Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BRILLIANT!! -3/3/2006 9:02:30 AM From Dublin Ireland. I have been using this for 3 days and nights, the results are great. Am 54yrs old and have done all the wrog things in the past, ie smoking, sunworshipping etc..still do both actually!!!This is the first moisturizer to leave my skin soft and 'plumped out' I had been trying alot of lift and firm creams but they were very drying, this is so lovely to use!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -3/22/2006 2:20:07 PM Love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A MUST HAVE in your arsenal, ladies!!! -4/12/2006 3:43:21 PM I am 35 yrs old & destined to probably wrinkle sooner than most because I have always detested having moisturizers on my face. You name the expensive brands & I have tried them. Always hate the way they feel on my face. BUT this product is AMAZING. Quickly hydrates, soothes, & w/the Vit. C powder, had compliments on skin after just 2 days use! Addicting. Can't live without now! Can't beat the price either. Check out all the kits as well! Every product they make I have tried is EXCEPTIONAL! Philosophy I love you! Thanks for saving my skin & thank you Skinstore for the great deals! :-)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -1/12/2006 12:10:24 PM It has a fresh smell and it NOT oily. Your skin immediately absorbs it. I absolutely adore it. I have tried so many moisturizers from drugstore brands to high end and they all are to oily and make me break out. Not this one. It's GREAT!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Essential -1/15/2006 3:54:59 PM I am crazy about this moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling so soft, smooth and hydrated without feeling greasy at all.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -1/15/2006 4:04:02 PM I can't believe how soft this stuff has made my skin. Oprah was right!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A must! -1/15/2006 4:04:44 PM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Im hooked! -6/25/2006 7:23:12 AM for the price this is sold for, its amazing. i love it and use it everyday. its not greasy and a small amount is needed to cover the whole face. my face has definetly changed for the better.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -7/11/2006 11:29:34 AM I live in Colorado and have tried lots of moisturizers. This is the best. Light and nongreasy. You have to try the eye creme.
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor