Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Body odor caused by sweat is a problem for all women, regardless of their weight, age or body chemistry. The human body's natural temperature regulation system causes all of us to sweat, particularly in the underarm area, where body odors and embarrassing wetness can linger. Everyone knows that deodorant is the secret to controlling body odor and reducing visible signs of perspiration, but with so many deodorants available on the market today, it can be difficult to know which one to buy.

The Philosophy Deodorant Reviews collected on this page are here to introduce you to the lineup of body odor-fighting products developed by the top skin care brand Philosophy. Since the Philosophy Deodorant Reviews were written by actual customers, they provide you with an unbiased look at how well the deodorant products will work to eliminate body odor and keep you feeling dry. In addition, the Philosophy Deodorant Reviews help give you a picture of how the product smells, feels on the skin and looks once it is applied. Get started reading the reviews before you decide to buy!

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

Sort results by:

TripletMom Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a non irritating deodorant! - 2/4/2013 6:44:20 AM I had tried every drug store deodrant hoping to find one that did not cause me irritation. I use many other pholosophy products, so thought I would try this.....and boy am I glad I did. I received immediate releif. Worth the price!
philosophygirl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long_lasting Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 11/30/2012 5:06:08 AM This is the BEST deoderant I have ever used. (I am 61). It works great, smells great, and it's a bargain! Yes, a bargain, because it lasts and lasts and lasts. I apply daily, often twice daily, and one stick will last four months easily. Do the math. Bargain!!!! Love this product and will not be without it.
lmrunner Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: almost no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Almost no fragrance - 8/31/2012 5:02:48 AM This deodorant is very easy to apply and the packaging is high quality. However, there is almost no fragrance - it is VERY lightly scented. If you like almost no fragrance, you'll love this. But I don't see spending as high a price as this deodorant is for the pure grace fragrance, as you can barely detect it.
JoJo1 Marylance Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: fragrance very subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/21/2012 11:42:53 AM I like this deodorant but the fragrance is very subtle. Does protect against perspiration. High price. Will need to use a little longer to know if price tag is worth it.
msjsundt Manhattan Beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: white residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Product But Not For A Black Dress Day - 10/10/2011 12:51:01 PM When I read the reviews I heard good and bad but decided to give it a try for myself. In the past I used Kiehl's Antiperspirant and although it went on like a lotion it was sticky after a few minutes. Someone mentioned this one was hard to apply but that was only the case the first two times I applied. Just hold it to your underarm for 15-20 seconds to heat it up. Now it goes on smoothly. it had a nice smell and cream-like feeling. The only real drawback is the white residue. I use this only when I'm not going to be wearing a tank top or nice dress. I use the Kiehl's instead. if they can out with a non-white kind this would be an amazing product.
desichic Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: dry, smell disappears in a short while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Ok product - 8/30/2011 4:57:34 PM It would have been nice if smell stayed on for a while. It seemed a little dry as well. I have used the perfume for as long as i can remember but not sure if I'll purchase the deodorant again.
seaangel Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i don't smell any fragrance at all!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is the BEST! - 3/9/2011 2:26:41 PM This deodorant protects from odor and wetness very well, and it doesn't show up on clothes. It doesn't irritate my skin at all and it's very moisturizing as well. I only wish it smelled like Amazing Grace, it doesn't have any fragrance at all!
PhilosophyluvinAmy Palm Beach, Fl Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Almost didn't buy this... - 10/22/2010 3:24:18 PM ...I mean, $18.00 for a deodorant? I have been wearing Pure Grace for years and I thought, why not give it a shot. The container it is packaged in is of high quality with a screw-top that you can raise and lower the stick repeatedly without breakage. It smells fabulous but most importantly-it works!!! I live in South Florida and I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and it does what its supposed to do. After 5 weeks of use I still have 75% of it left-excellent value!!!
jill21361 florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent service/best price - 8/22/2010 6:36:51 AM I have been using Philosophy Amazing Grace products for years... the antiperspirant is an added plus to all the other products. I feel and smell so clean and good!!. My patients and cowokers say I smell so good... many have asked for the name of my skin products so they can buy them for themselves or a loved one.

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The popular brand Philosophy offers a full line of fragrance and skin and hair care products, all developed to give women great-smelling, effective formulas that produce real results. Some of the fragrance lineups available from Philosophy include deodorant products, which are meant to mask odors in the underarm area with the pleasing fragrance of one of the brand's top scents. The deodorant products are also anti-antiperspirants, meaning that they cut down on sweating to keep the underarms dry. Like all Philosophy products, the deodorants are formulated to be gentle to the skin and can even help reduce irritation caused by chaffing and shaving.

If you're shopping for a new deodorant and want an alternative to poorly formulated brands that are often ineffective, we invite you to check out these Philosophy Deodorant Reviews. Here, you'll see firsthand just how well the products in the deodorant range work to keep women feeling fresh and dry all day long. The Philosophy Deodorant Reviews also include star ratings, so that you can quickly see users' real impressions of products based on their overall quality, price and value and ease of use.

Have you already tried a product from the Philosophy skin care collection? If so, why not write your own Philosophy Deodorant Reviews? The process is quick and easy and involves simply completing an online form. You can provide as much or as little detail as you wish and will have a chance to assign your own star ratings to help other customers shop.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL