Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

If you're looking for a clean, fresh fragrance that exudes femininity without overpowering the senses, philosophy amazing grace may be just the right scent for you. Whether you've been using philosophy products for years and already know of the incredible benefits that they offer or are completely new to the brand, the philosophy amazing grace reviews on this page are here to help you as you shop.

Organized by product, the philosophy amazing grace reviews give you the benefit of firsthand written accounts of what it's like to use the products in this popular fragrance, hair and skin care collection. The reviews are written by real customers who have tried out amazing grace products and have stories that they just had to share. The philosophy amazing grace reviews include the biggest benefits of the options found in the product range as well as any drawbacks that exist to making these formulas a part of your daily skin and hair care routine. Reading the reviews of the entire amazing grace lineup is the next best thing to trying before you buy.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

msjsundt Manhattan Beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Product But Not For A Black Dress Day - 10/10/2011 12:51:01 PM When I read the reviews I heard good and bad but decided to give it a try for myself. In the past I used Kiehl's Antiperspirant and although it went on like a lotion it was sticky after a few minutes. Someone mentioned this one was hard to apply but that was only the case the first two times I applied. Just hold it to your underarm for 15-20 seconds to heat it up. Now it goes on smoothly. it had a nice smell and cream-like feeling. The only real drawback is the white residue. I use this only when I'm not going to be wearing a tank top or nice dress. I use the Kiehl's instead. if they can out with a non-white kind this would be an amazing product.
desichic Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: dry, smell disappears in a short while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Ok product - 8/30/2011 4:57:34 PM It would have been nice if smell stayed on for a while. It seemed a little dry as well. I have used the perfume for as long as i can remember but not sure if I'll purchase the deodorant again.
TBgirl Tucson , Az Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 8/4/2011 4:27:16 PM I love this lotion! I have some "problem areas" that are a little flabby and it firms me right up! The lotion isn't sticky, like most firming lotions, and the scent is divine! I am a big Philosophy fan and this fragrance is so delicious and refreshing! I love that the lotion comes with a pump, makes putting it on my legs easier because I don't have to fumble with a tube!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
amazing body spray for everything! - 8/4/2011 1:14:54 PM I use this Spritz for my house, my bathroom, my car! Everywhere! It smells delicious and it really does refresh everything in a subtle but gorgeous way.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
My favorite comforting scent in travel size! - 8/4/2011 12:36:23 PM I adore this perfume. It's so fresh and clean without being soapy and I love that I can take the travel size with me in my bag! This is a great stocking stuffer as well, that's actually how I first tried this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
soooo amazing! - 8/4/2011 12:34:14 PM I love it. It smells so fresh, so clean but not soapy. I'be been wearing it almost every day since I got it. I have a collection of perfumes and Amazing Grace is on my top five! It's a favorite of mine to put on after a relaxing bath.. it's so comforting!
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/29/2011 11:01:33 AM It smells really clean. My skin is so smooth after using it. A huge bottle as well. the texture is very beautiful. However, it is not very good using on the hair.
eyaf Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
A User for Life - 7/26/2011 5:44:55 PM This product was given to me as a Christmas gift and I just love it. I had always used good, name brand products but this has surpassed all the others by far. I have given it to my sister as a gift and she loves it also. I use it on my face and arms. It just feels sooo-good to the touch and makes the skin look fresh and taut - not saggy.
Ohemaa Valdosta, GA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nice smell - 5/11/2011 8:09:54 AM Love the smell of the perfume! Great price, but the fragrance doesn't last long with my body chemistry.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

One of philosophy's most popular fragrances, amazing grace is a favorite among our customers due to its light scent that is comprised of a bouquet of tasteful floral notes. In addition to the amazing grace fragrance products, philosophy also offers a wide variety of bath products, hair care products and skin care products imparted with their signature scent. Like all philosophy products, the formulas included in the collection are designed to make caring for the hair and skin a simple, pleasurable experience.

The philosophy amazing grace reviews listed on this page provide details about the products that you won't find anywhere else. Each review gives a brief written synopsis of the product and lists its pros and cons.

Our star rating system is another important part of our philosophy amazing grace reviews page. Reviewers have the opportunity to rate products based on their value for the price, how easy they are to use and their overall quality. The star system gives you an easy point of comparison to use between products featured throughout our site, in the philosophy collection and beyond.

Not only are philosophy amazing grace reviews enjoyable to read, but they're also fun to write. As a valued member of our shopping community, your story is important to us, which is why we make it easy for you to write your own reviews. All it takes is a few clicks from the page of the product for which you want to write a review to share your story.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL