Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The right fragrance can instantly add to your sex appeal and leave you feeling gorgeous, romantic and feminine, but how do you know if a particular scent will appeal to you when you're shopping online? Our Philosophy Falling in Love Reviews page was created to help you learn more about this flirty scent available from the top skin care brand Philosophy. By reading over the Philosophy Falling in Love Reviews posted here, you'll see firsthand what real people like you love about the fragrance and learn what things they wish could be improved about the scent.

Written by actual shoppers, our Philosophy Falling in Love Reviews include quick pros and cons lists that give you overviews of the products. To learn more, you can then read the lines of the longer descriptions of the Falling in Love products, which will give you a fuller picture of each formula. Our reviews also include star ratings for the products' ease of use, price and value and overall quality. These star ratings allow you to compare products quickly when making your shopping decisions.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

BudgetMaven Sumter, SC Pros: long lasting Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Not For Me - 12/14/2013 9:07:38 PM The fragrance did not fit my personal tastes. My mother and sister loved the scent so I gave my sister the perfume and my mom the body lotion. The lotion fragrance is quite long lasting. This particular scent is not clean smelling or light. Some parts of it reminds me of Snowman which I do not care for but my mom and sister do. I think you will have to try it to see if it fits your own personal tastes.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another Winner - 8/13/2012 8:48:11 AM Already a big fan of Philosophy Summer Grace. Decided to try this scent instead. I like it, but still prefer my Summer Grace.
lainy buffalo, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Bath luxury that is worth the price - 5/31/2012 9:10:00 PM I love Philosophy bath products. The bottle last a long time, only need a little. It has a very pleasant fragrance and feels wonderful on my body. It is not greasy or drying.
chuu Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great! - 4/24/2012 3:38:38 PM I actually really quite like this shower gel. It smells a bit like a combination between Amazing Grace and Falling in Love's perfume. The Falling in Love perfume/body lotion is FAR too much like cotton candy to my liking. It is too sweet, I do not prefer to smell sugary. The Amazing Grace scent, unfortunately, reminds me of a dog shampoo I used on my dog for years. BUT, the combination of the two, creates quite a pleasant fragrance. Well done philosophy, well done. Not too sweet, not too Grace-y. Really enjoy using this one!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pleasant scent - 10/28/2010 7:27:42 AM This is a nice slightly floral, berry musk on me. This lasts well on me also.
lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 10/22/2010 5:48:41 AM This scent is really different - young, feminine & sexy. To me it first smells sweet like cotton candy but then as it dries there's a subtle warm almost musky undertone that gives it a more sensual feel. Its a bit bolder than the Grace fragrances but still fades quickly. This is also available in a roll-on which I prefer over the spray. My favorite so far is still Pure Grace.
scooze Pros: long lasting, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it, love it, love it! - 9/7/2010 11:11:08 AM I have used this fragrance for 6 years now. Have considered changing but the compliments are too many to try something else. Although I don't smell it on myself (which is good because of my sensitivity to fragrance), people stop me and ask what I'm wearing. Guys love it!
jobeegirl Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love Falling In Love - 6/26/2009 8:48:11 PM This is the most amazing scent ever. It smells fresh and clean. I get many compliments throughout the day even after I can no longer smell it on myself. Two of my co-workers have already purchased it and love it too.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great scent - 7/7/2008 8:36:52 AM Honestly, i can only smell this for about 2 seconds after i spray it but it does smell fabulous. I've been asked several times what it was, but i never let on. Why share a good thing with strangers : - )
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Philosophy fragrances are beloved by women who appreciate their long-lasting scents, which are gentle enough to not overpower the senses, but strong enough that others around easily notice their subtle bouquets. With its scent of fresh berries, Falling in Love is one of the best-selling and most-loved scents produced by this top brand. The signature Falling in Love fragrance is also featured in a line of skin and hair care products and in sets and kits that are perfect for gift-giving.

If you're considering buying a product from the Falling in Love collection for yourself or to give as a present for any occasion, check out our Philosophy Falling in Love Reviews. Each review gives you a different opinion on a specific product found in this range and is like having a group of trusted friends giving you advice on what new scents and beauty products to buy. Many of the reviews also include information about the reviewer, so you can see what products are beneficial for those in your age group or are most loved by women the age of the person that you're shopping for.

Have you already fallen in love with the Falling in Love collection? We would love for you to share your own stories in Philosophy Falling in Love Reviews. To get started, visit the product page for your favorite products and select the "Write a Review" option. After you click "Submit" your write-up will be added to the Philosophy Falling in Love Reviews page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL