STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't wait to use it but it smells awful - 11/29/2012 10:31:10 AM Received this yesterday and was happy to start using it because I need to start taking care of my skin but I was put off my the smell. It's not very pleasant but perhaps I just need to get used to it. Non greasy which I like and makes the skin feel great.
trigirl Chehalis WA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Secret weapon - 11/7/2012 6:23:16 AM After attending a philosophy event at Macy's, I learned that Hope in a Tube should be applied more aggressively than I had been using it. I was told to 'pave it right into your skin' and since then, it's made a huge difference. Somehow, this cream diminishes those lines around your eyes and mouth....noticeably. I am 52 and get mistaken for 32 all the time...thanks to philosophy products.
ggma Afton, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far, so good. - 9/21/2012 8:42:29 AM Haven't used this product for long, but so far am impressed. The fragrance is light and the lotion is light (doesn't feel greasy or clog pores) yet effective. If all continues to go well, this will be my new every day moisturizer.
JRaubenstine Philadelphia PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I expected - 9/15/2012 12:22:19 PM Although I read all of the positive feedback left for this product, I am extremely disappointed. This moisturizer is not very moisturizing and does not absorb well, it is very thin. There are much better products on the market for the price.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, firming, hydrating, great neck cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent staple - 7/3/2012 11:04:43 AM There's nothing else like this on the market, anywhere. It's outstanding.
Letta Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product - 4/24/2012 7:49:48 AM I love this product, it is so gentle and smooth.Perfect for sensitive skin.
LaMariposaNegra Hartford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Face Feels Like Silk!! - 4/23/2012 6:35:45 AM Hope In a Jar is saving my skin!! I use it nightly after my cleansing regimen, and I swear, my face feels like silk! The dry patches under my eyes are gone, and I feel like a couple of years have been taken off!! I have recommended skinstore.com to all my friends!
Hilly Central Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 4/6/2012 4:35:57 PM I just want to say, I have used many, many moisturizers. Cheap ones to very expensive ones and I always end up coming back to the Philosophy line. This is the best moisturizer I have come across and if you can afford it, buy it! One thing though, I did put it has a pleasant fragrance. To me it is ok, to others, maybe not so much, but it doesn't last long enough to worry about.
nobodyspecial scranton pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cream for face I ever purchase - 3/12/2012 7:25:12 AM Now getting nieces to use this product and all of their products. Too bad it took so long to find it
Softy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this cream - 12/2/2011 10:34:25 AM very lightweight and doesn't cause me to break out. I'm 50 years old and have to be careful what I use on my face - sensitive skin. I was concerned about using a different product from what I usually use, but I read reviews like mind and gave it a chance. It's been around so long but this is my first go around. Love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL