Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Philip B :

Philip B Reviews

Philip B reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The right hair care product can revolutionize your look. Hollywood-based Phillip B products include everything from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and treatments. They promise to clarify, clean, detangle, straighten, or volumize your hair. Whatever results you want, you can achieve them with Phillip B products.

Current Phillip B users should visit the Phillip B Reviews Page to share their experience with the brand. There’s nothing more valuable for online shoppers than reviews from real users. As an experienced Phillip B user, your insight can help potential customers research and evaluate the products to decide if they are right for them.

Visiting the Philip B Reviews page is a must for anyone considering this line of hair care products. Reading about real customers’ experiences with Philip B Products gives you a true sense of the brand and its results. Product descriptions can tell you a lot about the goals of the product and its ingredients. Reviews from real users can supplement those descriptions to give you all of the information you need before purchasing a product. Stop by the Philip B Reviews page before placing your order.

  
Read More About Philip B Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

snowflake15 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, shine, body, deep conditioning Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Super Awsome Conditioner! - 7/20/2012 1:00:15 PM Used with the matching shampoo, my hair is deeply moisturized with shine, body & bounce. I love this product!
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Love the scent! - 4/3/2012 10:26:42 AM I can't speak to this as a shampoo, but I've used this for years as a shower gel. I really love the piney scent, reminds me of Christmas and cool crisp weather. I especially like it in the summer when it's hot, the scent is very refreshing. If woodsy, evergreen-type fragrance is not your thing, you probably won't like it, but to each their own!
sheba Pennsylvania
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: normal
be careful - 2/18/2012 7:42:46 AM After reading the reviews for this product, I decided to buy it for my bothersome, intense scalp itch. After one use, I broke out with an itchy rash on my neck, chest and back..... my scalp was already itching. I stopped the product for two days then decided to try it one more time to make sure it was the shampoo and not some other factor that caused the breakout. Sure enough, I broke out again. I assume it is the coal tar which caused the reaction since I have used products with the remaining ingredients without problems. I wish I hadn't wasted $35 on something I can not use!
lostinvancouver Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, soft hold works all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I like it - 11/26/2011 10:45:11 PM love the smell and the soft hold really holds!
Caty Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best hair leave-in so far - 10/16/2011 6:37:16 PM This is so far the best leave-in conditional that I have tried. I apply on my towel dried hair and leave it for 20min or so, then blow dry my hair. Hair will become not so frizzy as compare to any other leave-in hair product, better than those hair straightening cream. Will continue using this. Thumbs up!
SHERRILL LAND O LAKES FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The Best - 8/20/2011 12:30:49 PM Product is excellent it actually does what it claims to do. I have shared it with friends they also like it and are now purchasing this product as well.
Skigirl Sacramento Pros: daily use, it works! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Type: normal
Finally, something that works! - 8/15/2011 3:43:07 PM I had given up after 20 years of trying different shampoos, going to the dermatologist and using prescription products. Nothing I tried worked, and I was miserable... until I tried Philip B Anti Flake Relief Shampoo. Yes, the fragrance is odd, but it's not that bad and the smell doesn't linger. It is expensive, but one bottle lasts a very long time. To be free of the constant flaking and itching makes it worth every penny. I get the best results when I use it every day.
SiempreViva Arkansas Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: price too high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
LUXURY - 4/16/2011 4:34:34 PM The Russian Amber conditioner is an excellent conditioner, with 11 amino acids and a scent from heaven, it was a must buy for me. I first purchased the Russian Amber shampoo and fell in love with the scent and texture which is "very" different. If your budget allows this extravagance, you won't be disappointed. The 3 stars I gave this product only reflects the price, which for any budget is too high. **Tip** I use the conditioner as a leave in, just a tiny bit on towel dried hair leaves my hair shiny and scented!
EMJO Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great Spring/Summer Conditioner - 1/5/2011 6:49:08 AM This is the perfect conditioner for Spring & Summer. Light in every way. May not be enough mositure for very thick hair. My hair shines with health using Philip B products! Note* - NOT a good conditioner for colder weather as hair isn't hydrated enough and becomes staticy.
jayjayjay Colorado Springs, Co Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, price, last forever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
A M A Z I N G - 11/6/2010 1:04:37 PM this product worked within 3 days since i started using it. I struggled with serious dandruff in my head behind and inside my ears for about 3 years until started using this product, i did a lot of research and read reviews and came across this website and found this product and gave it a shot, i just ordered my 2nd bottle because i like the fact that it lasted for 3 months till bottle is empty when i was using it everyday. I waited 2 months to order my 2nd bottle and i still not have any signs of psoriasis or sebborrheic dermatitis coming back. I am very happy and gain my confidence back that i lost 3 years ago. Thanks so much and i highly recommend this product to anyone who is suffering from serious dandruff disease problem.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Philip B Reviews Information

Many of us rely on online shopping, which has many advantages. However, online shopping is also a bit riskier, as you don’t really know what you’re getting until it shows up on your doorstep. That’s why online reviews are so helpful. They highlight real users’ thoughts on the product, which can help you identify the product that works best for your lifestyle. The Philip B Reviews page is a smart place to start when shopping for hair care products.

Accessing reviews is simple. Scroll through the page to see reviews of the full line of products, or visit the specific product page for reviews of just that product. Consider the reviews as a whole to get a sense of what users think of the line. You’ll be a better informed consumer after reading reviews on the Philip B Reviews Page.

Philip B loyalists should stop by the Reviews Page to discuss their experiences. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Tell users if the product lived up to the promises in the descriptions. Discuss the results you saw—and how long they took to appear. The more information you provide about your experience with Philip B Products, the more useful your review will be.

The Philip B Reviews Page is a helpful resource for online shoppers. Here, current and potential users can engage in a discussion about the products and see what others think of these products. These reviews create well-informed consumers who will make the right purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL