Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, amazing results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH - 9/22/2011 11:55:17 AM Received a box of three (I can't remember when or from whom I got it) but recently saw it stashed in my collection and yesterday I used it. OMG!!! I was in awe of the results-I had been having facials in a series of three (not cheap to do) but the microdelivery peel was the best-done at home-fabulous results-I don't have to leave the house and will use the money saved on my favorite creams. What else can I ask for!!!!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Move Over, Mariah! - 9/18/2011 8:53:30 AM I was a little worried about using an exfoliant like this on my sensitive skin, but after one use, I knew I had nothing to worry about. My skin looks healthy and even though I already have smooth skin, it feels extra smooth. My hands are, constantly, all over myself (it's like a Mariah Carey video!) because my skin feels so nice!
Lumello Brazil Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good - 9/5/2011 8:00:32 AM That's a good product, the skin looks better and it feels really soft.
courtie Washington State Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome - 8/28/2011 9:40:24 AM The microdelivery peel is so easy to use and my skin was incredibly smooth and soft for days. I highly recommend it.
BlondeMoment South Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE the VITAMIN C CRYSTALS, but... - 8/14/2011 3:06:34 PM the chemical part of this peel is too drying for me. I still use the crystals and find they work beautifully on their own. The bummer is I'm overpaying. Wish I could buy JUST the crystals, but they do indeed leave my face soft and smooth : )
hada hammonton, nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Micro Peel - 8/14/2011 2:53:03 PM excellent! first time i used it while i was washing it off my face i could immediately notice how much smoother my skin was.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome peel! - 8/4/2011 4:21:16 PM Other exfoliators do not compare to this product. It really feels as though the crystals are taking off the layer of dead skin and then when the liquid is added, the warmth feels refreshing. The best part is after: my face has never looked brighter (due to the Vit C) or felt softer!
Roses QLD, Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Actually Works! - 8/3/2011 9:52:07 AM I have been using this product now for over a year and I still love it. Your skin really does feel as if you have been for a session of Microdermabrasion after using this great product.
Cherries Pros: smooth texture Cons: minimal difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

All right - 8/1/2011 4:17:27 PM It didn't make skin dramatically better for me so with the price, it wasn't worth it.
IAlwaysSay Arizona Pros: it absolutely works., a little goes a long way. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Was Prepared . . . - 7/25/2011 10:19:35 PM to be disappointed and very upset because my face broke out quite a lot after the first two times I used this. Then for two weeks I used it every other day and - poof! - my face cleared up. My pores are less noticeable; my face is clear; my skin feels softer than it has since I was probably four years old. Now I only use it one a week. It's almost magical.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL