Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Your feet might not be the focus of your daily skin care routine, but they need pampering too. After all, feet take a beating day in and day out, making regular treatment well deserved. Pamper your feet with philosophy foot care products, which include nourishing creams and lotions. If you’re a loyal philosophy foot care user, share your experience on the philosophy foot care reviews page. Here, you can rate the products, talk about the results, and discuss each product’s pros and cons. Your helpful review will benefit future philosophy foot care customers who are looking to learn more about the products before they buy them.

You might purchase foot care products without much thought, figuring any treatment is better than no treatment. However, foot care products, just like other beauty products, call for product research before your purchase. On the philosophy foot care reviews page, you can do just that. Find out what current philosophy users are saying about the popular brand’s line of foot care products. Your research will make your purchase decision easier, and chances are, you’ll be pleased with your new product. Stop by the philosophy foot care reviews page to become a well-researched consumer.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

pepperann Staten Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SMOOTH & SILKY - 12/20/2013 9:04:23 AM I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It - 10/25/2010 3:18:56 PM I really love this foot cream. I use it every night on my feet and I wake up with softer soles!!! The only thing I don't really like is that it feels greasy and leaves my hands feeling sticky.
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 10/22/2010 1:47:38 PM I write few reviews... but found a product worth shouting from the rooftops about! This is amazing.. it works quickly, smells minty and leaves a cool feel. I get a pedi about once every month and a half.. and my manicurist asked me what the world i was using that took away the roughness in my feet. She now uses it and recommends it to all her clients. She has never had anything work this well either.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best!! - 9/22/2008 9:23:48 AM Like many others, I have tried so many other foot creams. This one is the best I have used. The first night I used it, I could already see results the next morning. I dunno how it works so well, but it does!!
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 4/25/2008 2:47:14 AM I have to take very good care of my feet due to an injury years ago. therefor I have tried every footcream under the sun and this is the absolute best footcream Ive ever come across!!! Makes your footsies supersoft and smelling great!!!
Christy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It actually works! - 4/10/2008 2:38:14 PM this may be the only skin care product I have ever used that works just like it is supposed to. You may still want to get a pedicures, but you won't need one. Salons will never sell this stuff because it would put them out of business.
jo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dry Skin Peels Off! - 3/6/2008 1:30:48 PM This is the best foot cream I have ever used. The dry skin just peels right off and feet are left feeling so soft.
Mrs. H
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Happy Tootsies! - 1/15/2008 6:02:48 AM This is amazing! Massaging it into my feet is somehow relaxing and invigorating at the same time. My favorite night time ritual. It really is a skin treatment - my feet have never been this smooth and soft - at least since I started walking! A bargain at this price too. Get it!
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Very Best - 11/27/2007 1:20:07 PM Try this cream, you will love it,my feet are so soft ,it is unbelievable!
Patti
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pedicure in a tube! - 11/15/2007 10:01:49 PM This is the best foot treatment I've ever used.I put it on clean feet with socks at night.Wake up with softest,smoothest feet ever.I tried every foot cream on the market.This is a treatment rather than a cream.After I found this this product years ago,I've not used anything else.It does the job!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and often confusing. Countless websites promise high-quality beauty products with significant results. However, many products fail to live up to their promises. The best way to make smart online purchases is to read reviews. Reviews go beyond the typical product description, giving you information on the real experiences of real users. You can weed out those products that didn’t live up to expectations and focus your search on those products that receive high marks from reviewers. If you’re looking for products to pamper your feet, the philosophy foot care reviews page is the place to start your research.

Writing philosophy foot care reviews is also a rewarding experience. As a reviewer, you take control of your purchase and hold brands accountable for the products they sell. In your review, you can celebrate your favorite products or critique ones that failed to live up to expectations. An honest, thoughtful review can sway a customer’s purchase decisions. Thus, you wield power when you write a review, and you become an active consumer.

The philosophy foot care reviews page is simple to navigate whether you’re searching for reviews or writing them. You can upload your review using the friendly interface, rating the product from one to five stars, listing its pros and cons, and providing some demographic information about yourself. You can read reviews on all philosophy foot care products, or narrow your search for reviews of just the product that interests you. The philosophy foot care reviews page is a must visit for all philosophy customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL