Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : pH Advantage :

pH Advantage Reviews

pH Advantage reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

DEFH Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good for problem skin - 9/8/2012 8:14:58 AM This product has helped clear up problem areas on my skin and does not dry it out. I use it under another moisturizer with SPF when going out in the sun. It is lightweight and easily absorbed.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 5/26/2012 8:09:45 PM I have been using this for my hyperpigmentation. I just ordered my 3rd bottle. It works very well. I just have a resistant type and I constantly need to use something for my pigmentation problems. I use it mixed with a vitamin C serum. I have found it works better.
thelacey New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lightens spots and clears complexion, not v harsh - 2/29/2012 7:10:20 AM I usually use PCA SKIN Pigment Gel, but had to change as that is no longer available. The other products I've tried were okay but not as effective. This product, the pH Advantage Pigmentation Fader, is better than the PCA, though. My spots are lighter and skin has cleared up considerably. I use it once a day (at night) with a heavy moisturizer and, although it's more effective, find it to be much gentler than any of the other hydroquinone products I've used. Highly recommended.
detailedtruth Brooklyn, ny Pros: unscented Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
what exactly was this supposed 2 do - 8/16/2011 11:25:41 AM this product is not worth the money at all. it does nothing i've purchased cheaper items that actually did something. i'm actually stating to question the brand as a whole since the free sample they provided (the lip treatment) too was a complete flop.
detailedtruth Brooklyn, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: not at all moisturizing, makes lips drier than before, pointy applicator, does not at all plump, ridiculously expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
what is the point of this! - 8/9/2011 12:14:40 PM I received this product as a free gift with purchase and got all excited to try it but boy is it not worth $30. its supposed to hydrate plump and smooth.....it does none of those things. it actually leaves your lips feeling more chapped, it does not have any kind of moisturizing feel to it. the applicator is so weird its a pointy nozzle...how does that make sense for a lip product? this product in my opinion shouldn't even be priced at 2 dollars.
CosmeticQueen Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Lip Product - 7/22/2011 9:10:49 PM I received this product as a sample with my order. Amazing. A moistuising, exfoliating, plumping product all in one. A little bit goes such a long way. I would not normally purchase a product like this but now that I have tried it I will be re-ordering.
IMAPYT Beacon, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Addresses all eye concerns - 10/14/2009 11:34:26 PM By far the best I cream I have ever used. I have been buying now for about about two years, maybe more. Address all the concerns I had including dark circles both below and on my eye lids, puffiness, and fine lines. When I tell people I'm almost 40 they look at me like I'm crazy! They think I'm in my late 20s early 30s!
MsCat Providence, RI Pros: gentle but effective, just need a little bit each use Cons: may not be good on very sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just Right Cleanser! - 4/23/2009 5:12:47 PM I have oily, acne-prone skin, & I've found that cleansers formulated especially for my skin condition can be too harsh, and ultimately don't help/irritate/dry my skin in the long run. Am I glad I tried pH Advantage Glycolic Gel Cleanser! When I wash my face with this, I know it's working because my skin feels soft but not dried out, and the results are impressive! My skin has improved dramatically - the more I use this cleanser, the more acne & acne scars disappear, and less new stuff forms--my sisters (my toughest critics)now give my skin glowing reviews whenever I see them! Beyond controlling acne, it has improved the texture of my skin immensely--I'm even thinking of trying some mineral makeup again (which looked terrible on my skin the last time I tried it). If you've had trouble finding a good cleanser that gives visible results, give this one a try!
MaryAnne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works - 11/29/2008 5:00:07 PM I have been fighting age spots for the past 3 years. I have tried many brands that claim to fade hyperpigmentation. This really works and in using it for a month, my daughter informed me today that I no longer have dark patches on my skin. I am really pleased with this lightener!
DD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good stuff - 9/27/2008 11:41:55 AM targeted treatment for the occcasional zit, it does the job without causing dryness.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL