Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Proper exfoliation of the skin is vital for treating a wide variety of skin conditions. With a high quality exfoliator, dry skin sufferers can eliminate dry rough patches from their complexions, and those with oily skins can help prevent acne blemishes and eliminate enlarged pores with such products. Exfoliation also makes fine lines and wrinkles less prominent on the complexion and helps to remove discoloration, such as age spots and melasma.

Whatever your reasons for shopping for a new exfoliator, our Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are here to help you make an informed buying decision. The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews were written by actual customers who have tried out selections from the exfoliating skin care range for themselves and want to share their experiences, both positive and negative. Many of the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews are labeled with the author's age and skin type, and this information can help you to gauge how well a particular product will work for your own complexion. After reading a review, you can click on the product name to reach its sales page and learn even more.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Jena Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff -10/22/2010 6:32:31 AM This peel is great! I only leave it on for 2 minutes and it does have a slight tingle. After you wash it off your face feels so smooth. I use this product every other day. I do think it is rather expensive though.
Sandra New Zealand
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/21/2010 5:07:20 PM I've been using this for a few years now, and it's rare that I stay so loyal to one beauty product. That shows how good it is. Nothing transforms my skin like this system. I use it once a week, and my skin feels and looks silky smooth and glowing.
skincarepro Virginia Beach
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best peeling ever! -10/21/2010 11:23:48 AM After using it the first time I noticed my skin so soft, smooth and glowing. And it is not abrasive at all. Ladys, try it and you will not want to use another peel on your face. Buy it now!
skincarepro Virginia Beach
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: does nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of time and money -10/21/2010 11:09:21 AM What a disappointment. It made absolutely no difference in my skin's appearance.
drewsmom Fergus Falls, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Exfoliator Ever! -10/19/2010 9:03:49 PM I get very congested skin - dry flaky skin covered with oil. This product duo has cleared up the congestion as well as a salon $100 micro. I bought this and use it every week - I'm about half way through and have had it for nearly six months!
trigirl Chehalis WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reverse the Clock -10/19/2010 8:38:39 PM I hate advertising gimmicks. Worse than that, I don't like to waste money on clever ads. This product absolutely WORKS. I am 50 and a few years ago began worrying about those darn wrinkles creeping in. I tried philosophy's microdelivery peel, and as they say, became a believer. What an amazing product! My skin not only feels like velvet, it LOOKS smooth and young. Money well spent and now I'm convincing my husband to make it part of HIS weekly routine.
makeupgirl New York
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't like this product -10/19/2010 1:19:24 PM I am surprised that this product got such high reviews. I don't have "problem" skin except for occasional pimples and wanted to try this product for more glow and deep cleaning, as it claims it does. I found this product didn't really do much at all. It was messy to use and results were not even noticeable or touchable. I stopped using it and ended up throwing out the rest because it just wasn't worth my time.
Mianaima El Paso, TX
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good purchase -10/19/2010 8:16:40 AM I bought this peel about 2 weeks ago & I love it. It tingles a little when you put it on, but it is not harsh at all. It really feels like it's exfoliating my skin. I haven't seen smaller pores on my nose yet, but when I take off the mask my nose seems to be peeling and I think that is good. It seems to be getting rid of dead cells. I will definitely buy again.
KristinW Sydney
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best exfoliation ever! -10/10/2010 4:48:15 AM The product smells great, it is quite gentle on skin, yet visible difference after using it. Skin feels soft and more even skin tone after use. I have breakouts and acne problems, but the product didn't irritate the skin. Love love love this product
spike California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Peel -9/15/2010 3:57:59 PM Skin Store sent a sample kit with my last order and I quickly fell in love with this stuff. This peel is gentle yet it works wonderfully. My skin is so smooth and my dark spots are lightening. I will order this complete kit with my next order.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The top skin care brand Philosophy offers a full range of exfoliators designed to improve both the texture and the appearance of the skin. The range includes products designed specifically for the complexion as well as scrubs that eliminate dead skin cells from head to toe. With both chemical and mechanical exfoliators and products that range from gels to peels to pre-moistened pads, the exfoliators collection from Philosophy has something for everyone's unique skin care needs.

The Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews found on this page are here to help you learn more about the wide variety of formulas found in the exfoliators range. The write-ups contained in the Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews take into account all of the benefits of the various products as well as considerations that you should be aware of before you buy. You can use the information contained in the reviews as a supplement to the product information displayed on our site, just the way you would use the advice of a trusted friend to help you make a shopping decision.

You can help others find the perfect skin exfoliator by writing your own Philosophy Exfoliators Reviews once you have tried the products for yourself. It just takes a few minutes to complete the necessary form and rate the product based on its quality, ease of use and price and value. After you finish writing your review, it will appear on this page, where other women can read it and benefit from your experiences with using Philosophy products.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »