Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

want2bemybest Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great night cream - 5/10/2013 1:56:40 AM I really like this night cream because it is slightly heavier and I mean in a very good way. When I put this cream on my face I feel that it will do its job nightly to moisturize and replenish my Skin. It does this and more --I feel that my face has had a nightly treatment. I can always count on philosophy to be good to my skin.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Non-greasy - 3/21/2013 8:21:07 AM I used to use a lot of Philosophy products but stopped slowly over the years. This night cream reminded me why I liked their products. This is a very light night cream which disappears into your skin, and while you don't feel greasy, your skin feels very smooth. I've been using it for almost 2 weeks and am very happy with it . It is not as expensive as some of the other brands, but I don't see any difference.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Hope for Me - 2/9/2013 6:16:26 AM Thatguy likes to use this at night. It's very lightweight with a lavender scent. A little can be spread a long way and the jar seems to last a while for me. Makes my skin look clearer as well as it seemed to take the harshness (somewhat age?) of my skin away over time. Look younger/refreshed/clearer when I see myself in the mirror.
Chocolatedrop Pompano Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 1/12/2013 4:04:22 PM I live in S Florida, I'm African American dark skin tone, combination skin. Absolutely love this as a skin protector and good base for my make up. I use this after I was my face with Philosophy using the Clarisonic tool. 2 Months now Love the results.
mustbe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great for summer use - 1/9/2013 10:11:07 AM feels a little sticky in the first place, but the oily look disappears after you massage it a bit... very comfortable!!
HelpfulChick Roswell GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, doesn't clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A girl can Hope, can't she? And so she SHOULD! - 1/8/2013 7:00:26 PM I had always been blessed with low maintenance skin until my 30's. My sun damage made a dramatic entry and in addition to that I was under attack from cysts, sits and blackheads! I had always used Cetaphil soap and face cream so I didn't even know where to start. I experimented with various cleansers and moisturizers and found a great cleanser but still needed a moisturizer that wouldn't clog my pores. I'll admit I was a sucker for the name Hope In A Jar and I gave it a try - and I'm SO glad I did! I use this in the mornings and evenings and it is fabulous. It doesn't clog my pores, yet my skin is super soft and the cream absorbs quickly. It's my new moisterizer for life. In the winter sometimes I'll put an additional dab of the heavy Cetaphil cream just in a few little places that can get a little tight at night in the winter but I have always needed that -nothing new there. My skin is very happy :) Ps - try the Vitamn C Booster with this cream and you'll be in heaven!!
AJoy PA Cons: doesn't absorb well.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Ineffective - 12/20/2012 5:06:46 PM Didn't notice a bit of difference using this product.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Use It Nightly - 12/14/2012 4:12:31 AM I use this at night before I go to bed and for ThatGuy, it works well. After a couple weeks I could tell that my face was smoother and softer. Some people hate the Lavender smell, but I don't think it's overpowering. A little goes a long way with this and it goes on light as well as being non-oily/greasy. I'll continue to use it.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does nothing - 12/6/2012 1:37:00 PM It was heavy and didn't absorb. Did nothing to my eye bag.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nothing special - 12/6/2012 1:33:56 PM Well, philosophy has always given me such an impression: better at giving the product a name than making the product particularly impressive...This one makes me feel the same way. It is okay, and moisturizes well, but nothing special. BTW, I have sensitive skin, and sometimes this product can get along with my skin, but sometimes not.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL