Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Who doesn’t enjoy indulging their senses as they relax in a bed of warm water? Philosophy offers a line of bath and body care products that are as indulgent as they are therapeutic. After a hard day, it’s liberating to cast aside the day’s worries and slip into a fragrant bath of rich, foaming lather. You’ll feel the cares of the day melt away as the lather caresses your body while soothing and gently cleansing your skin. It’s therapy for the body and the mind. You’ll emerge refreshed and renewed with softer, smoother skin.

Discover the experiences of others who have used these cleansing, stress-relieving products, by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. You’ll get insights into how the products work from the perspective of shoppers who have reviewed them in the Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews section. The bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin. Soon you’ll be ready to post your own Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like a piece of Heaven! -6/17/2007 6:19:31 PM I don't drink, but this is dead on to the smell of a margarita. It's how I wind down without alcohol consumption. Get this!!!
Tina B
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVED IT -4/27/2007 4:32:00 AM You can't believe how wonderful you smell.
Jay
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing! -4/7/2007 1:59:56 AM Very refreshing with a citrus scent & perfect for using on hot summer days.
S. Ling
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lovely Scent -2/3/2007 7:32:25 PM I love the Falling in Love scent. I wasn't sure at first, but it really grew on me. It's exactly as described. I would recommend it. It's become one of my fav scents.
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great shampoo too! -1/31/2007 2:47:16 PM I have baby fine hair and this product never dries or weighs it down. Love it!
C
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Mmm Delicious! -1/30/2007 1:39:04 PM What a light and feminine scent. I am hooked!
J
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -12/28/2006 7:49:36 PM This is the BEST! Try the souffle also :) Hubby loves this too :)
Penny-Indiana-53
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Falling in Love-NOT -10/15/2006 8:27:13 AM I got this is a 3 piece kit, with lotion & cologne. I really wanted to like it. I smells nasty in the bottle, but I tried it anyway, thinking it must get better when on the skin... NOPE-it got worse...tried layerig with the other 2 wanting it to trasform in to something wonderful... went to dinner... I couldn't even eat... I couldn't stand myself... had to rush home and re-shower! For me this was the nastiest stuff EVER!... What a shame, because I LOVE many other philiosphy product.
KW
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect! -10/10/2006 1:52:41 PM This is a great, clean scent. Love it!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Philosophy’s bath and body products cleanse and condition skin without drying it out or making it feel moisture-deprived or tight. The light fragrance soothes the senses but doesn’t overpower. You can choose from an array of fresh scents from comfort fragrances like “vanilla birthday cake” to ones that celebrate the season like “autumn air.” Each will arouse your senses in a different way and give you a unique bathing or showering experience. Discover scents that are popular with others by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews before choosing products to create your own individual bath and body experience.

To read reviews access the link for “Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews” on the introductory product page. When you click on a specific product, you can bring up reviews on that product by clicking on the review link next to the description. Each review includes a star rating based on value, ease-of-use and overall star ranking. You also have the option of sorting reviews by highest rated and by the date it was posted. Don’t forget to leave your own Philosophy Bath and Body Products Reviews.

Get insights into how these bath and body products work from the perspective of shoppers who have used them by reading Philosophy Bath and Body Reviews. Many of the bath and body products offered by Philosophy are multi-functional and can be used as a bubble bath, shower gel or shampoo. You’ll find the rich, foaming lather gently cleanses and conditions your hair as well as it does your skin.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor