Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

pH Advantage reviews

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

Read More About pH Advantage reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff! -12/10/2005 8:27:36 AM I decided to try this product about 3 weeks ago, and it is definately one that is staying at the top of my list! I use it morning and evening. I have notice that any spots heal dramatically quicker - inflammation reduces overnight with the spot nearly gone by day 2!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Zit Zapper! -1/9/2006 9:01:45 AM Started using this product about 3 weeks ago. Miraculously reduces redness on pimples throughout the day and overnight treatment zaps zits. Unbelievable results. When applied, there is a tingly feeling but it's not unpleasant.
kathy from kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it!!!! -8/22/2007 9:12:38 PM i have had issues with my skin all my life but after turning 50 i thought ok they are gone and they were until i had my thyroid removed and i deleveloped rosacea. i get big bumps had one on my chin the other night put this on and the next day it had went down then the next night did the same 2 days it was gone and i have use a lot of products and they never worked .i will continue to use this because it works it is pricey but a little goes a long way and at my age who want to look like a pickle(G) i love it buy it you won't be sorry i have sensitive skin to
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Lip Product -7/22/2011 9:10:49 PM I received this product as a sample with my order. Amazing. A moistuising, exfoliating, plumping product all in one. A little bit goes such a long way. I would not normally purchase a product like this but now that I have tried it I will be re-ordering.
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addresses all eye concerns -10/14/2009 11:34:26 PM By far the best I cream I have ever used. I have been buying now for about about two years, maybe more. Address all the concerns I had including dark circles both below and on my eye lids, puffiness, and fine lines. When I tell people I'm almost 40 they look at me like I'm crazy! They think I'm in my late 20s early 30s!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -5/21/2008 5:13:54 AM I have been using this eye treatment for over 2 years now, and I love it! I can tell if I don't use right away. It really helps soften those "laugh lines". I won't go even a day without it.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/26/2012 8:09:45 PM I have been using this for my hyperpigmentation. I just ordered my 3rd bottle. It works very well. I just have a resistant type and I constantly need to use something for my pigmentation problems. I use it mixed with a vitamin C serum. I have found it works better.
thelacey New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lightens spots and clears complexion, not v harsh -2/29/2012 7:10:20 AM I usually use PCA SKIN Pigment Gel, but had to change as that is no longer available. The other products I've tried were okay but not as effective. This product, the pH Advantage Pigmentation Fader, is better than the PCA, though. My spots are lighter and skin has cleared up considerably. I use it once a day (at night) with a heavy moisturizer and, although it's more effective, find it to be much gentler than any of the other hydroquinone products I've used. Highly recommended.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fades sun damage -8/2/2006 6:53:27 PM I am in my 40s and bought this to use on the tops of my forearms where pigmentation was getting patchy, as well as on backs of hands where I started to get age spots. This removed all brownish areas in just a few days. Now I spot it on any new areas on my neck, legs, etc. that pop up in the sun. It's like magic!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
More than expected! -8/18/2006 1:27:33 PM I made sure that I read everyone's review before I bought myself one. Whoa! after a week, I've seen a big difference. My very dark scars are fading pretty fast! I can't wait how my scars will turn out after a month! I recommend this product to everyone out there! I'm ordering more!
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor