Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

3treasures NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful addition - 11/13/2012 6:12:36 AM This product is wonderful! I like to get fascials every few months to keep my skin rejuvenated. However, since I started using this product, I don't have to go as often. It is doing wonders for my complextion and it only takes 10 minutes! I do it at night (probably 2x month) before bed and then put a great night cream on (I use earth). My skin feels soft and looks great. I am not a product junkie, so I expect results after I do my research.
safoche Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New to peeling - 10/30/2012 12:45:09 PM I have just tried this peel and could not stop myself from touching my face! My skin is so smooth and it is really glowing! Cant wait to see how it would work on my acne scars
shelly68 Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT! - 10/9/2012 7:17:20 AM I am in my mid 40's and need to be more attentive to my regime. This peel not only feels great during the process but my skin feels amazing after!
Deb212 NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, excellent exfoliant, leaves healthy glow Cons: not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
VIBRANT SKIN - 9/4/2012 6:08:42 AM I love this product. I use it 1-2 times per week either at night or right in the shower in the morning. It's a great exfoliant and has helped even out my skin tone over time. I have noticed some of my acne scars disappear as well. The "scrub" part is a bit abrasive - not sure if people with sensitive skin would like it. The Vit C solution you put on after the scrub may sting a bit as well. I am used to many kinds of skin treatments, so this does not bother me at all. This product will leave your skin looking healthy, clean & fresh.
pumpkin1 Lakeport, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, skin feels like glass after
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Philosophy Microdelivery Peel Pads - OMG!!! - 9/1/2012 3:17:47 PM Yes, oh my God - greatest thing since sliced bread! Skin becomes clearer, more radiant and, yes, feels like glass after only the first application.
Paula Winston Salem NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You Simply MUST Try This Product - 8/30/2012 8:28:49 AM The Triple-Acid Brightening Peel is hands down one of the best peel products I've ever used. I've used other peel products that left my skin dry, burning and itchy. Not this! I've used it once a week for the past three week and can tell a marked difference in my skin's tone, and texture. I've also noticed two areas of hyper-pigmentation are starting to fade. This is a must have for mature, 55+ skin.
skinnyme Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, great exfoliator, makes skin feel great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
LOVE THIS STUFF! - 7/26/2012 8:17:00 AM I have been using this for about a month. I love it. It makes my skin feel soft and more vibrant. I have acne and scarring and it seems to be cleaning out my pores somewhat. I am sure with continued use, my face will look MUCH better. Highly recommended! Keep it up Skinstore!!
JBS1984 Imperial, CA Pros: gentle, moisturizing, sensitive Cons: non-exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rather use sugar... - 7/22/2012 1:21:26 PM For me, it simply wasn't worth purchasing. Smells great, moisturizing & gentle but it just doesnt do enough exfoliating. I usually exfoliate my lips with sugar/vaseline mix & it works well. When I saw this, i figured this would be so convenient but, it just doesn't cut it.
48andgreat Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love this product!! - 7/19/2012 7:49:51 PM I love this product. I use the Obagi system with RetinA and sometimes my skin gets flaky from the RetinA even though I have oily skin at the age of 48. This product exfoliates my skin so well like a micro dermabrasion and my skin looks healthy and shiny and tight when I am done. The crystals in the scrub are just abrasive enough to do the job but do not hurt. The vitamin c infuses into the skin and helps with tightening. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Gcc2025 Louisville Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice - 7/9/2012 8:39:54 PM This is a fantastic everyday use product. It's great for trying to even out skin tone & texture.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL