Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The fragrance collection from Philosophy is a favorite among women everywhere due to the simple, pleasing scents of the best-selling products in the perfume lineup. Our Philosophy Eau De Parfum Reviews page tells the stories of many of our customers who have tried out selections from this popular fragrance collection for themselves. The reviews contain true accounts of their experiences with the various scents in the range and are organized by product to make it easy for you to spot reviews of the products that interest you the most.

By reading the Philosophy Eau De Parfum Reviews found on this page, you can quickly find out the many benefits of the products in this perfume lineup. Since it's difficult to know how a fragrance smells by reading only a product description, these Philosophy Eau De Parfum Reviews are a valuable shopping tool and will provide you with more information about the overall impression that the scents in the collection make, both with users and those around them. The reviews are helpful whether you're shopping for yourself or for a gift.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
so comforting! - 8/4/2011 2:20:32 PM This naturally relaxes me whenever I smell it. Very nice to spray on pajamas or pillowcase. I love this scent and I find the eau de parfum great for the house!
lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Not a fan... - 10/22/2010 6:07:26 AM It smells like they took Pure Grace and added some lemon pledge to spice it up. The scent is sharp, not soft like the others. I just spritzed it to help my description & I'm getting annoyed just smelling it. I really like Philosophy fragrances but this one smells like it cost $5.99. I recommend trying a sample of this before you spend money on the full size bottle.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite - 11/20/2008 7:55:39 AM This is my favorite Philosophy scent. I use Amazing Grace most days to wear to work, but Inner Grace is just a little stronger, and I actually prefer it. I love the body wash and lotion as well as I find the scent has more staying power with layering. After a while I don't smell it much during the day, but I know it is there as I get compliments on it.
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A soothing scent - 11/12/2007 4:01:02 PM I usually use my perfume when I am outside the house. The inner grace fragrance I spray on myself when I am in the house and sleeping. I love this scent. It is so soothing. The down side is that it doesn't stay for too long. That is why I rated it 4 stars.
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautiful - 11/6/2007 3:19:31 PM So pretty and different. Different from amazing grace, just a touch stronger. Love this new fragrance.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice! - 8/24/2007 12:56:53 PM The scent reminds me of Sarah Jessica Parker's Lovely, but softer. And surprisingly, it lasts longer than Amazing Grace or other PH fragrances.
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Philosophy Fragrances - 7/16/2007 3:20:21 PM IMHO this is by far the best of the graces. I like amazing, but this is a much warmer scent. Cozy, comforting, and the scent lasts longer than the other graces. The spritz is also good, and I use it lightly to refresh my hair.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

what fragrace? - 7/6/2007 6:55:03 AM I was looking forward to trying Inner Grace and very disappointed once I had. The scent is so like it is almost not there at all and after a minute it is gone completely. Also, I can't even describe what it smells like!
Penny, Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Philosophy's Best Fragrance - 7/4/2007 12:27:38 PM I have tried all the Philosophy fragrances. Amazing Grace is nice, But, I think this is the very best. It is Peaceful, cozy, a big warm hug. I hope they extend this line with ALL the matching products.
Kelley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too strong! - 6/25/2007 4:01:29 PM This perfume (and even the body wash) is so overly strong! I couldnt' wear it at all... I'm sticking with Pure Grace!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Since 1996, Philosophy has been a leading name in women's fragrance, producing a range of gorgeous scents intended to enliven the senses, while remaining subtle enough to not overpower them. The eau de parfum selections produced by Philosophy offer the strongest fragrance of the various perfumes available in their scent collection. With fragrance concentrations that range from 10 to 20 percent of the total volume of the product, the eau de parfum products are an excellent choice if you want a more noticeable scent.

The Philosophy Eau De Parfum Reviews that we have compiled on this page will give you a clear picture of what women like you or the person that you're shopping for think of the products in the eau de parfum collection. Each review contains a brief summary of the pros of the product as well as any cons that you may need to consider before purchasing a particular Philosophy fragrance. Some of the customers who have added Philosophy Eau De Parfum Reviews to this page have provided their ages, allowing you to see what fragrances are most appealing to women who are the most similar to you.

Your own experiences using Philosophy perfumes are important to us and to our community of shoppers, so we make it easy to write your own Philosophy Eau De Parfum Reviews. With just a click of the "Write a Review" link, you'll be taken to a form, which you can complete to publish your own review of your favorite scent.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL