Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Philip B :

Philip B Reviews

Philip B reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

The right hair care product can revolutionize your look. Hollywood-based Phillip B products include everything from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and treatments. They promise to clarify, clean, detangle, straighten, or volumize your hair. Whatever results you want, you can achieve them with Phillip B products.

Current Phillip B users should visit the Phillip B Reviews Page to share their experience with the brand. There’s nothing more valuable for online shoppers than reviews from real users. As an experienced Phillip B user, your insight can help potential customers research and evaluate the products to decide if they are right for them.

Visiting the Philip B Reviews page is a must for anyone considering this line of hair care products. Reading about real customers’ experiences with Philip B Products gives you a true sense of the brand and its results. Product descriptions can tell you a lot about the goals of the product and its ingredients. Reviews from real users can supplement those descriptions to give you all of the information you need before purchasing a product. Stop by the Philip B Reviews page before placing your order.

  
Read More About Philip B Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Anicca Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, takes the frizz out of curls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Works like a deep conditioner - 10/22/2010 9:36:12 AM My hair is naturally curly and it always looks better if I use gel to keep the curls smooth and defined. This conditioner does that for me. Now I just shampoo and use this fabulous leave in conditioner. Hair stays soft, manageable, with a beautiful fragrance.
Dotter SoCal Pros: nice texturizer Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Won't buy again. - 7/6/2010 2:52:46 PM The fragrance is nice, but strong and lingers for the whole day - a bit too much.
fidhler Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds lustre & softness with 1 use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE IT! Added luster and softness with first use - 6/14/2010 11:47:27 AM It feels unusual, like thick honey, with little suds (like many better shampoos these days) but the smell and the results were beautiful. Didn't weigh down my hair, but made it managable and much less dry. thanks, Philip B!
Shar FLORIDA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: a little drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
mixed - 5/12/2010 10:07:20 AM I bought the 3 oz jar to see if I would like it and I'm not really sure I would call this the fountain of youth for hair. It smells great but it does not foam up. It's like trying to rub honey into your hair. I felt that it made my hair feel a little dry. Everyone's hair is different so you can only try to see if it works for you. Personally, I don't think it's worth $140.00. Again, everyone is different. It didn't work for me.
deedeecee Rochester, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
wow! - 3/12/2010 12:57:38 PM I asked myself if I was nuts to spend this kind of $$ on shampoo...okay maybe I am - but boy was it sure Worth It! The shine, the silkiness, bounce & body, this stuff is just great! At 1 time I was told not to use shampoo on my hair because it is so drying..just use conditioner. This product makes my hair unbelievably beautiful & I've been getting many compliments on my shiny tresses! Can you tell I love it?!
50sMom Boston Pros: moisturizes scalp
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Great Product for a dry scalp - 2/20/2010 10:07:11 AM I have recently been plagued by a dry, itchy scalp with scaling. Dandruff shampoos & conditioners alone didn't solve the problem but when I added this wonderful oil, I found my solution. I rub the oil into my scalp once a week and leave it in at least 20 minutes. Then I massage in a moisturizing shampoo, add water to lather and my scalp does great for the whole week. If you have this problem I recommend you try this product.
luvskin nyc Cons: weighs down fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Does detangle and make your hair soft. - 2/14/2010 1:23:39 AM I was looking for a product to soften the ends of my long hair and detangle the fine strands. It does do that but because I have fine hair, it also left it flat, even though I only sprayed the ends. It does work but it weighs down fine hair.
luvskin nyc Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Doesn't really work for me. - 2/14/2010 1:18:56 AM I have fine, long, straight hair. My ends are slightly dry so I'm always looking for something to condition my ends without weighing my hair down. I rubbed this to my ends and brushed through my entire head. Left it for about half an hour and then shampooed it. I must have shampooed the moisture off because my ends felt just a tiny bit softer after my regular shampoo and conditioner. I tried it about a handful of times and it didn't make a noticeable difference. I prefer to use a conditioning cream at my tips after a regular conditioner, it works better for me.
AngieV Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Beautiful Hair & Beautiful Scent - 11/23/2009 12:28:02 PM I was skeptical because of the price, but this really does make my very long, thick, very wavy, often frizzy hair look amazing. I love the scent and it lasts for a few days. If I'm not at the gym daily, then I wash my hair every 2-3 days. Did not make my hair greasy...I plan on using 1-2 times a week.
Matt LosAngeles, CA Cons: dried my hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Lies! - 10/29/2009 11:06:59 AM This product does not live up to its description at all. It is a rinse but definitely no deep conditioning action going on. My hair felt as if I had not used a conditioner at all. Drugstore brands perform WAY better than this did for me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Philip B Reviews Information

Many of us rely on online shopping, which has many advantages. However, online shopping is also a bit riskier, as you don’t really know what you’re getting until it shows up on your doorstep. That’s why online reviews are so helpful. They highlight real users’ thoughts on the product, which can help you identify the product that works best for your lifestyle. The Philip B Reviews page is a smart place to start when shopping for hair care products.

Accessing reviews is simple. Scroll through the page to see reviews of the full line of products, or visit the specific product page for reviews of just that product. Consider the reviews as a whole to get a sense of what users think of the line. You’ll be a better informed consumer after reading reviews on the Philip B Reviews Page.

Philip B loyalists should stop by the Reviews Page to discuss their experiences. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Tell users if the product lived up to the promises in the descriptions. Discuss the results you saw—and how long they took to appear. The more information you provide about your experience with Philip B Products, the more useful your review will be.

The Philip B Reviews Page is a helpful resource for online shoppers. Here, current and potential users can engage in a discussion about the products and see what others think of these products. These reviews create well-informed consumers who will make the right purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL