Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Since hair products are often formulated for specific types, it is important to conduct a small amount of research to find the ones that are going to achieve great results for your tresses. This is true of your shampoos, conditioners, and styling aids. After all, what good would a product designed for oily hair do for someone who has dry hair? As you can see, finding a conditioning formula designed for your hair type is important if you want luxurious looking tresses. Choosing a quality formula blended with rich botanical extracts and oils allows you to avoid the harshness of synthetic ingredients that can damage your hair. To find out more about some of the available products, just take a glance through our informative collection of Philip B Conditioners Reviews.

As you browse through one or more of the Philip B Conditioners Reviews, you’ll get to see what other shoppers have to say about their experiences using the products found in this line. Think of our Philip B Conditioners Reviews as comments from our online family of shoppers and enjoy!

  
Read More About Philip B Reviews »

Sort results by:

aprony Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: allergic to ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Skin Store's ingredient list extremely incomplete - 11/1/2013 1:05:40 PM 13 ingredients listed by Skin Store; bottle rec'd lists just shy of 40 ingredients (see attached pic), some of which I am allergic to. As someone who shops by ingredient first, all other qualities second, I am very disappointed and will think twice before ordering from SkinStore again. Does this product work well? Who knows? I won't be risking an itchy, burning rash to find out.
snowflake15 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, shine, body, deep conditioning Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Super Awsome Conditioner! - 7/20/2012 1:00:15 PM Used with the matching shampoo, my hair is deeply moisturized with shine, body & bounce. I love this product!
Caty Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best hair leave-in so far - 10/16/2011 6:37:16 PM This is so far the best leave-in conditional that I have tried. I apply on my towel dried hair and leave it for 20min or so, then blow dry my hair. Hair will become not so frizzy as compare to any other leave-in hair product, better than those hair straightening cream. Will continue using this. Thumbs up!
SiempreViva Arkansas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price too high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
LUXURY - 4/16/2011 4:34:34 PM The Russian Amber conditioner is an excellent conditioner, with 11 amino acids and a scent from heaven, it was a must buy for me. I first purchased the Russian Amber shampoo and fell in love with the scent and texture which is "very" different. If your budget allows this extravagance, you won't be disappointed. The 3 stars I gave this product only reflects the price, which for any budget is too high. **Tip** I use the conditioner as a leave in, just a tiny bit on towel dried hair leaves my hair shiny and scented!
EMJO Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great Spring/Summer Conditioner - 1/5/2011 6:49:08 AM This is the perfect conditioner for Spring & Summer. Light in every way. May not be enough mositure for very thick hair. My hair shines with health using Philip B products! Note* - NOT a good conditioner for colder weather as hair isn't hydrated enough and becomes staticy.
Anicca Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, takes the frizz out of curls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Works like a deep conditioner - 10/22/2010 9:36:12 AM My hair is naturally curly and it always looks better if I use gel to keep the curls smooth and defined. This conditioner does that for me. Now I just shampoo and use this fabulous leave in conditioner. Hair stays soft, manageable, with a beautiful fragrance.
Matt LosAngeles, CA Cons: dried my hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Lies! - 10/29/2009 11:06:59 AM This product does not live up to its description at all. It is a rinse but definitely no deep conditioning action going on. My hair felt as if I had not used a conditioner at all. Drugstore brands perform WAY better than this did for me.
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/16/2008 11:01:23 AM Have been using this for years. I try to extend my semi-perm. color to save money, so only shampoo once with Philip B Santa Fe Shampoo. Then apply Leave In Conditioner which has an herbal fragrance that once you get used to, you can't live without. My thick, fly away, curly hair is weighed down just right with this product. I apply Alterna Hemp Creme for curly hair and let it dry natural. Or straighten with flat iron the next day.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lightweight, works well. - 1/24/2008 8:40:10 AM Very impressed with the results. My hair never feels heavy or sticky with this leave in conditioner. I have short, thick and chemically treated hair, so leave in conditioner is a must. The only slight negative is the strong smell - its not perfumey or flowery just sweet. It takes some getting used to.
Kristy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 9/24/2007 5:59:15 PM I have very thick, long hair and trying to comb it out after a shower is horrible. I have tried many products and this one is fantastic! It leaves your hair very soft to the touch! Just be sure not to use too much near the scalp because it may look greasy.

Additional Philip B Reviews Information

The design of our Philip B Conditioners Reviews includes several different areas where our shoppers can contribute their thoughts and opinions on the products that they have used. It’s entirely up to our shoppers as to what information they choose to offer. Nonetheless, each of the commentaries contains valuable information that can assist you in making an informed selection from among the choices. You might notice that some of our shoppers identify their interest in this brand or line of formulas, choosing titles such as product junkie, experimenter, and brand loyalist. Even information as simple as that can help you to determine the value of the comments that is offered in each of the Philip B Conditioners Reviews.

Whether you begin with the comments or the ratings, your time with our Philip B Conditioners Reviews is a good investment of time. You can learn more about the formulas that you are considering from the shopper’s rating of its overall value to the listing or any pros and/or cons that have been included. Of course, we highly recommend that you look at the shopper’s inclusion of personal details, particularly the hair type. This provides you with a point of comparison that can help guide you to the perfect product for your needs.

If you believe that your time going over these commentaries has been valuable, please consider submitting one of your own. We’d love to have you join our online family of reviewers. It’s easy to do so. Just sign into your online account and select the link to write a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL