Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even if you take good care of your skin with the basics – cleansing, toning and moisturizing – you may still have problems that need targeted therapy. As an experienced plastic surgeon, Dr. Barry J. Cohen M.D, the founder of pH Advantage, has seen many people opt for surgery to turn back the hands of time. Fortunately, there are other alternatives. pH Advantage’s goal is to give you professional-strength products you can use at home to enhance the appearance of your skin. Each product is formulated with ingredients that work together to target issues like fine lines and wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, dark spots and uneven skin tone and skin texture. As a physician, Dr. Cohen’s believes pH Advantage should offer clinically-proven ingredients that deliver visible benefits like high-potency vitamin C and glycolic acid. Just as important is protecting your skin against the environment. That’s why pH Advantage adds antioxidant vitamins to their products, and for day, sunscreen. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page.

Be an informed shopper by gathering the information you need to make your final selections. Start with the product descriptions and ingredient list. Then head over to the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page where you can get input from other shoppers. You’ll find an ever-expanding list of product ratings and reviews you can use for inspiration and guidance. To get there from the introductory page, click on the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 5/26/2012 8:09:45 PM I have been using this for my hyperpigmentation. I just ordered my 3rd bottle. It works very well. I just have a resistant type and I constantly need to use something for my pigmentation problems. I use it mixed with a vitamin C serum. I have found it works better.
thelacey New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightens spots and clears complexion, not v harsh - 2/29/2012 7:10:20 AM I usually use PCA SKIN Pigment Gel, but had to change as that is no longer available. The other products I've tried were okay but not as effective. This product, the pH Advantage Pigmentation Fader, is better than the PCA, though. My spots are lighter and skin has cleared up considerably. I use it once a day (at night) with a heavy moisturizer and, although it's more effective, find it to be much gentler than any of the other hydroquinone products I've used. Highly recommended.
detailedtruth Brooklyn, ny Pros: unscented Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
what exactly was this supposed 2 do - 8/16/2011 11:25:41 AM this product is not worth the money at all. it does nothing i've purchased cheaper items that actually did something. i'm actually stating to question the brand as a whole since the free sample they provided (the lip treatment) too was a complete flop.
MaryAnne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works - 11/29/2008 5:00:07 PM I have been fighting age spots for the past 3 years. I have tried many brands that claim to fade hyperpigmentation. This really works and in using it for a month, my daughter informed me today that I no longer have dark patches on my skin. I am really pleased with this lightener!
Lesley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! Something that works! - 8/4/2008 8:02:53 AM I have suffered from melasma for almost 3 years. It's embarrassing and has caused me to not ever leave the house without a full face of make-up to cover those hyperpigmented areas. I started using this product about 3 months ago and have seen a HUGE difference in the depth of coloration! I am also receiving IPL (intense pulse light) treatments every 3 weeks. I was only using the IPL previously with no significant result but the combination of this product and the IPL treatments has been the first thing that has worked! The hyperpigmented areas have faded considerably and some are even GONE! It does sting slightly when you apply the product, but it goes away in a few minutes. It's well worth the slight discomfort. I highly recommend this product!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 6/19/2008 11:58:23 AM I applied every evening for about two weeks. Eventually brown spots from pregnancy and sun literally flaked off. Fresh pretty skin was underneath.
Katherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 1/27/2008 2:35:22 AM Have tried various treatments to fade the dark spots on the backs of my hands - this is the first one to make a difference - am delighted! Can take a few weeks to really see the effects, so don't give up.
erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 1/23/2008 7:11:42 AM Didn't do much for me. Am disappointed
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 11/26/2007 1:44:04 PM I had laser work done to get rid of 2 spots and it wasn't as effective as this stuff is. You have to use it 2-3 times a day, but after 2 weeks I had VERY noticeable fading
Sue B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skin rejuvination - 11/24/2007 1:05:27 PM I have been using this product for about two years and I really like the results. Friends who haven't seen me in a few months, always comment about how fresh-looking and renewed my face looks. I use it once a week. I can see and feel the difference. A real skin brightener.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Vitamin C, long thought to protect against colds, is just as important for the health of your skin. Not only is it a powerful antioxidant, it’s vital for healthy collagen, a protein in the dermal layer of your skin that keeps if firm and wrinkle-free. Unfortunately, vitamin C is also unstable topically and breaks down quickly. pH Advantage High-Potency Effective C Serum contains vitamin C in a stabilized form, so your skin gets maximal benefits. The vitamin C in pH Advantage High-Potency Effective C Serum helps to lighten dark discolorations like sun spots and even out skin tone. Plus, it boosts collagen production for skin that’s firmer and smoother. Make it a part of your arsenal against aging. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page.

It’s always nice to have unbiased feedback about an item before dropping it in your shopping cart. That’s always available to you when you visit the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page. After a shopper tries a product, they can log into their account and rate it. Then they can leave the comments of their choice. These ratings and comments give you a way to quickly decide whether a product is right for you. Most shoppers also find the comments are entertaining and fun to read. You can often find answers to your questions buried in the comments shoppers leave.

There’s another way to use the pH Advantage Boosters Reviews page – to write reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you want to review. Click on the “write a review” link to begin sharing your opinions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL