Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

M211 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Try this product! - 11/12/2011 5:56:57 AM Yes, try this. You don't have to wait to see and feel results. The cream may seem slightly thick at first, but it absorbs quickly. There is hardly any fragrance, which I appreciate. I am so glad I tried this product!!
mbpgh Pittsburgh Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best moisturizer - 11/10/2011 5:44:58 PM I am always amazed at how soft my 58-year old face feels when I apply Hope in a Jar after cleansing and exfoliating with Philosophy's Purity and Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash each evening. I prefer the regular Hope to the one for dry skin.
Cat1 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like it. - 11/10/2011 4:58:59 PM My skin is dry, so I like this cream even if it's a little heavy comparing to the other eye cream by Philosophy. It is just what I need.
MoMo Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is the best moistureizer - 10/17/2011 7:12:13 AM I have been using this for years and last year tried something different. I came back to the philosophy and I could immediately tell the difference. My skin looks and feel beautiful. Not a blemish anywhere and no dry skin. I recoomend it to eveyone who comments on how beautiful my skin is.
Emilou Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: watery, thin consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointing purchase. - 8/31/2011 4:29:22 PM I have used Philosophy Hope in a Jar for about a year and have been very happy with previous purchases. However, the latest jar I received differed greatly from the product to which I have been accustomed. The texture is now much more loose and watery, and doesn't "gel" together enough to maintain a cream consistency. As a matter of fact, I lost a large amount of the cream when I twisted the jar top off and a huge glob of the very thin substance practically flew out, landing on my sink counter. I have never seen anything like it before with any cream or cosmetic I have used. Needless to say, the ejected liquid cream was useless, and when I looked back into the jar I was stunned at the amount I lost. I am still using what's left in the jar and it seems to absorb well into my skin, but I am so disappointed in the decrease in quality. I did notice this jar label was both in English and French, while previous purchases were definitely in all English. Perhaps the production of the cream changes to accommodate a certain audience, so if that's the case, I'll take the American version over this one anyday.
AussieAndi Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love, love, love! - 8/30/2011 3:08:23 AM This stuff is magic, works brilliantly to smooth & nourish my skin. My skin looks brighter and looks great without make up since using this cream, I think it is a MUST have! I love this pot size, it's a great travel size :)
promakos Sunny CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, excellent sun protection, doesn't run into eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Moisturizer - 8/18/2011 1:04:23 AM I've used Philosophy for 12 years and finally a moisturizer with spf that doesn't run into my eyes while exercising. It's lightweight, doesn't smell like sunscreen, and wears great on its own or under foundation. A home run for me!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing eye cream! - 8/4/2011 5:11:13 PM I order this time and again. It's very moisturizing and can really wake my eyes up in the morning. Takes away all those sleepy lines! Great product for the price.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome moisturizer in travel size! - 8/4/2011 4:38:02 PM I love these 2 oz jars! Hope in a jar is an excellent moisturizer. I love using it at night even though it works fine under makeup. This size is great for travel and great to test out the product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hope in a jar - 8/4/2011 4:34:09 PM I have sensitive skin and have broken out with the moisturizers I have used in the past. Hope in a Jar is lightweight to the touch and when I apply it on my skin it is just as light. My skin looks so much better since using it and has cleared up. Goes to show finding the right product makes all the difference. How I use this product is at night I exfoliate my skin with Philosophy's Exfoliating Face Wash and then apply Hope in a Jar. The results have been wonderful! Love the whole Philosophy line!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL