Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Who doesn’t enjoy indulging their senses as they relax in a bed of warm water? Philosophy offers a line of bath and body care products that are as indulgent as they are therapeutic. After a hard day, it’s liberating to cast aside the day’s worries and slip into a fragrant bath of rich, foaming lather. You’ll feel the cares of the day melt away as the lather caresses your body while soothing and gently cleansing your skin. It’s therapy for the body and the mind. You’ll emerge refreshed and renewed with softer, smoother skin.

Discover the experiences of others who have used these cleansing, stress-relieving products, by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. You’ll get insights into how the products work from the perspective of shoppers who have reviewed them in the Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews section. The bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin. Soon you’ll be ready to post your own Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Brownize Sunny California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing.... - 6/24/2014 8:23:59 AM I LOVE this Ooey Gooey Cookie Body Wash....and that is why I bought FIVE of them!!! I am so happy Skin Store had them in stock. Philosophy was out of them. It is the BEST!!! A must have....
TRW218 MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, lathers well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells Wonderful!! - 5/9/2014 5:15:50 PM This has a wonderful coconut smell. I can't say enough good things about this - it's one of my favorite Philosophy body wash scents.
TRW218 MN Pros: creamy, lathers well Cons: smell doesn't match name
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't Love the Smell - 4/27/2014 4:16:30 PM I love Philosophy's Coconut Frosting body wash, so I thought, "What's not to love about Vanilla Coconut?" I didn't smell vanilla or coconut in this body wash...it just smells perfumey to me. Not bad, just perfume and not the flavors in the name, like Philosophy usually nails on the head.
mizwong Berkeley, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this fragrance and product - 8/7/2013 9:06:56 AM I primarily use this as a body wash and bubble bath. Gentle enough for the kids too. As a shampoo, hair will be soft and conditioned. For my fine hair, it's a tad to heavy but I wouldn't call it a heavy product or have complaints about it. Love the raspberry scent. It's not purely a fruity fragrance, has a hint of floral (can't exactly describe) it was much like the classic Bath & Body Raspberry lotion which is no longer made--so I'm happy this is available. Also, the kids and I made the raspberry sorbet recipe that is printed on the bottle--delicious and fun!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sweet - 12/6/2012 1:40:08 PM It smells sweet. I'm not picky on body products and do not wear perfume. This one leaves some sweet scent on me and that's nice.
MaDukes Sacramento, California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lovely scent Cons: not enough fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hoping for a boost - 10/31/2012 2:40:06 PM The fragrance is out of this world. however.....not enough. The lather is heaven. Please seriously consider my request. I love your products!
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, not overbearing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Number 1 Fragarence - 6/24/2012 2:24:28 PM Skin Store has Philosophy too? How cool! I have worn Amazing Grace for at least 3 years now. My top favorite fragrance. Pure Grace is my second. I can walk into a store at 3:00pm after getting ready for work at 4:00am and a man will say, "You smell wonderful" when I stopped smelling it ages ago. Amazing Grace is a fragrance that offends no one, but you always smell fresh and clean. If my daughters don't get their favorite "Grace" fragrance at birthday and Christmas they want to know what they did wrong! Philosophy is the only fragrance I wear. Amazing Grace is a great starting point. I sent it to my Mom a few years ago and she spent the whole day making my Father smell her! I love this everyday!
Shebbie68 Longmont, CO Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: not too fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It is Ehhhh - 1/16/2012 8:37:45 PM To be honest, I know better than to order something known for it's fragrance without having smelled it. Amazing Grace perfume was an nice enough fragrance. I do not get all the adulation over it but everyone is different in what they like to smell. I received this product and I can not tell much of a smell at all. It works well enough but for the cost I was hoping to get a more fragrant gel. For me, the cost of the product will not get me to try it a second time. Perhaps I will change my mind and grow to love it by the time I am through with it but I doubt it.
BarbaraR Livermore, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Refreshingly wonderful fragrance - 12/24/2011 8:44:41 AM My daughter-in -law purchased Amazing Grace for me last year and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. I brought it as a gift for her and others this year. Smells wonderful!
Vetra Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Shower/Bath Product - 11/9/2011 9:42:11 AM I really love this Pure Grace Foaming Bath and Shower Cream for my ultra sensitive skin. Normally, anything with a fragrance causes lots of irritation and itching for me, but this product doesn't. It has a light, delicate, truly lovely scent and is creamy and moisturizing. It makes lots of luxurious lather, too. I've tried many shower and bath gels, and none of them compare to this. It's a little pricey but lasts a long time, so there is a good value there. Try it -- you'll be glad you did.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Philosophy’s bath and body products cleanse and condition skin without drying it out or making it feel moisture-deprived or tight. The light fragrance soothes the senses but doesn’t overpower. You can choose from an array of fresh scents from comfort fragrances like “vanilla birthday cake” to ones that celebrate the season like “autumn air.” Each will arouse your senses in a different way and give you a unique bathing or showering experience. Discover scents that are popular with others by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews before choosing products to create your own individual bath and body experience.

To read reviews access the link for “Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews” on the introductory product page. When you click on a specific product, you can bring up reviews on that product by clicking on the review link next to the description. Each review includes a star rating based on value, ease-of-use and overall star ranking. You also have the option of sorting reviews by highest rated and by the date it was posted. Don’t forget to leave your own Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews.

Get insights into how these bath and body products work from the perspective of shoppers who have used them by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. Many of the bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL