Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
hada hammonton, nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Micro Peel -8/14/2011 2:53:03 PM excellent! first time i used it while i was washing it off my face i could immediately notice how much smoother my skin was.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome peel! -8/4/2011 4:21:16 PM Other exfoliators do not compare to this product. It really feels as though the crystals are taking off the layer of dead skin and then when the liquid is added, the warmth feels refreshing. The best part is after: my face has never looked brighter (due to the Vit C) or felt softer!
Roses QLD, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Actually Works! -8/3/2011 9:52:07 AM I have been using this product now for over a year and I still love it. Your skin really does feel as if you have been for a session of Microdermabrasion after using this great product.
Cherries
Pros: smooth texture Cons: minimal difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All right -8/1/2011 4:17:27 PM It didn't make skin dramatically better for me so with the price, it wasn't worth it.
IAlwaysSay Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it absolutely works., a little goes a long way. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Was Prepared . . . -7/25/2011 10:19:35 PM to be disappointed and very upset because my face broke out quite a lot after the first two times I used this. Then for two weeks I used it every other day and - poof! - my face cleared up. My pores are less noticeable; my face is clear; my skin feels softer than it has since I was probably four years old. Now I only use it one a week. It's almost magical.
Starch London ,UK
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: skin looks like new after use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Buy this now! -7/20/2011 8:42:13 AM This product delivers on its promise. Skin looks refreshed and feels smooth after use, making it perfect to use before the application of make up, which is why I always use this product before a night out. Also this product brings your complexion back to life after too many nights out.
Beer Australia
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exellent product -7/19/2011 10:18:44 PM I love this product which I use it ever week to keep my skin smooth and soft.
Violetsrblu Tennessee
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to use, immediate gratification
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin look radiant -7/1/2011 8:59:42 PM This is one of those products that give me immediate gratification. After 3- 4 min of use, the rinse reveals a softer, more radiant complexion. My skin is glowing and my lines are softened. I love orangey scents, so I like to whiff step1 whenever I open the jar. It smells sweet and delicate. Since I've started using The Microdelivery Peel weekly, I've received compliments about my complexion and queries about what skin products I use.
Northern Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works on delicate skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Gentle Exfoliator -6/28/2011 1:06:05 AM Thick gel doesn't lather, rests on face for 1-3 minutes. Smells pleasantly citrus. effectiveness increases with time. remember to use sunscreen. I love this better than microdelivery peel.
CindyC New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Microdelivery Peel like No Other -4/15/2011 7:24:33 AM This is one of the best and easiest Microdelivery skin peel. Your skin feels like new skin in less than a few minutes of using this. Better than the salon treatment. I use it as a weekly treatment over a period of two-three years, and my skin feels smooth and with only a few lines. I'm in my fifties and I have never look so good. Great skin treatment!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor