Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

pH Advantage reviews

Choosing the right skin care product isn’t always an easy task. You want products that contain the right combination of ingredients to achieve maximum results. With physician-led testing, pH Advantage has uncovered only active ingredients to produce serious results. Before you add pH Advantage products to your beauty care routine, stop by the pH Advantage Reviews Page to discover what users, just like you, think of the products. Become a well-informed consumer by researching the product before you buy it. The pH Advantage Reviews Page allows you to look beyond product descriptions and assess real users’ experiences with the brand.

After you use a pH Advantage product, don’t forget to share your experience with others. If you’re pleased with your purchase, encourage other people considering the brand to become users. A thoughtful review can have a serious impact on other consumers’ opinions about the product, so take time to share your opinion on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

Read More About pH Advantage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works -6/19/2008 11:58:23 AM I applied every evening for about two weeks. Eventually brown spots from pregnancy and sun literally flaked off. Fresh pretty skin was underneath.
Danielle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Paraben free and effective! -6/1/2008 8:37:20 PM My doc tried to sell me a glycolic cleanser for $75. It contained parabens which are banned in Sweden and Japan with stricter EEC rules than US. I searched far and wide and was blessed enough to find it on this site - no parabens at half the price and the cleanest my skin has been. What happened to my breakouts? Why are my acne scars less noticable? Why is my skin left feeling so clean and prepared for nightly routine. Get this to replace the glycolic cleanser from your doc. Thank me in a month.
Chrissy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -5/21/2008 5:13:54 AM I have been using this eye treatment for over 2 years now, and I love it! I can tell if I don't use right away. It really helps soften those "laugh lines". I won't go even a day without it.
Katherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works! -1/27/2008 2:35:22 AM Have tried various treatments to fade the dark spots on the backs of my hands - this is the first one to make a difference - am delighted! Can take a few weeks to really see the effects, so don't give up.
erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Disappointed -1/23/2008 7:11:42 AM Didn't do much for me. Am disappointed
Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -11/26/2007 1:44:04 PM I had laser work done to get rid of 2 spots and it wasn't as effective as this stuff is. You have to use it 2-3 times a day, but after 2 weeks I had VERY noticeable fading
Rene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really good and price is reasonable -9/20/2007 7:18:22 AM I use this after I cleanse...this exfoliater is wonderful. Part of my six step daily routine...my face is no longer dry or red. Try it, but you must, must proberly put moisture back to your face after. Read all my comments...:)
kathy from kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it!!!! -8/22/2007 9:12:38 PM i have had issues with my skin all my life but after turning 50 i thought ok they are gone and they were until i had my thyroid removed and i deleveloped rosacea. i get big bumps had one on my chin the other night put this on and the next day it had went down then the next night did the same 2 days it was gone and i have use a lot of products and they never worked .i will continue to use this because it works it is pricey but a little goes a long way and at my age who want to look like a pickle(G) i love it buy it you won't be sorry i have sensitive skin to
km
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing -8/10/2007 4:57:07 PM I used the whole bottle on acne scars and it did nothing. Not worth it at all!
Sandra James
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lightened the dark blotches on my face -8/9/2007 3:47:22 AM This product really faded the dark spots that seemed to come as a result of hormonal changes from my pregnancy. I used it in conjunction with the Ti Silc 60 SPF sunscreen to keep the sun away from my newly brightened skin.
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional pH Advantage Reviews Information

Finding that go-to beauty product takes a lot of trial and error. However, you can minimize the effort by reading reviews of products before you purchase them. Understanding how real users feel about the product tells you a great deal about the brand. You can get a heads up on how to best use the product and what to expect as well as things to avoid and setting realistic expectations.

That’s why it’s important to visit the pH Advantage Reviews Page. You can scroll through reviews for all pH Advantage products to get a sense about the brand, or you can visit the specific product page to find reviews—as well as an average rating—for the product you’re considering. While you don’t want to rely on just one review to make your decision about the product, you can get a broad sense of the brand by reading multiple reviews on the pH Advantage Reviews Page.

pH Advantage users can submit reviews on this page as well. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your age range, gender, and skin type to help readers understand your perspective. Then, write about your experience with the pH Advantage product. Did it meet your expectations? How long did it take to notice results? Will you continue using the product?

Online reviews empower consumers. They allow you to share your experience, positive or negative, with a product you purchased online. Take control of your purchases by logging onto the pH Advantages Reviews Page to research the brand and share your thoughts.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor