Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to use, immediate gratification
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Makes my skin look radiant - 7/1/2011 8:59:42 PM This is one of those products that give me immediate gratification. After 3- 4 min of use, the rinse reveals a softer, more radiant complexion. My skin is glowing and my lines are softened. I love orangey scents, so I like to whiff step1 whenever I open the jar. It smells sweet and delicate. Since I've started using The Microdelivery Peel weekly, I've received compliments about my complexion and queries about what skin products I use.
Northern Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works on delicate skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Gentle Exfoliator - 6/28/2011 1:06:05 AM Thick gel doesn't lather, rests on face for 1-3 minutes. Smells pleasantly citrus. effectiveness increases with time. remember to use sunscreen. I love this better than microdelivery peel.
CindyC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Microdelivery Peel like No Other - 4/15/2011 7:24:33 AM This is one of the best and easiest Microdelivery skin peel. Your skin feels like new skin in less than a few minutes of using this. Better than the salon treatment. I use it as a weekly treatment over a period of two-three years, and my skin feels smooth and with only a few lines. I'm in my fifties and I have never look so good. Great skin treatment!
Vanb VA Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
effective! - 4/4/2011 12:02:32 PM This peel was reccomended to me and I had never used one before. I think it is great for getting rid of mild acne and clearing your face so it looks fresher. It is pretty gentle compared to other peels out there. It tingles when you put it on but it isn't painful or unbearable.
chenke Arlington, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Philosophy Micropeel - 3/24/2011 5:34:11 PM Granted, I have only performed one treatment. The next day my face was broken out on the sides of my face and under my chin. I rarely have breakouts, so this was unusual. I will try again next week and see what happens.
michele01 Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must have! - 2/25/2011 2:43:27 PM I received my Philosophy peel today and could not wait to use it! I love, love, love it. My skin looked fabulous and I couldn't be any happier. I would recommend this product to my friends. Thank you Philosophy!
ABMD Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/25/2011 2:12:48 PM I was skeptical at first, but thought I'd give it a try and was really impressed after the first use. I used it 3 nights in a row just to start and I'm hooked!
roosa new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very good - 2/24/2011 3:57:22 PM this stuff is amazing, i first tried it as part of the "make-up optional" kit and it was the best thing in there so i bought it by itself. leaves skin smooth and even. some things work, some don't. the microdelivery peel really does work and gives nice results.
Staco Blaine, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
10 Stars- The Most Essential Product in the Line - 11/6/2010 4:44:09 PM This is hands-down the best product in the entire line- and I use a lot of them! The product is essential to creating the perfect foundation to enhance the results of all of your other products. The exfoliation is gentle but extremely effective. Your skin immediately looks and feels smoother, allowing your other products absorb better with increased effectiveness. This may seem pricey but it is worth every penny. Plus, you use less of your other products and honestly need less make-up because your skin looks clean and fresh. This is one product that I will never live without.
pdxgirl Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Mini Facial for Instant Smooth Skin - 10/30/2010 9:09:16 AM I got some of this in a Philosophy sample kit, and it was by far my favorite product in there. This is an exfoliating scrub that leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth, like you just got an instant facial. I loved it so much I bought some and sent it to my friend for her birthday and she liked it just as much. This is my new favorite exfoliant.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL