Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

If you're looking for a clean, fresh fragrance that exudes femininity without overpowering the senses, philosophy amazing grace may be just the right scent for you. Whether you've been using philosophy products for years and already know of the incredible benefits that they offer or are completely new to the brand, the philosophy amazing grace reviews on this page are here to help you as you shop.

Organized by product, the philosophy amazing grace reviews give you the benefit of firsthand written accounts of what it's like to use the products in this popular fragrance, hair and skin care collection. The reviews are written by real customers who have tried out amazing grace products and have stories that they just had to share. The philosophy amazing grace reviews include the biggest benefits of the options found in the product range as well as any drawbacks that exist to making these formulas a part of your daily skin and hair care routine. Reading the reviews of the entire amazing grace lineup is the next best thing to trying before you buy.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, perfection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
After all these years.... -7/5/2012 2:42:53 PM ...this is still my favorite fragrance of all time. 2 years ago I bought it for my Mom for Mother's Day. She's in love with it too. She asked my poor Dad 15 times in 1 day if he liked it! I always thought the scent faded fast, but I would spray on at 5:00am and employees at 9:00am would tell me how wonderful I smelled even though I couldn't smell a thing. I always layer, body wash, lotion and fragrance. My daughter is Pure Grace, step daughter is Falling in Love. If they don't get some for birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! I adore Philosophy!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite comforting scent in travel size! -8/4/2011 12:36:23 PM I adore this perfume. It's so fresh and clean without being soapy and I love that I can take the travel size with me in my bag! This is a great stocking stuffer as well, that's actually how I first tried this!
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, not overbearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Number 1 Fragarence -6/24/2012 2:24:28 PM Skin Store has Philosophy too? How cool! I have worn Amazing Grace for at least 3 years now. My top favorite fragrance. Pure Grace is my second. I can walk into a store at 3:00pm after getting ready for work at 4:00am and a man will say, "You smell wonderful" when I stopped smelling it ages ago. Amazing Grace is a fragrance that offends no one, but you always smell fresh and clean. If my daughters don't get their favorite "Grace" fragrance at birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! Philosophy is the only fragrance I wear. Amazing Grace is a great starting point. I sent it to my Mom a few years ago and she spent the whole day making my Father smell her! I love this everyday!
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love , love love it... -4/2/2011 11:35:09 AM This was definitely a re-purchased item. I t lasted a long time and EVERYTIME I use it I love it. The fragrance is heavenly. Recommend this highly..
nancevans Pittsburgh, Pa.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Shower Gel But Terrific for the Weekend Bath -10/25/2010 5:43:07 AM I love this product. Any shower gel from Philosophy is great but this one 'takes you away' in the tub. The scent is soft and goes through the whole bathroom rather in the shower or tub. I love that you don't need much for suds and lasts long. I love layering it with other Amazing Grace products. I have them also.
BarbaraR Livermore, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshingly wonderful fragrance -12/24/2011 8:44:41 AM My daughter-in -law purchased Amazing Grace for me last year and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I brought it as a gift for her and others this year. Smells wonderful!
McLeanVA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Deliriously Gentle and Fresh -4/22/2011 6:24:54 AM Ever since I discovered Amazing Grace, it is the only perfume I have been using. The scent is gorgeous. But I wish they would find a way to make it longer-lasting. It fades much too quickly. Also, I've had problems w/ the spray pump not working properly after some use.
drewsmom Fergus Falls, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -10/19/2010 9:00:22 PM I searched high and low for a perfume that my son would not react to, that I really liked - Amazing Grace has been wonderful! I love the scent - and as a bonus, it doesn't bother my son or my sensitive skin!
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating
HEAVENLY SCENT -8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazingly clean! -5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

One of philosophy's most popular fragrances, amazing grace is a favorite among our customers due to its light scent that is comprised of a bouquet of tasteful floral notes. In addition to the amazing grace fragrance products, philosophy also offers a wide variety of bath products, hair care products and skin care products imparted with their signature scent. Like all philosophy products, the formulas included in the collection are designed to make caring for the hair and skin a simple, pleasurable experience.

The philosophy amazing grace reviews listed on this page provide details about the products that you won't find anywhere else. Each review gives a brief written synopsis of the product and lists its pros and cons.

Our star rating system is another important part of our philosophy amazing grace reviews page. Reviewers have the opportunity to rate products based on their value for the price, how easy they are to use and their overall quality. The star system gives you an easy point of comparison to use between products featured throughout our site, in the philosophy collection and beyond.

Not only are philosophy amazing grace reviews enjoyable to read, but they're also fun to write. As a valued member of our shopping community, your story is important to us, which is why we make it easy for you to write your own reviews. All it takes is a few clicks from the page of the product for which you want to write a review to share your story.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor