well (see my comments about the senstive skin oil as well). Love Pevonia and the Skin Store for making the products readily available at a reasonable price!
Martis Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, concentrated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Makes My Nose Happy!!! - 2/7/2011 12:02:54 PM I love this product. It REALLY works.
HighHumidity Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
RS2 Concentrate - 2/2/2011 1:21:40 AM I am 52 and have very mild Rosacea, dry and sensitive skin. After I've cleansed my face with a gentle cleanser, I put two drops of B6 Gel on my face, let it dry, then I'll put two drops of RS2 on my finger, lightly tap it around on my Rosacea prone areas and I follow up with either RS2 Moisturizing Lotion or Atopalm MLE Cream. Within thirty minutes, I notice a substantial reduction of redness. My skin feels cool, soft and comfortable. My skin no longer feels dry, itchy, irritated, burning or taut feeling anymore. This Pevonia RS2 Concentrate is a very good product and it has soothing, cooling properties because it contains the antiflammatory, Licorice. To me, RS2 is worth the price because you don't have to use but a couple of drops to see a reduction in redness. My bottle of Pevonia RS2 Concentrate has lasted me approximately 8 or 9 months, I think. Since I've been treating my face with RS2, I've seen my Rosacea go from moderate to very mild in a short while. I happen to live in a climate where winters can be short but harsh and our summers are unbearably hot! Those factors are cumbersome and uncontrollable irrritants for folks like me who have Rosacea but don't want it to get any worse! It's important that you select a good treatment plan and stick to it. Rosacea cannot be cured, but it certainly can be managed successfully if you are diligent and consistant with your treatment regimen. I believe Pevonia RS2 Concentrate is definitely worth recommending and it's worth the cost to help tone down redness caused by Rosacea!
Loraine Fort Wayne, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricey for the amount
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothing - 10/23/2010 1:09:11 PM I have used this product and the RS2 regime for 3 months. I have sensitive skin with mild rosacea. This serum relieves flushing. Would like a larger size for better price.
JzFestGal Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually works! - 10/20/2010 1:20:19 PM I just started using this after a facial, and it actually seems to be getting rid of my broken capillaries! I have had increasing problems with blotchy spots and broken capillaries, and this, in combination with the rest of the line (cleanser, toner, cream) has visibly reduced within one week! Look forward to further improvement. Would definitely recommend.
Elena Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Solved breakouts - 4/16/2010 6:54:21 PM i have spent years of on and off break outs. this was recommended to me at a facial a year ago. it solved all my breakout problems. esthetician says it kills bacteria. does not dry skin. best skin purchase ever. it doesn't smell great and is expensive but is worth it.
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Multiple Benefits - 10/31/2008 5:14:15 PM This is a great product that tightens and smooths skin. I even see some dark spots disappearing. I wich I could afford to use it all over my body!!!!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love the way my skin looks - 9/18/2008 12:03:17 PM This serum under my caviar cream really intensifies the effect on my wrinkles.
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth every penny - 5/5/2008 4:52:52 AM I like to alternate between the elastin cream and the collagen cream to provide two substances older skin lacks. It is a much better product than department store creams, and it costs less.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews is an essential part of the online shopping experience. You do not have the benefit of sampling the product before you buy, so you have to search for accurate information about these products to ensure you are buying the right one for you. Whether you are looking to treat your dry, dehydrated skin or fight common signs of aging, you can find Pevonia Botanica Treatments that target your specific skin issues. On the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you can learn more about these products, helping you identify the one that suits your skin needs the best.

When you visit the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you will be able to quickly assess each product thanks to the one- to five-star rating associated with each review. You can enhance your product research by taking the time to read each review and learn about each customer’s experience with Pevonia Botanica Treatments. Keep in mind that every customer’s experience is unique. However, you will be able to find common themes in the reviews, which will give you a strong sense of the product’s effectiveness.

Writing Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews allows your voice to be heard in the vast online marketplace. Focus your review on the product’s benefits. Simply put, how did the product change—or not change—your skin? Did the product live up to expectations? Were you pleased with the product, and do you plan to buy it again? Your answers to these questions can help you craft a review that is helpful, direct, and insightful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL