Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Your feet might not be the focus of your daily skin care routine, but they need pampering too. After all, feet take a beating day in and day out, making regular treatment well deserved. Pamper your feet with philosophy foot care products, which include nourishing creams and lotions. If you’re a loyal philosophy foot care user, share your experience on the philosophy foot care reviews page. Here, you can rate the products, talk about the results, and discuss each product’s pros and cons. Your helpful review will benefit future philosophy foot care customers who are looking to learn more about the products before they buy them.

You might purchase foot care products without much thought, figuring any treatment is better than no treatment. However, foot care products, just like other beauty products, call for product research before your purchase. On the philosophy foot care reviews page, you can do just that. Find out what current philosophy users are saying about the popular brand’s line of foot care products. Your research will make your purchase decision easier, and chances are, you’ll be pleased with your new product. Stop by the philosophy foot care reviews page to become a well-researched consumer.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
pepperann Staten Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & SILKY -12/20/2013 9:04:23 AM I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It -10/25/2010 3:18:56 PM I really love this foot cream. I use it every night on my feet and I wake up with softer soles!!! The only thing I don't really like is that it feels greasy and leaves my hands feeling sticky.
KarenN Fresno, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -10/22/2010 1:47:38 PM I write few reviews... but found a product worth shouting from the rooftops about! This is amazing.. it works quickly, smells minty and leaves a cool feel. I get a pedi about once every month and a half.. and my manicurist asked me what the world i was using that took away the roughness in my feet. She now uses it and recommends it to all her clients. She has never had anything work this well either.
Suzie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -2/20/2007 4:47:34 PM Don't waste your money on another professional pedicure to make your feet feel good and look great.
kjh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -4/25/2007 6:05:35 PM This is the best foot cream EVER!!!
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW! -8/15/2007 6:10:02 AM Soul Owner is the best foot and heel cream I have ever used. My heels were looking horrible and I worked diligently every day trying to keep my feet/heels soft and pretty. The first time Iused this cream I was so surprised. My feet and heels feel like silk. Love this product!
Patti
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pedicure in a tube! -11/15/2007 10:01:49 PM This is the best foot treatment I've ever used.I put it on clean feet with socks at night.Wake up with softest,smoothest feet ever.I tried every foot cream on the market.This is a treatment rather than a cream.After I found this this product years ago,I've not used anything else.It does the job!
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Very Best -11/27/2007 1:20:07 PM Try this cream, you will love it,my feet are so soft ,it is unbelievable!
Mrs. H
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Happy Tootsies! -1/15/2008 6:02:48 AM This is amazing! Massaging it into my feet is somehow relaxing and invigorating at the same time. My favorite night time ritual. It really is a skin treatment - my feet have never been this smooth and soft - at least since I started walking! A bargain at this price too. Get it!
jo
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Dry Skin Peels Off! -3/6/2008 1:30:48 PM This is the best foot cream I have ever used. The dry skin just peels right off and feet are left feeling so soft.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and often confusing. Countless websites promise high-quality beauty products with significant results. However, many products fail to live up to their promises. The best way to make smart online purchases is to read reviews. Reviews go beyond the typical product description, giving you information on the real experiences of real users. You can weed out those products that didn’t live up to expectations and focus your search on those products that receive high marks from reviewers. If you’re looking for products to pamper your feet, the philosophy foot care reviews page is the place to start your research.

Writing philosophy foot care reviews is also a rewarding experience. As a reviewer, you take control of your purchase and hold brands accountable for the products they sell. In your review, you can celebrate your favorite products or critique ones that failed to live up to expectations. An honest, thoughtful review can sway a customer’s purchase decisions. Thus, you wield power when you write a review, and you become an active consumer.

The philosophy foot care reviews page is simple to navigate whether you’re searching for reviews or writing them. You can upload your review using the friendly interface, rating the product from one to five stars, listing its pros and cons, and providing some demographic information about yourself. You can read reviews on all philosophy foot care products, or narrow your search for reviews of just the product that interests you. The philosophy foot care reviews page is a must visit for all philosophy customers.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor