Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Philip B :

Philip B Reviews

Philip B reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The right hair care product can revolutionize your look. Hollywood-based Phillip B products include everything from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and treatments. They promise to clarify, clean, detangle, straighten, or volumize your hair. Whatever results you want, you can achieve them with Phillip B products.

Current Phillip B users should visit the Phillip B Reviews Page to share their experience with the brand. There’s nothing more valuable for online shoppers than reviews from real users. As an experienced Phillip B user, your insight can help potential customers research and evaluate the products to decide if they are right for them.

Visiting the Philip B Reviews page is a must for anyone considering this line of hair care products. Reading about real customers’ experiences with Philip B Products gives you a true sense of the brand and its results. Product descriptions can tell you a lot about the goals of the product and its ingredients. Reviews from real users can supplement those descriptions to give you all of the information you need before purchasing a product. Stop by the Philip B Reviews page before placing your order.

  
Read More About Philip B Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

aprony Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: allergic to ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Skin Store's ingredient list extremely incomplete - 11/1/2013 1:05:40 PM 13 ingredients listed by Skin Store; bottle rec'd lists just shy of 40 ingredients (see attached pic), some of which I am allergic to. As someone who shops by ingredient first, all other qualities second, I am very disappointed and will think twice before ordering from SkinStore again. Does this product work well? Who knows? I won't be risking an itchy, burning rash to find out.
aprony Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: methylisothiazolinone, methylchloroisothiazolinone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
ingredient list is incomplete/ inaccurate - 11/1/2013 12:34:46 PM Allergic to methylisothiazolinone and methylchloroisothizolinone. They seem to be in a majority of bath and body products as well as detergents these days -- even in moist bum wipes (used as preservatives, I believe). They cause itching, burning, and rashy boils for myself and many others. That said, I am willing to pay outrageous amounts for products without these irritating ingredients. Skin Store ingredient list for Philip B Nordic Wood shows neither ingredient, but I rec'd my order today, and there they both are listed among the ingredients on the bottle. Very disappointing! Either list the ingredients completely and correctly, or don't bother at all.
skincare3 Houston, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down, needs extra cleanse follow up shampoo., my hair is thin and treated- disappointed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Most Disappointed - 10/14/2013 5:20:25 AM Due to the name brand and price I expected a more balanced shampoo and was surprised by the weight and an unclean feel to my hair.
sophia Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, shine, volume, no build up, sls and silicone free
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The Best Yet! - 5/9/2013 2:12:13 PM I LOVE this shampoo and matching conditioner! It gives volume, fullness and body without weight! Has not built up and leaves hair clean and full for days. You don't even need to use the conditioner daily, can be used every other day unless your hair is very long and/or dry. I've tried every shampoo out there and this is so far, hands down the best yet!
rossella Miami Pros: maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
excellent shampoo - 11/14/2012 4:01:36 AM Like all the philip B products, also this shampoo is amazing...good smell, daily use, respect your air....one of the best!
Elbe Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wonderful scent - 9/27/2012 1:37:09 PM Although expensive, I only need a dime to nickel size amount (above shoulder length hair) so it lasts a long time. It is like aromatherapy in the shower.
snowflake15 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, shine, body, deep conditioning Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Super Awsome Conditioner! - 7/20/2012 1:00:15 PM Used with the matching shampoo, my hair is deeply moisturized with shine, body & bounce. I love this product!
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Love the scent! - 4/3/2012 10:26:42 AM I can't speak to this as a shampoo, but I've used this for years as a shower gel. I really love the piney scent, reminds me of Christmas and cool crisp weather. I especially like it in the summer when it's hot, the scent is very refreshing. If woodsy, evergreen-type fragrance is not your thing, you probably won't like it, but to each their own!
lostinvancouver Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, soft hold works all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I like it - 11/26/2011 10:45:11 PM love the smell and the soft hold really holds!
Caty Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best hair leave-in so far - 10/16/2011 6:37:16 PM This is so far the best leave-in conditional that I have tried. I apply on my towel dried hair and leave it for 20min or so, then blow dry my hair. Hair will become not so frizzy as compare to any other leave-in hair product, better than those hair straightening cream. Will continue using this. Thumbs up!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Philip B Reviews Information

Many of us rely on online shopping, which has many advantages. However, online shopping is also a bit riskier, as you don’t really know what you’re getting until it shows up on your doorstep. That’s why online reviews are so helpful. They highlight real users’ thoughts on the product, which can help you identify the product that works best for your lifestyle. The Philip B Reviews page is a smart place to start when shopping for hair care products.

Accessing reviews is simple. Scroll through the page to see reviews of the full line of products, or visit the specific product page for reviews of just that product. Consider the reviews as a whole to get a sense of what users think of the line. You’ll be a better informed consumer after reading reviews on the Philip B Reviews Page.

Philip B loyalists should stop by the Reviews Page to discuss their experiences. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Tell users if the product lived up to the promises in the descriptions. Discuss the results you saw—and how long they took to appear. The more information you provide about your experience with Philip B Products, the more useful your review will be.

The Philip B Reviews Page is a helpful resource for online shoppers. Here, current and potential users can engage in a discussion about the products and see what others think of these products. These reviews create well-informed consumers who will make the right purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL