Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Who doesn’t enjoy indulging their senses as they relax in a bed of warm water? Philosophy offers a line of bath and body care products that are as indulgent as they are therapeutic. After a hard day, it’s liberating to cast aside the day’s worries and slip into a fragrant bath of rich, foaming lather. You’ll feel the cares of the day melt away as the lather caresses your body while soothing and gently cleansing your skin. It’s therapy for the body and the mind. You’ll emerge refreshed and renewed with softer, smoother skin.

Discover the experiences of others who have used these cleansing, stress-relieving products, by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. You’ll get insights into how the products work from the perspective of shoppers who have reviewed them in the Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews section. The bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin. Soon you’ll be ready to post your own Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
beautiful!!! -10/23/2008 5:19:32 PM I took this on my honeymoon with me. Everytime I open it I relive that all over again. hehehe. Honestly it's a beautiful special scent and lathers perfectly.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite -10/28/2008 6:00:20 PM I love Amazing Grace and use the fragrance and emulsifying lotion, but the shower gel is my favorite. I look forward to the scent in the steam of the shower every morning. The scent is light and is a perfect way to start the day. I get compliments, but almost everyone will also comment that the scent is pleasant and not strong or irritating. Love it!!
C Neukam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly Amazing -11/3/2008 6:45:43 PM I get compliments all the time from the fragrance of this product. It is light and refreshing. Makes you feel good all over during and after a shower.
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pure Clean Smell -8/20/2006 2:38:16 PM After using this productit makes me smell fresh and I feel vibrant especially after working out. Wish it could condition my hair better because I love how it smells in my hair but not how it feels after using it.
KW
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect! -10/10/2006 1:52:41 PM This is a great, clean scent. Love it!
Mollie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Product -12/29/2005 9:18:11 AM I use this every day. It leaves my skin feel soft and moisturized. The scent is wonderful, light and refreashing.
Mel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice scent -8/3/2006 2:01:45 PM This bottle will last you a long time. I love the scent. Lathers well and moisturizes skin.
C
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Mmm Delicious! -1/30/2007 1:39:04 PM What a light and feminine scent. I am hooked!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great shampoo too! -1/31/2007 2:47:16 PM I have baby fine hair and this product never dries or weighs it down. Love it!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Philosophy’s bath and body products cleanse and condition skin without drying it out or making it feel moisture-deprived or tight. The light fragrance soothes the senses but doesn’t overpower. You can choose from an array of fresh scents from comfort fragrances like “vanilla birthday cake” to ones that celebrate the season like “autumn air.” Each will arouse your senses in a different way and give you a unique bathing or showering experience. Discover scents that are popular with others by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews before choosing products to create your own individual bath and body experience.

To read reviews access the link for “Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews” on the introductory product page. When you click on a specific product, you can bring up reviews on that product by clicking on the review link next to the description. Each review includes a star rating based on value, ease-of-use and overall star ranking. You also have the option of sorting reviews by highest rated and by the date it was posted. Don’t forget to leave your own Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews.

Get insights into how these bath and body products work from the perspective of shoppers who have used them by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. Many of the bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor