Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

naturalbeautylover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

WOW, this product is Awesome! - 12/29/2013 1:52:12 PM I am really impressed by the results of this product. It is better than a spa facial. I have sensitive fair skin. The product was gentle and I saw immediate results after my first use. I had no redness. It left my skin very smooth, glowing and exfoliated. I'm back online to order more!
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it really works!! Cons: sticky, sometimes one runs out and the other doesn't
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really love this peel - for 3 years - 11/28/2013 10:32:11 AM I am always experimenting, but seem to come back to some products again and again. Use it the night before a special afternoon, or in the morning before a big night. I use it once a week, but you can use it twice a week if you don't use daily pads. I purchased it for my sister, because I think it is so good. You get better results over time with baby quasar, but the application takes a longer time.
philolove Pros: gentle, detoxifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great - 7/27/2013 4:53:34 PM Really great stuff. Wanted to let everyone know that getting all the lumps out is NOT necessary. You just pour the powder in the water, shake it like 4 times and let it sit. The mixing could be tedious I guess but you're getting more benefits out of a fresh powder than anything else. Also, make sure to be generous with the oxygen foam.
Lovedance NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful exfoliating body wash - 7/4/2013 4:01:14 AM My mom bought this for me to take when I went away this summer. This body wash smelled terrific and was a nice gentle everyday exfoliator. I am in love with this product! Leaves skin SUPER smooth!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent gentle peel! - 5/1/2013 3:12:08 PM I have used this for 3-4 weeks and am really pleased with the results so far. I have some fairly rough bumpy spots that have resisted my efforts to clear them up. I use Kinerase daily but that doesn't seem to work for this issue. I am 65 years old and have been able to keep wrinkles to a minimum with the Kinerase but I was frustrated with the bumpy scar tissue. It has been rapidly healing up and disappearing and I am thrilled!
VHCB Lethbridge, AB Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Where have you been all my life? - 2/20/2013 8:55:18 PM I am in love with this product! It is easy to use, gentle enough for my sensitive skin, and leaves my skin feeling super soft and vibrant. You only have to use a very small amount, so it will last for quite a while.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST SKINCARE PRODUCT EVER - 1/23/2013 9:20:05 PM This one product improves the skin more than anything i have ever used. An absolute must for beautiful skin and the orange scent is the best .
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Skin Brightening In Minutes - 1/23/2013 9:02:18 PM I like this product cause it creates noticeable skin brightening in minutes but i must admit the mixing does get tedious. Getting the lumps out of the mixture is annoying although probably not necessary and it doesn't really foam that great. Overall, though, it's a good skin brightener/exfoliator .
Smith Melbourne Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 12/20/2012 1:41:55 PM I am extremely pleased with this product, which I also use on my feet and the back of my hands. My skin is smoother, redness has been reduced and pores are smaller.
Chocolatedrop Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What a Difference - 12/14/2012 7:55:49 PM I've been using this for about 2 weeks now. I wanted to wait about a month before I did a review but I already see such a vast improvement on my face. I will speak about my regime for others as that's what I wanted to know. I'm African American with Combination skin. I've been living in South Florida for the past year and my skin has been affected. I had some dark spots, acne scars on my cheeks, nose, and chin... Not terribly bad but I started to breakout and at 35 that was unacceptable. I've been using philosophy as a cleanser w/ the clarosonic system. I use this (the peel) twice a week to start because I feel my skin is damaged. I also alternate twice a week Arcona "The solution" twice a week. I order Arcona "night Breeze" to alternate as I heard that that was good to use as well. Once I feel my skin is where I want it to be I will go to using this product twice a week. But I think this is great versus me paying 400 bucks a month for facial treatments to treat my skin. Oh and I use Philosophy Hope Oil-Free Moisturizer for Normal/Oily Skin SPF 3. Sun causes wrinkles ladies
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL