Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

We use our lips and mouths every day to talk, smile, laugh, and frown. The constant use puts a great deal of strain on this area of the face, leading to the formation of characteristic lines and creases around the lips. The wrinkles that form around the mouth are associated with aging and can make an individual appear older than her years. There are lip treatments available that can tackle these early signs of aging. If you are considering applying a cream or serum to this vulnerable area, it is worthwhile reading through the Pevonia Botanica Youthful Lips reviews left by previous customers. These comments and ratings will help you to understand whether you will benefit from these natural anti-aging treatments.

Pevonia Botanica Youthful Lips reviews are written by a wide range of existing customers with varied skin types. If you have specific concerns, such as sensitive skin or a tendency to break out when using new products, you can read through the Pevonia Botanica Youthful Lips reviews to discover if anyone with a similar skin type found the products beneficial.

  
Read More About Pevonia Botanica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Pearl Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lip product - 2/21/2010 5:34:40 PM I really like Pevonia lip repair, I have purchased it several times, recently thought I'd try something new and am going back to Pevonia lip repair. Used nightly it helps with plumpness and lines. The container is a little awkward, but not that bad. If the product separates after awhile just shake it or turn it upside down to remix it if it has separated. It lasts quite awhile so price is ok.
myskin California Pros: gentle Cons: texture became clotted in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 3/18/2009 12:25:31 AM No go for this product. I look young for my 42 years, but am just starting to notice some lip issues...not good. This product did absolutely nothing for my lips, in fact, it seemed like it 'curdled' in the bottle (rather runny, with a clotted texture - weird)! Oh well, round two.....
Fenton
Overall Rating Overall Rating

May not be for me - 10/31/2008 5:18:02 PM While this cream is great during application. I don't see any real change in my lips cummulativly. I may need another product.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Little bottle No results - 10/22/2008 6:41:21 AM I used this in conjunction with the lip serum to get the full effect. There was no effect at all, except to dry out my lip area. I have very deep vertical lines on my upper lip so the products had lots to work on. I found the little tube hard to squeeze. Expensive mistake for me personally. In future I will read reviews before I buy anything. Returning products (which I have never actually done yet)could be an expensive exercise as I live in Ireland. By the way..completely off the product subject, the delivery time for all items to The Irish Republic from Skinstore is Superfast.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Annoying - 10/22/2008 6:34:01 AM The product comes out in a big 'glob' no matter how careful you are. Awful dispenser, annoyed me so much that i just stopped bothering with it. I did use it for a couple of weeks with the lip cream and the results were not anything to get excited about.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too expensive for its effectiveness - 8/13/2008 7:55:26 PM I bought this together with the lip cream. I find this a little better than the lip cream. But I agree with the other reviewer that the way the bottle dispense the serum is a complete disaster every time I use it. Even though I am mindful to just press on the bottle very lightly, it still dispense a large amount of serum! The other reviewer was not kidding when she said the amount that comes out can be used for three days! On top of that, the serum didn't do anything for my lips. I so wish I can return the serum and lip cream as they are so disappointing, and unpleasant to use but it's not easy for me to return them as I am not living in the US at the moment :-(.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not live up to its name - 8/13/2008 7:48:21 PM This product is not worth even quarter of its price. I have been using it for two weeks in conjunction with the pevonia serum. I don't know if this is how it's supposed to work but the cream dries out my lips! Every time I put it on, I have to add on another layer of lip balm. This is super annoying, as my lip care regime now consists of applying the lip serum, lip cream and another layer of lip balm. Complete waste of (a lot of) money on an ineffective and expensive lip cream! (By the way, I live in tropical Asia, and so, it's not like I am using this cream in a harsh winter climate!).
Motherhoney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky and Smooth - 8/8/2008 5:59:19 AM I love this serum along with the cream. After applying the serum I notice my lips are immediately smooth. It does pump out a big dollup. However, it is perfect for what the directions call for: apply 2 drops on the upper and lower lip. I am careful about how much pumps out and do not use as much as the directions call for and the results are still pretty impressive. I have no lines around my lip contour and my lips are youthful looking. I am almost 40 years old so some lines are creeping up all over and this product, along with the cream, really helps my lips.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

product waste - 7/25/2008 5:45:30 AM I don't know how well this product works,..because I am too annoyed to give it time,.I am returning it because of the idiotic bottle. It plops out way too much product to use,.enough to use for 3 days, and Im wasting it,.therefore I cannot justify paying this price for something that I am going to run out of in 3 weeks. I don't understand why these companies tyr to make such a huge production in their presentation, therby ruining a promising product. A simple tube would have been nice. I like to be able to control the amount of product I use. this is just wasteful!
jackie K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

magnificant - 5/17/2007 3:06:59 PM using this serum before using the lip cream has gotten rid of almost all the vertical lines around my lip line. Not bad for someone in their 60th year...
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Pevonia Botanica Reviews Information

Introducing a new product to your beauty routine can be a daunting thought, particularly when it will be applied to a sensitive and highly visible area, such as the lips. Before you begin to use a new product, it is wise to make inquiries to find out as much as you can about it and how it performs. Pevonia Botanica Youthful Lips reviews will add valuable information to your research. Previous customers who have bought and used these anti-aging formulations have been invited to rate them and provide comments on their experience of using the products. The feedback that they have left will help you to understand whether these lip treatments deliver measurable results. With star ratings allocated for cost and simplicity of use, you can quickly obtain a complete picture of how well these products function.

The Pevonia Botanica Youthful Lips reviews are also full of helpful advice that will enable you to get the best from the products. If you want to compare the feedback provided on all the products within the range, you can click on the link entitled “Pevonia Botanica Youthful Lips Reviews”. This is located below the introductory paragraph on the webpage dedicated to this brand. However, if you would prefer to focus your research on one item within the range, you can limit the reviews by clicking on the reviews tab on the product page. You will find this tab located to the left of the product description, alongside the tabs for ingredients and directions for use.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL