Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

If your eye area is one of the trouble spots on your face, you're not alone. The delicate skin around the eyes is often one of the first to show signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles. Even young under eye skin can become plagued by dark circles, puffy and inflamed, or dry and itchy. Finding a solution to problems with the skin around and under the eyes can be difficult, as formulas must be gentle enough to not cause irritation, but contain highly effective ingredients to make a real difference in this trouble zone.

Philosophy Eye Products Reviews are the perfect way to find out about the real benefits of the solutions available for the eye area from the top skin care brand Philosophy. Real customers have written each of the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews, making them a reliable source for conducting research prior to shopping. We're pleased to present the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews on this page and hope that they make shopping for skin care solutions for the skin around the eyes easier and more fun.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Happy - 7/14/2008 8:47:59 AM I have been using this product for a couple years and I am 23 and it seems like I'm not even using anything because my eyes are still dry and I am already getting some wrinkles and I use it religously! Love Philosophy but I am switching eye creams.
anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i Love this - 1/27/2008 8:02:03 PM i was use many eye product bf, this one is the best for fine line and unbelievable price. just i have use for 4 weeks didn't see it work in firm.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Its just OK - 11/9/2007 8:11:32 PM Im not really that impressed with this stuff. Ive read so many good reviews I was surprised that I didn't care for it. I can't tell that it does anything for my lips or eyes. Ive definetely used better products than this one.
Karin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent moisturizer - 10/5/2007 9:53:45 AM My eye area is VERY dry so that most eye creams soak in like water with no effect. This one is very rich and creamy - too rich under makeup, but just right for nighttime or dotted on in the late afternoon when my concealer is looking dry.
amysuh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 9/13/2007 4:47:09 PM i got this in makeup optional kit and i only liked the cleanser. this doesn't work. greasy and thick.
Circejane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does not live up to the hype - 9/7/2007 6:45:18 AM I am in my late thirties and have a few lines and some serious dark circles. I use heavy moisturizers, as my skin is both dry and sensitive. I got this as part of the "Makeup Optional" kit, and was surprised at how heavy and waxy it is (keeping in mind that I often use oils and heavy creams on my face). After two weeks of use, I didn't notice any difference in skin firmness or dark circles (was using good products before, so that's not a huge surprise). I did notice those ugly little white oil bumps under my eyes and on my eyelids. Stopped using this product, and they eventually went away, never to reappear. I strongly recommend Bliss Sleeping Peel for Eyes and Atopalm Intensive cream. When I started using THAT regime several months later, I DID see amazing improvement in my already-cared-for skin. Skip this product, but do check out Philosophy's Microdelivery Peel.
Circejane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 5/23/2007 4:54:24 AM I had high hopes for this product. I am a big fan of heavy-duty moisturizers, but this was the first product that I've ever tried that felt TOO heavy. It does firm, but felt funky. My skin didn't feel supple after using it, as it has with La Mer and Juice Beauty eye creams.
deanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best i have ever used - 11/4/2006 3:24:49 PM i have really tried them all from expensive to inexpensive and this one works immediately and i actually feel the difference in my eye area - it is firmer!! I love it, love it, love it!!!
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 8/27/2006 4:17:40 PM My friend recommended it and it is perfect for me. I always have puffy eyes, allergies, its the only eye cream that has ever worked for me.
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 7/11/2006 11:36:29 AM This is a great moistuizer but noticed no difference in the reduction of lines. It is very thick and best used at night or mixed with conceller during the day. I'm on my second tube.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Since 1996, Philosophy has continuously released new skin and hair care products designed to help people "believe in miracles" by delivering incredible results. By combining the latest skin care science with knowledge gathered from centuries of using natural extracts to improve the look and feel of the skin, Philosophy eye products have the ability to successfully treat a number of problems that are common in the eye area.

Our Philosophy Eye Products Reviews page contains the stories of people who have tried out the eye products collection for themselves. Each review includes a written description of users' experiences using the products and details the best and worst features of particular formulas. The reviews also include quick pros and cons summaries that are perfect for skimming when you need to make a buying decision quickly.

In addition to the write-ups, the Philosophy Eye Products Reviews also include results from our star rating system. We ask anyone who writes Philosophy Eye Products Reviews to assign products ratings of 1 to 5 stars on the basis of a formula's overall quality, price and value and ease of use. Then, we take the overall scores and post the average on our product pages, so that they're visible for shoppers.

Your experiences with Philosophy eye products are important to us, and we invite you to write your own reviews to share your story. To customize your review, you can post before and after photographs, show pictures of yourself using the product or add a video.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL