Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Who doesn’t enjoy indulging their senses as they relax in a bed of warm water? Philosophy offers a line of bath and body care products that are as indulgent as they are therapeutic. After a hard day, it’s liberating to cast aside the day’s worries and slip into a fragrant bath of rich, foaming lather. You’ll feel the cares of the day melt away as the lather caresses your body while soothing and gently cleansing your skin. It’s therapy for the body and the mind. You’ll emerge refreshed and renewed with softer, smoother skin.

Discover the experiences of others who have used these cleansing, stress-relieving products, by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. You’ll get insights into how the products work from the perspective of shoppers who have reviewed them in the Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews section. The bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin. Soon you’ll be ready to post your own Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mizwong Berkeley, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this fragrance and product - 8/7/2013 9:06:56 AM I primarily use this as a body wash and bubble bath. Gentle enough for the kids too. As a shampoo, hair will be soft and conditioned. For my fine hair, it's a tad to heavy but I wouldn't call it a heavy product or have complaints about it. Love the raspberry scent. It's not purely a fruity fragrance, has a hint of floral (can't exactly describe) it was much like the classic Bath & Body Raspberry lotion which is no longer made--so I'm happy this is available. Also, the kids and I made the raspberry sorbet recipe that is printed on the bottle--delicious and fun!
Jay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing! - 4/7/2007 1:59:56 AM Very refreshing with a citrus scent & perfect for using on hot summer days.
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Like a piece of Heaven! - 6/17/2007 6:19:31 PM I don't drink, but this is dead on to the smell of a margarita. It's how I wind down without alcohol consumption. Get this!!!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 4/19/2008 8:19:43 PM I love this shower gel! It smells fresh and citrusy. The best thing about it is a little bit lathers very well, even in my hard water. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smelling great!
Domini
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So refreshing - 6/6/2008 4:17:09 AM This smells just like a margarita, even with the hint of salt. A little happy hour in the shower when you dont have time for the real thing. Lets you escape to the tropics for 5 min every day :-) My husband loves it too.
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells Amazing!!!!!!!! - 7/31/2008 3:20:13 AM OMG this is the most gorgeous shower gel I have ever used. This smells divine and soaps up nicely. Cinnammon Buns was my favourite....it is now this one. Great work Philosophy
J
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Dyan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delicious - 11/26/2008 11:53:53 PM Our family loves philosopy shower gels. I got this fun flavor for my 11-year old son for his birthday and he just loves it. It really does smell like vanilla birthday cake, and it smells so good that you almost want to eat it. Great product!
jobeegirl Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Falling In Love - 6/26/2009 8:48:11 PM This is the most amazing scent ever. It smells fresh and clean. I get many compliments throughout the day even after I can no longer smell it on myself. Two of my co-workers have already purchased it and love it too.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Philosophy’s bath and body products cleanse and condition skin without drying it out or making it feel moisture-deprived or tight. The light fragrance soothes the senses but doesn’t overpower. You can choose from an array of fresh scents from comfort fragrances like “vanilla birthday cake” to ones that celebrate the season like “autumn air.” Each will arouse your senses in a different way and give you a unique bathing or showering experience. Discover scents that are popular with others by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews before choosing products to create your own individual bath and body experience.

To read reviews access the link for “Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews” on the introductory product page. When you click on a specific product, you can bring up reviews on that product by clicking on the review link next to the description. Each review includes a star rating based on value, ease-of-use and overall star ranking. You also have the option of sorting reviews by highest rated and by the date it was posted. Don’t forget to leave your own Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews.

Get insights into how these bath and body products work from the perspective of shoppers who have used them by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. Many of the bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL