Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

If you're shopping for a gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, the winter holidays, an anniversary or the birthday of a special lady, perfume can make a thoughtful gift that can be used each and every day. More personal than candy and longer lasting than flowers, a beautiful fragrance that suits the tastes of the recipient is sure to be a hit, but how can you tell what sort of fragrance will please her most?

Our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are here to help with their unbiased descriptions of the products in the Philosophy fragrance collection. Because the Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews are labeled with users' ages and a write-up about their personal preferences, you can use the postings here to determine which fragrance that certain someone is likely to enjoy the most. Even if you're shopping for a new fragrance for yourself, our Philosophy Eau De Toilette Reviews make a valuable shopping guide and help you to determine which scents last the longest as well as which ones are the most popular with women most like you.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Capitvating and Unique - 3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT LONG LASTING - 3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Florence
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HEAVENLY SCENT - 8/20/2007 7:17:28 AM I have to say that this is the BEST fragrance I have ever used. The smell is just comforting and wonderful.
Mur2
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Use it every day! - 6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful scent - 6/20/2007 4:40:40 PM Falling in Love smells like a light blackberry with a hint of musk. You will fall in love with yourself while sniffing your wrists!
Ester
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed !! - 2/26/2007 7:44:31 PM Everybody say so much good stuff about this perfume but I'm very disappointed!!! just smell like clean laundry and don't last long, I'll never buy again.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, but it causes a rash. - 2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smells great, doesn't last long - 2/15/2007 7:47:38 AM I really enjoy all the Amazing Grace philosophy products, so I thought I'd try the perfume. It smells wonderful, but it wears off very quickly and I feel the need to keep it with me all day to spray myself periodically, since after a few hours, I can't even smell it anymore. I think next time I'll order the concentrated version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ultimate Clean! - 2/3/2007 7:29:32 PM LOVE IT! Smells so clean and crisp. A great simple, yet wonderful fragrance. I love to wear it to bed. A great day or sporty fragrance. Not for evening. Love the philosophy line of fragrances!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The products in the eau de toilette collection from Philosophy contain fragrances that are light and beautiful. Popular among women of all ages, the eau de toilette collection contains a variety of well-known scents with something for everyone's unique tastes and body chemistry. The fragrance collection contains bottles in different sizes, giving you options to purchase for everyday use, try out a selection to see if you like it or easily pack a bottle in a suitcase, handbag or even a gift basket.

Because Philosophy offers such a wide selection of eau de toilette products, you may feel unsure about which one will be the best for you. In addition to reading the product descriptions on the shopping pages, you can use the Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews to assist you with your selecting. The Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews feature a handy rating system that lets you measure how products compare to one another in terms of their quality, ease of use and price and value. You'll also find quick summaries of the pros and cons of each product, so that you can quickly spot the ones that last the longest and have a scent most similar to what you prefer.

If you have experience with Philosophy products and are ready to write Philosophy Eau de Toilette Reviews, it's easy to get started. Just click the "Write a Review" area and complete the form that appears. The form even supports photos and videos as an extra special added touch!

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL