Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If you're looking for a clean, fresh fragrance that exudes femininity without overpowering the senses, philosophy amazing grace may be just the right scent for you. Whether you've been using philosophy products for years and already know of the incredible benefits that they offer or are completely new to the brand, the philosophy amazing grace reviews on this page are here to help you as you shop.

Organized by product, the philosophy amazing grace reviews give you the benefit of firsthand written accounts of what it's like to use the products in this popular fragrance, hair and skin care collection. The reviews are written by real customers who have tried out amazing grace products and have stories that they just had to share. The philosophy amazing grace reviews include the biggest benefits of the options found in the product range as well as any drawbacks that exist to making these formulas a part of your daily skin and hair care routine. Reading the reviews of the entire amazing grace lineup is the next best thing to trying before you buy.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: big bottle value Cons: pungent, plastic undertones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not what I expected - 5/23/2014 10:56:53 AM From the other reviews I expected a fragrance that is feminine and soft. This does NOT smell like that on me! It is immediately pungent, with a grassy top note and a bottom note that smells like -- I kid you not -- vinyl plastic. Made my coworkers sneeze when I sprayed it on my wrist when my Skinstore box was delivered. I must have a skin chemistry that reacts badly to whatever is in this bottle. The SIZE of the bottle would be a great value for the price if I had liked the fragrance.
Pauletta La Crosse, Wisconsin Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Still loving Amazing Grace - 2/8/2014 10:00:44 PM I always use this along with my Amazing Grace spray fragrance every day. Receive many compliments. My husbands doctor, during a pause in his exam asked what my perfume was. She even took the time to write it down and of course I always send people to SkinStore. Living in WI there are no stores that carry Philosophy so would need to drive 100 miles to the Mall of America to buy it, so absolutely love SkinStore. The sales & free shipping save me a great deal of money. An added perc is the messages on the cosmetics. My granddaughter came; to me and said she really likes the Amazing Grace message. Very uplifting.
flagirl42 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Worst - 2/4/2014 4:43:47 AM This is the worst smelling perfume spray I have ever smelled. Would not recommend this to anyone.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice cream - 10/12/2013 4:25:16 AM This is a really nice body cream. It isn't heavy or greasy but it is very moisturizing. The best part is the smell. If you are one of those people that thinks Philosophy products have changed, then you will want to try this cream. It smells like it is supposed to smell and the fragrance lasts much longer than the other Philosophy products. If you loved the original Amazing Grace, you will love this cream.
Fluffyfluffyfeathers Florida Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Love Amazing Grace - 7/12/2013 11:31:06 AM All purchases of Philosophy have been great. I love all the products. Amazing Grace is my favorite scent and has been for years. The Satin Finish Body Oil Mist is used nightly following a shower and bedtime. Thanks Philiosophy!
Delray Beach, Florida Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Best Price Ever - 3/26/2013 9:37:46 AM I love Amazing Grace because it's so subtle yet beautiful. You will NOT get a better price anywhere....believe me, I've looked. I am so happy to find the larger size at this price....LOVE IT!!
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was excited but.... - 2/17/2013 4:15:55 PM I was hoping this would be a fabulous scented lotion with an added benefit of firming, however, I can't stand the smell long enough to even see if it IS a firming type lotion. Smells like something my Grandmother use to wear. Bummer, will be returning...
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sweet - 12/6/2012 1:40:08 PM It smells sweet. I'm not picky on body products and do not wear perfume. This one leaves some sweet scent on me and that's nice.
MGen Pittsburgh, PA Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very strange fragrance - 8/21/2012 7:31:38 AM I have been using Amazing Grace for years and really wanted to try the body butter because that is my favorite form of moisturizer. This had an awful smell to it and I had no desire to use it. I don't normally return items but this was one that I could not tolerate and because of the price I sent it back to Skin Store. They were very good about reimbursing me for the cost of product. Not sure if I got a bad tube, but my advice would be to stick with the lotion.
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, silky protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Recommended for cold/dry weather - 8/13/2012 12:22:35 AM The light soapy smell is somewhat refreshing, it's acceptable but I would prefer floral scent. The oily texture is easily absorbed, just suitable for dry/ cold weather. Spray application is user-friendly; this product is highly recommeded after shower ! I particularly like transparent bottles, that facilitate seeing the contents.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

One of philosophy's most popular fragrances, amazing grace is a favorite among our customers due to its light scent that is comprised of a bouquet of tasteful floral notes. In addition to the amazing grace fragrance products, philosophy also offers a wide variety of bath products, hair care products and skin care products imparted with their signature scent. Like all philosophy products, the formulas included in the collection are designed to make caring for the hair and skin a simple, pleasurable experience.

The philosophy amazing grace reviews listed on this page provide details about the products that you won't find anywhere else. Each review gives a brief written synopsis of the product and lists its pros and cons.

Our star rating system is another important part of our philosophy amazing grace reviews page. Reviewers have the opportunity to rate products based on their value for the price, how easy they are to use and their overall quality. The star system gives you an easy point of comparison to use between products featured throughout our site, in the philosophy collection and beyond.

Not only are philosophy amazing grace reviews enjoyable to read, but they're also fun to write. As a valued member of our shopping community, your story is important to us, which is why we make it easy for you to write your own reviews. All it takes is a few clicks from the page of the product for which you want to write a review to share your story.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL