Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Many skin care products make lofty promises, leaving you optimistic that these products can truly transform your skin. They might promise to eliminate signs of aging, wipe out discolored spots, or firm and tighten your sagging skin. However, not all skin care products live up to expectations. Stop wasting your money on disappointing products by starting your product research on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page. Here, you can find out if product promises translate into real results for current customers just like you.

If you’re a current customer, the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page is the place to share your experience with this line of products. Your voice can be heard by potential customers from across the globe on this page. Your review can provide important insight into this line of products for customers who are new to the line. Moreover, your review can hold brands accountable for the products they sell. You can celebrate the product’s successes, highlight its flaws—or both. No matter your experience with these products, your review is needed on the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Lucey Pasadena CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/1/2011 11:25:55 AM I'm just finishing my first bottle, and I see a real difference in the redness on my face. It feels good on my face and smells nice as well.
sunriseonthelake Fayetteville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wow what a difference! - 8/19/2011 5:57:15 PM Had a lumafirm facial at local spa and then followed up with lumafirm repair cream twice a day - visible difference within days with smoother skin and significantly decreased hyperpigmentation from sun exposure over the years. Not as pricey when you consider that a little goes a long way. Great product!
Aven Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Gentle Gel - 5/4/2011 7:09:22 PM Gives the skin a nature feeling, very light and easy to spread. It helps to prevent my freckle from becoming darker, and reduce the freckle to some extent.
PevoniaFan Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes a while to be absorbed into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soft and clear skin - 4/9/2011 5:13:53 AM I just began using the Pevonia acne and combination skin care line. For the past few years I've been trying to get my adult acne (due to hormones) under control, and this line has been amazing. I purchased Pevonia's Skin Oil to help combat the dryness my skin was experiencing from using Pevonia's Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser. It has worked beautifully. I use Pevonia's Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser at night only, then the Combination Skin toner lotion, then I use 4 drops of Pevonia's Face Oil on my face. Due this a couple of hours before going to bed so it can be absorbed into your skin. But in the morning you will be amazed at how soft your skin feels without a greasy feeling. I have only been using this line for a month, but the results I have seen I have been trying to achieve for over 2 years. My acne is completely under control, my skin tone is even, and my skin is not dry. I'm grateful I found this brand, and would recommend it to anyone!
BCD0425 San Antonio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: dry
Amazing product! - 3/16/2011 6:32:20 PM This was used on me during a facial and it was so fantastic, I had to buy it as soon as I got home. So soothing, extremely hydrating without leaving skin greasy, and smells amazing. Highly recommend!!
Elizabeth123 A;exandria VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful! - 2/17/2011 9:20:50 PM I love this serum! It is the perfect addition to the full line of Pevonia RS2 products, further calming my skin and giving me back my peaches and cream complexion, something I haven't seen in decades! The serum absorbs well, it lightweight and gentle and has a wonderful light fragrance. It provides an extra protective barrier to keep my skin soft, calm and cool, instead of red and congested. The whole line is wonderful and I adore many parts of the sensitve skin line as well (see my comments about the senstive skin oil as well). Love Pevonia and the Skin Store for making the products readily available at a reasonable price!
Martis Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, concentrated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Makes My Nose Happy!!! - 2/7/2011 12:02:54 PM I love this product. It REALLY works.
HighHumidity Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
RS2 Concentrate - 2/2/2011 1:21:40 AM I am 52 and have very mild Rosacea, dry and sensitive skin. After I've cleansed my face with a gentle cleanser, I put two drops of B6 Gel on my face, let it dry, then I'll put two drops of RS2 on my finger, lightly tap it around on my Rosacea prone areas and I follow up with either RS2 Moisturizing Lotion or Atopalm MLE Cream. Within thirty minutes, I notice a substantial reduction of redness. My skin feels cool, soft and comfortable. My skin no longer feels dry, itchy, irritated, burning or taut feeling anymore. This Pevonia RS2 Concentrate is a very good product and it has soothing, cooling properties because it contains the antiflammatory, Licorice. To me, RS2 is worth the price because you don't have to use but a couple of drops to see a reduction in redness. My bottle of Pevonia RS2 Concentrate has lasted me approximately 8 or 9 months, I think. Since I've been treating my face with RS2, I've seen my Rosacea go from moderate to very mild in a short while. I happen to live in a climate where winters can be short but harsh and our summers are unbearably hot! Those factors are cumbersome and uncontrollable irrritants for folks like me who have Rosacea but don't want it to get any worse! It's important that you select a good treatment plan and stick to it. Rosacea cannot be cured, but it certainly can be managed successfully if you are diligent and consistant with your treatment regimen. I believe Pevonia RS2 Concentrate is definitely worth recommending and it's worth the cost to help tone down redness caused by Rosacea!
rosyspots global Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: moderately effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the search continues - 1/24/2011 7:00:17 PM I used this product religiously for 6 months, only at night and only on pigmented areas, as directed. It had a gradual, slight lightening effect for the first 2 months, but after that I couldn't see a change, and I still have to use a concealer product. A minor inconvenience is the need to wait for it to dry completely before applying moisturizer. I will keep trying other products until I find a more effective one.
lookingforyouth Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
seems to be working - 12/28/2010 6:16:54 AM I have had pigment spots for several years that nothing else I have tried has faded them. I have been using this for two weeks and I see some fading which started after the first few days. The product does leave a slightly sticky residue, but you use it at night so is not a problem.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews is an essential part of the online shopping experience. You do not have the benefit of sampling the product before you buy, so you have to search for accurate information about these products to ensure you are buying the right one for you. Whether you are looking to treat your dry, dehydrated skin or fight common signs of aging, you can find Pevonia Botanica Treatments that target your specific skin issues. On the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you can learn more about these products, helping you identify the one that suits your skin needs the best.

When you visit the Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews Page, you will be able to quickly assess each product thanks to the one- to five-star rating associated with each review. You can enhance your product research by taking the time to read each review and learn about each customer’s experience with Pevonia Botanica Treatments. Keep in mind that every customer’s experience is unique. However, you will be able to find common themes in the reviews, which will give you a strong sense of the product’s effectiveness.

Writing Pevonia Botanica Treatments Reviews allows your voice to be heard in the vast online marketplace. Focus your review on the product’s benefits. Simply put, how did the product change—or not change—your skin? Did the product live up to expectations? Were you pleased with the product, and do you plan to buy it again? Your answers to these questions can help you craft a review that is helpful, direct, and insightful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL