Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

scgrl South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Peel yet! - 6/14/2012 1:20:29 PM Philosophy has really out done themselves. This peel is so easy to do and really does make a difference. I can't believe my skin when I wake up the next morning after using this. It is so smooth and even. My dark spots from previous acne scars even seem to be disappearing since using this. It is definately worth the money and Skinstore's discounts make it more affordable for me.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/7/2012 9:38:37 PM I use this 2 times per week alternating with my Baby Quasar.
SparklePlenty13 Duluth, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, rinses clean Cons: clumps and drops everywhere
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great texture, lovely scent - 4/2/2012 8:59:58 PM This scrub is a decent exfoliant with a sweet, feminine scent. My skin feels smoother after I use it for a shower or bath. I found that I need to stand on a towel as I apply it because it clumps and drops off my body and gets everywhere. I think it's a good size scrub for the money and am pleased with the level of exfoliating. I have normal skin and it's not rough or damaging at all.
MJLsoft Harrisburg, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me - 3/7/2012 4:14:21 PM I have used this combination of products for at least 10 years. I am way over 50 and my skin looks at least 10 years younger. Combined with sunblock and moisturizer, this product contributes to keeping my skin looking good.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Every woman should own / use this product - 3/7/2012 7:55:30 AM I truly believe that every woman should own and use this amazing (and unique) product. I used to go for professional microderm facials monthly, but now use this Philosophy product exclusively because it does a better job for a fraction of the cost. It is easy to use, and you feel/see immediate results. Follow up your exfoliation with a face mask and serum, and your skin will glow for a week. Dullness, acne, plugged hair follicles, dry patches: all gone. However, because it is intense, I would not use it more than once or twice a week.
Ksenia San Francisco
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best exfoliator I've ever tried - 3/2/2012 10:37:46 AM ... and I've tried many. Everything else just pales in comparison. It leaves your skin silky smooth without aggravating the skin. I never had any allergic reaction to it, while I do react to some other products.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A WONDERFUL PRODUCT - 2/4/2012 1:14:49 PM Philosophy, as usual, has come-up with another great product. This gentle exfoliator smells so fresh; the scent is light, not overwhelming. It does not have a harsh texture when applied. It takes a bit longer to wash off, since its texture is so creamy. It leaves my skin super smooth and, conditioned.
Claudia2 Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of Philosophy's best - 12/29/2011 2:22:55 PM I was using an exfoliator from another company that was so much more expensive and in a jar so harder to use.This comes out nicely. It has a nice clean smell. I use it once or twice a week.
Mega Melbourne, Australia Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fastest Way to Cleanse! - 12/27/2011 12:25:54 AM This peel is the fastest and easiest way to get squeeky clean and radiant skin! I love that it doesnt smell or feel like im adding bad chemicals to my skin. I love using it before i got to bed, as it gives my skin a fresh feel! Love! Love! Love it!!
t131 Calgary Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fantastic peel - 10/13/2011 8:09:27 AM I've been using it once a week since I got it, and can see the difference in my skin. My skin feels smooth as silk, the little spots on my face have faded and overall my skin is more radiant. I apply right before a shower, and rinse off in the shower.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL