Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

If your eye area is one of the trouble spots on your face, you're not alone. The delicate skin around the eyes is often one of the first to show signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles. Even young under eye skin can become plagued by dark circles, puffy and inflamed, or dry and itchy. Finding a solution to problems with the skin around and under the eyes can be difficult, as formulas must be gentle enough to not cause irritation, but contain highly effective ingredients to make a real difference in this trouble zone.

Philosophy Eye Products Reviews are the perfect way to find out about the real benefits of the solutions available for the eye area from the top skin care brand Philosophy. Real customers have written each of the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews, making them a reliable source for conducting research prior to shopping. We're pleased to present the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews on this page and hope that they make shopping for skin care solutions for the skin around the eyes easier and more fun.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ITSY Vandalia, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
COULDN'T BELIEVE MY "EYES"! -5/25/2014 8:13:52 PM I've been using this product as a night time eye treatment for at least 10 years but thought I'd give something different a try. My eyelids began drooping to my lash line - shock! Well, back to this product I went and amazingly the next morning my eyelids were back where they belonged and haven't drooped since! Lesson learned! I apply it quite heavy at night - like a mask - works like a charm!
cjingbw Green Bay
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Philosophy -5/23/2014 11:46:52 AM I love all their products Helps with moisture around the eye area Reduces wrinkles Been using for awhile
jasper sydney
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy dual action eye cream -3/1/2014 8:59:04 PM Two in one eye cream. Easy to use and works well on both top and bottom of the eye. Only con is I used it up quite quickly so value for money is a little issue. However, have bought a second tube
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -9/27/2013 12:58:31 PM The texture is luxurious! Moisturizing and eases my crows feet. It does not irritate my eyes.
Cosmo38 St. Louis
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awful -8/4/2013 8:57:03 PM I tried this eye cream before bed, slept and woke up to discover the absolute worst puffiness I have ever experienced. It literally looked like I was punched in the eyes. I'm glad I kept calm because the first thing I grabbed was a cold wash cloth. Unfortunately that didn't help. My eyes were also red, itchy and wrinkled. I literally looked 15 years older. I was frightened by the sight. I had to use another eye cream with hyaluronic acid and it took 2 weeks to get back to normal! Scary!
wonderbunny California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/29/2013 11:10:19 AM I am approaching my" sextyth" not 60th birthday this year. After using Hope in a Tube for eyes only 4 days I is see improvement! However make sure you gently pat the product in gently in under your eye. I also use Hope in a Jar night cream. My God bless Philosphy. There is Hope for Seniors.
yomama British Columbia, CANADA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Reccomened -4/12/2013 1:12:49 PM I have been using this product for about 3 months and I LOVE It! It does not irritate my skin and glides on smoothly. The dark circles and puffiness have disappeared and fine lines have noticably eased. It is pricey but worth it:)
SS300 NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -3/29/2013 5:51:09 PM This eye cream contains many good ingredients for anti-aging, but the product itself separates. I'm left with a watery mix and have wasted a lot by pumping it out. Not pleased.
AJoy PA
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: doesn't absorb well.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ineffective -12/20/2012 5:06:46 PM Didn't notice a bit of difference using this product.
Lavenderstory Arizona
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does nothing -12/6/2012 1:37:00 PM It was heavy and didn't absorb. Did nothing to my eye bag.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Since 1996, Philosophy has continuously released new skin and hair care products designed to help people "believe in miracles" by delivering incredible results. By combining the latest skin care science with knowledge gathered from centuries of using natural extracts to improve the look and feel of the skin, Philosophy eye products have the ability to successfully treat a number of problems that are common in the eye area.

Our Philosophy Eye Products Reviews page contains the stories of people who have tried out the eye products collection for themselves. Each review includes a written description of users' experiences using the products and details the best and worst features of particular formulas. The reviews also include quick pros and cons summaries that are perfect for skimming when you need to make a buying decision quickly.

In addition to the write-ups, the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews also include results from our star rating system. We ask anyone who writes Philosophy Eye Products Reviews to assign products ratings of 1 to 5 stars on the basis of a formula's overall quality, price and value and ease of use. Then, we take the overall scores and post the average on our product pages, so that they're visible for shoppers.

Your experiences with Philosophy eye products are important to us, and we invite you to write your own reviews to share your story. To customize your review, you can post before and after photographs, show pictures of yourself using the product or add a video.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor