Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ITSY Vandalia, Ohio Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
COULDN'T BELIEVE MY "EYES"! - 5/25/2014 8:13:52 PM I've been using this product as a night time eye treatment for at least 10 years but thought I'd give something different a try. My eyelids began drooping to my lash line - shock! Well, back to this product I went and amazingly the next morning my eyelids were back where they belonged and haven't drooped since! Lesson learned! I apply it quite heavy at night - like a mask - works like a charm!
Beck Massachusetts Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Night Cream - 3/2/2014 5:06:56 AM I always need a heavier night cream in the winter months. This one is superb. It is heavier and thicker than my day moisturizer, but has helped my skin look smoother and with fewer dry patches. I am a fan of Philosophy products and this one dd not let me down.
DianaP Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Body Lotion - 1/9/2014 9:43:47 AM I was excited about trying this since I use the face cream. I LOVED it. Its winter and my skin gets extremely dry no matter what I use. This was GREAT! It absorbed very quick, didn't leave skin greasy or sticky. Loved that it had no fragerance so it didn't mix with my perfume. The only con was the price but my skin feels great! It last all day long and the dry itchy skin has vanished.
db415 Chicago, IL Cons: smells like milk, doesn't absorb into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I tried to like it - 9/22/2013 6:24:04 AM I couldn't get over the intense milk smell. In addition, it didn't seem to absorb into my skin, but rather "sit" on the surface. I'm going back to skinceuticals and pevonia.
Mikey NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
good product - 8/5/2013 9:01:06 AM I purchased this product from QVC & loved it. Could not find. Glad to now find it on your website.
CharlotteSM Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, excellent spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love, love love - 7/23/2013 8:34:28 PM This little tube has lasted me almost 6 months despite covering my face in it every morning. It provides excellent sun protection even for my super fair and sensitive skin and is excellent for oily skin - it's the only product with SPF that never made my oily skin oilier. However, now that I'm on roaccutane and my skin is Sahara-desert dry, it's just as good! My skin isn't dry, doesn't react to this at all and still doesn't get sunburnt. Highly recommended.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pure Awesomeness - 7/20/2013 5:35:05 AM Lets get things straight, I wouldn't hesitate to use the regular Hope in a Jar as a night cream. I was interested when they developed this night cream. To me, it seemed rather fragrance free. The cream is thicker/heavier than the regular version. It's really easy to spread all over your face. For such a "heavy" lotion, it really sinks in quite fast. I'm a believer for this as a night cream. My skin has never looked more refreshed and it really protects it from looking worn out.
wonderbunny California Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/29/2013 11:10:19 AM I am approaching my" sextyth" not 60th birthday this year. After using Hope in a Tube for eyes only 4 days I is see improvement! However make sure you gently pat the product in gently in under your eye. I also use Hope in a Jar night cream. My God bless Philosphy. There is Hope for Seniors.
Mega Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Night Cream - 6/29/2013 3:56:10 AM Love the texture of this night cream. Just the right texture, slightly heavier feel than a day cream. Love that it absorbs quickly in the skin and gives skin a very smooth finish!
priscilla Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice product - 5/23/2013 5:49:12 AM Gentle moisturiser that did not irritate my sensitive skin. Needs to be produced in a bigger more economical size.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL