PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many products promise to firm and tighten your skin, helping to eliminate that bothersome and downright embarrassing cellulite. Finding a firming/cellulite treatment that is effective, however, can often prove challenging. When you discover the right firming/cellulite treatment, you want to celebrate. Share your discovery on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Here, you can provide a detailed review of your experience with philosophy products, giving the product a one- to five-star rating, listing the pros and cons, and sharing your results.

philosophy firming/cellulite reviews go beyond the traditional product description to give current and potential philosophy customers the information they need to make a purchase. Reading experiences from real users offers important insight into the product. With so many products available on the web today, you want to discover on that works. philosophy firming/cellulite reviews make the web a smaller place, allowing you to connect with philosophy customers and learn about their experiences with the products. This product research will make you a better informed consumer capable of making the right choice when it comes to firming/cellulite treatments. Embrace this helpful shopping tool, and visit the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page today.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

AUSalsa Auburn, Al. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm totally worth it - 10/20/2010 10:20:34 PM This product IS AMAZING, I am 53 and have for the first time in my life quit using a high dollar perfume because this smells so wonderful( I was stopped in a store by a mother AND daughter and asked what kind of perfume I was wearing- so I've probably sold several bottles for you) and not only does it smell good but it does what it says- firms and changes the appearance of your skin. A bit expensive but I wait for it to go on sale and buy 2 to get free shipping- totally worth every cent-like the Loreal ad -I'm worth it!
roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does firm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a real firming emulsion - 2/6/2010 5:38:42 AM I wasn't sure about this product. But the Hope in a Jar for sensitive skin is amazing. So is this, it smells great but very light, it does help the texture of my skin. It does everything it says it will do, and is a pleasure to use. I look forward to it.
Megumi Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

You get what you pay for - 1/15/2010 2:15:14 PM If this product was cheaper I'd order it more often. To me it smells like bottled cotton candy and I usually use it after I shave. It helps prevent ingrown hairs on my legs and really makes my skin look radiant. It improved the texture and firmness of my skin also, if you can afford this I'd highly recommend it.
bernie ft lauderdale fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this lotion!! - 7/28/2009 6:35:57 PM this product is the best thing since sliced bread! The scent is incredible, light , fresh ,I can"t wait to try the shower gel
Di
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 12/10/2008 8:55:31 AM I've been using this for a few years now. I'm 59 yrs old and my legs, butt and tummy still look good. I do have some sagging but not near as much as some of my friends who are the same age. THe fragrance is clean and I can't do without this.
Salsa from FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Stuff! - 12/8/2008 1:05:10 PM WOW- really hydrates-has changed my "cobwebby" skin on my legs to shiny smooth healthy skin i thought I had lost forever. Skin looks good even if i skip a night. It has become my favorite nighttime ritual before bed. Minus one star for my opinion that the scent does not last as long as others I have tried. Others have described it as feminine-I agree. I give it as gifts, and the pump action is a plus!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it, highly recommend - 8/6/2008 6:33:06 AM I am 70 years old and this is by far the best body lotion I've ever used, my feet used to be dry as well as my elbows and knees, now my skin is smooth all over. My daughter got me started by giving me a bottle for Christmas, now I'm a regular buyer. Thanks, Sue
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WONDERFUL!!!! - 7/22/2008 7:52:27 AM Doesn't feel like it is going to do much when you first apply but after a few minutes your skin feels wonderful. So soft and smooth. My 6 year old Grandson told me my hands felt soooo smooth. Great product! I highly recommend!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesnt get better than this lotion - 5/6/2008 6:34:02 AM I love, love, love this body firming emulsion. If you are looking to improve the overall appearance of your skin, this is by far the best. I love the scent as well although i do wish this formula came in the other philosophy scents as well. Regardless, i will keep purchasing for the firming and toning benefits.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Really Works! - 12/25/2007 10:41:07 AM I'm a fan of Philosophy and love the scent of Amazing Grace but had doubts about a firming lotion. I needed a new body lotion so I decided to try this and I'm thrilled I did. I'm shocked it really firms! It applies smoothly and absorbs well. I'm 54 and have unfirm (not really sagging!) skin on my neck and cellulite on my legs and I think Amazing Grace firming lotion has made a difference. My legs are still fat (darn!) but the skin looks better (firmer!) and I think it's made a definite improvement on my neck. And the fragrance is wonderful.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Submitting and reading reviews is a user-friendly experience on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page. Visit the product page for the philosophy firming/cellulite product you want to review and select “Write a Review for This Product” on the Reviews tab. Rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons, using adjectives and short descriptive phrases. Provide your demographic information, which includes your age group, gender, and skin type.

Then, write your review, providing a detailed account of your experience with the product. Did it provide the promised results? Did you notice firmer skin or less visible cellulite? If so, how long did it take for these results to appear? Will you purchase the product again? Use these questions as inspiration for your review. Remember, customers who are researching skin care products want to know if they really work. Your review will offer that important insight and play a significant role in their purchasing decisions.

If you want to learn more about philosophy products, the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page is the place to start your research. You can read reviews for all firming/cellulite products or narrow your reviews to just the product that interests you. Absorb the information in each review, from the star rating and pros and cons to the demographic information about the reviewer. Read every review on the philosophy firming/cellulite reviews page—this way, you will consider various opinions when choosing the product that suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL