Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If you're shopping for a gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, the winter holidays, an anniversary or the birthday of a special lady, perfume can make a thoughtful gift that can be used each and every day. More personal than candy and longer lasting than flowers, a beautiful fragrance that suits the tastes of the recipient is sure to be a hit, but how can you tell what sort of fragrance will please her most?

Our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are here to help with their unbiased descriptions of the products in the Philosophy fragrance collection. Because the Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are labeled with users' ages and a write-up about their personal preferences, you can use the postings here to determine which fragrance that certain someone is likely to enjoy the most. Even if you're shopping for a new fragrance for yourself, our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews make a valuable shopping guide and help you to determine which scents last the longest as well as which ones are the most popular with women most like you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

drewsmom Fergus Falls, MN Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
LOVE - 10/19/2010 9:00:22 PM I searched high and low for a perfume that my son would not react to, that I really liked - Amazing Grace has been wonderful! I love the scent - and as a bonus, it doesn't bother my son or my sensitive skin!
momoxan Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Smell That I'm Not Allergic To! - 10/18/2010 1:41:46 PM This has a fresh, light, clean smell - just like they advertise. I'm sensitive to many floral scents, but this one doesn't bother me at all - so I love it!
scooze Pros: long lasting, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it, love it, love it! - 9/7/2010 11:11:08 AM I have used this fragrance for 6 years now. Have considered changing but the compliments are too many to try something else. Although I don't smell it on myself (which is good because of my sensitivity to fragrance), people stop me and ask what I'm wearing. Guys love it!
tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power - 11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm Hooked - 9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My absolute favorite! - 7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great scent - 7/7/2008 8:36:52 AM Honestly, i can only smell this for about 2 seconds after i spray it but it does smell fabulous. I've been asked several times what it was, but i never let on. Why share a good thing with strangers : - )
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazingly clean! - 5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Capitvating and Unique - 3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The products in the eau de toilette collection from Philosophy contain fragrances that are light and beautiful. Popular among women of all ages, the eau de toilette collection contains a variety of well-known scents with something for everyone's unique tastes and body chemistry. The fragrance collection contains bottles in different sizes, giving you options to purchase for everyday use, try out a selection to see if you like it or easily pack a bottle in a suitcase, handbag or even a gift basket.

Because Philosophy offers such a wide selection of eau de toilette products, you may feel unsure about which one will be the best for you. In addition to reading the product descriptions on the shopping pages, you can use the Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews to assist you with your selecting. The Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews feature a handy rating system that lets you measure how products compare to one another in terms of their quality, ease of use and price and value. You'll also find quick summaries of the pros and cons of each product, so that you can quickly spot the ones that last the longest and have a scent most similar to what you prefer.

If you have experience with Philosophy products and are ready to write Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews, it's easy to get started. Just click the "Write a Review" area and complete the form that appears. The form even supports photos and videos as an extra special added touch!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL