Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

roosa new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very good - 2/24/2011 3:57:22 PM this stuff is amazing, i first tried it as part of the "make-up optional" kit and it was the best thing in there so i bought it by itself. leaves skin smooth and even. some things work, some don't. the microdelivery peel really does work and gives nice results.
KeeKee Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Noticeable Difference? - 1/25/2011 2:18:37 PM I'm almost 30... and always had fabulous skin in my teens, but of course, hit hormones in my 20's and started having breakouts. Over the past few years I was introduced to an amazing Dior Daily Peel product that was a miracle working to help keep my skin clear, reduce the marks and discoloration from acne, and minimize breakouts and their length. In the past few months I went to re-order and discovered that Dior has discontinued that product... so I begin to look for a new daily peel to use. I came across this one by Philosophy and thought I'd give it a try as I'm a huge fan of some of their other products. I've been using it for over a month now and still have breakouts. In fact, some of my breakouts have actually been worse. I don't feel that this product has actually caused the breakouts, but don't think it has helped to clear out my pores and minimize the breakouts. I also personally haven't noticed a difference in evening out skin tone. I think that this product would be more effective for someone who is looking for more on an anti-aging product and have talked to other people who use it for such and adore it. So I would recommend people trying this product if that is what they are looking for, but likely not for someone who is looking for a product to help clear pores and diminish the signs of acne.
Staco Blaine, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
10 Stars- The Most Essential Product in the Line - 11/6/2010 4:44:09 PM This is hands-down the best product in the entire line- and I use a lot of them! The product is essential to creating the perfect foundation to enhance the results of all of your other products. The exfoliation is gentle but extremely effective. Your skin immediately looks and feels smoother, allowing your other products absorb better with increased effectiveness. This may seem pricey but it is worth every penny. Plus, you use less of your other products and honestly need less make-up because your skin looks clean and fresh. This is one product that I will never live without.
pdxgirl Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Mini Facial for Instant Smooth Skin - 10/30/2010 9:09:16 AM I got some of this in a Philosophy sample kit, and it was by far my favorite product in there. This is an exfoliating scrub that leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth, like you just got an instant facial. I loved it so much I bought some and sent it to my friend for her birthday and she liked it just as much. This is my new favorite exfoliant.
Micki Omaha, NE Pros: gentle, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
results without being harsh - 10/30/2010 5:52:21 AM I love the ease of use of this product. Great results without alot of fuss. My skin feels amazing!
lullably Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for the price - 10/29/2010 9:52:57 AM I've heard such great things about this product and was really looking forward to seeing how it worked. I have combination skin that is prone to whiteheads and mild breakouts. After the first use, I noticed immediately that my skin was much softer and toned. Pores looked smaller as well. The next day my skin still feels great and other products I use went on easier. I think this will make a great difference in skin tone overtime. I plan to use once a week. My only con was that I didn't get a lot of foam after the second step, as indicated in the directions.
Tiffarama Erie, Pa Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 10/27/2010 6:48:29 PM I've been using this Peel for a couple years now and wouldn't try anything else. After i apply the crystals & gel..i leave on for about 5 minutes. I use a dry wash cloth to remove as much as i can then i use warm water to finish up. I feel using the wash cloth adds to the exfoliation process and my skin is so fresh & dewy! i love SkinStore.com as i get the best pricing with free shipping & i use paypal too.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does as promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 10/25/2010 2:39:56 PM It does exactly what it promises and more!!! It leaves my skin looking radiant and soft. I like to use it twice a week, specially when I'm going out.
splurge Canberra, Australia Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does wonders for your Skin - 10/23/2010 6:37:37 PM This product is fantastic. I stopped using it after my first purchase ran out and I could really see a difference in my skin when I wasn't using it. My skin has became congested with lots of blemishes. Using this product my skin is completely clear, and even glows! I found it hard to believe a product could do that to your skin, but this one does!
AshD Austin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Makes me look fabulous - 10/23/2010 6:22:33 AM Love this product!! Every time I use this I get compliments on my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL