Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : pH Advantage :

pH Advantage Reviews

pH Advantage reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

  
Read More About pH Advantage Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Lesley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! Something that works! - 8/4/2008 8:02:53 AM I have suffered from melasma for almost 3 years. It's embarrassing and has caused me to not ever leave the house without a full face of make-up to cover those hyperpigmented areas. I started using this product about 3 months ago and have seen a HUGE difference in the depth of coloration! I am also receiving IPL (intense pulse light) treatments every 3 weeks. I was only using the IPL previously with no significant result but the combination of this product and the IPL treatments has been the first thing that has worked! The hyperpigmented areas have faded considerably and some are even GONE! It does sting slightly when you apply the product, but it goes away in a few minutes. It's well worth the slight discomfort. I highly recommend this product!
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 7/16/2008 11:38:54 PM It is just perfect,long lasting and easily absorbed.You can apply your makeup a few minutes later. I only need something rich in the evening because I am 44 years old :-)
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 6/19/2008 11:58:23 AM I applied every evening for about two weeks. Eventually brown spots from pregnancy and sun literally flaked off. Fresh pretty skin was underneath.
Danielle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Paraben free and effective! - 6/1/2008 8:37:20 PM My doc tried to sell me a glycolic cleanser for $75. It contained parabens which are banned in Sweden and Japan with stricter EEC rules than US. I searched far and wide and was blessed enough to find it on this site - no parabens at half the price and the cleanest my skin has been. What happened to my breakouts? Why are my acne scars less noticable? Why is my skin left feeling so clean and prepared for nightly routine. Get this to replace the glycolic cleanser from your doc. Thank me in a month.
Chrissy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 5/21/2008 5:13:54 AM I have been using this eye treatment for over 2 years now, and I love it! I can tell if I don't use right away. It really helps soften those "laugh lines". I won't go even a day without it.
Katherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 1/27/2008 2:35:22 AM Have tried various treatments to fade the dark spots on the backs of my hands - this is the first one to make a difference - am delighted! Can take a few weeks to really see the effects, so don't give up.
erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 1/23/2008 7:11:42 AM Didn't do much for me. Am disappointed
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 11/26/2007 1:44:04 PM I had laser work done to get rid of 2 spots and it wasn't as effective as this stuff is. You have to use it 2-3 times a day, but after 2 weeks I had VERY noticeable fading
Sue B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skin rejuvination - 11/24/2007 1:05:27 PM I have been using this product for about two years and I really like the results. Friends who haven't seen me in a few months, always comment about how fresh-looking and renewed my face looks. I use it once a week. I can see and feel the difference. A real skin brightener.
Rene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really good and price is reasonable - 9/20/2007 7:18:22 AM I use this after I cleanse...this exfoliater is wonderful. Part of my six step daily routine...my face is no longer dry or red. Try it, but you must, must proberly put moisture back to your face after. Read all my comments...:)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL