Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

HeidyClaire Chapel Hill North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
More Impressive than I Expected - 8/3/2011 8:32:02 AM I tried this because I love Oprah's suggestions, and was so impressed with this product and the price that I also bought the hope in a bottle serum and purity face wash. My husband started using after hearing me rave. It's funny because if I had read the reviews and gone with the philosophy products for my age (mature and older) I would have missed this wonderful product all together. I'm getting great results (radiant complexion and minimizing fine lines). I definitely look younger and more refreshed. Thank you.
rurouniere Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hiaj with spf!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 8/2/2011 12:32:43 AM One of the best moisturizers that brings a rosy glow to my cheeks. I have very fair skin and I burn easy. This moisturizer brought out a rosy glow to my skin AND now, it also blocks harmful rays of the sun! :) If you have issues with the way hiaj moisturizers smells, this one is not as strong smelling as the hiaj for dry sensitive skin. I'd recommend this if you have normal, combination, or occasional dry skin.
rurouniere Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very nice! luv it! - 8/2/2011 12:20:17 AM The best one I've found for dry skin. The recently humid and dry climate has been very harsh to my skin and this one did it! It's easily absorbed by my skin and it doesn't feel greasy. :) My.only con is that it makes my face a little greasy later on in the day. But I just wash my face with water and all is dandy again. :) A little goes a long way and I love philosophy products! this one goes great with when hope is not enough firming serum. The serum locks in the moisture and my skin has never been dry since. :) I'd recommend this only when you have dry skin that feels thin...or when you have easily irritated skin.
trigirl Chehalis WA Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/23/2011 3:01:30 PM For some reason, philosophy has decided to discontinue hope in a bottle :( So, in an effort to replace my lost moisturizer...the only one that has EVER worked, I tried hope oil free. Not even close. I really don't know what I am going to do without hope in a bottle.
Mini Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: smells bad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells Very BAD - 6/7/2011 3:19:54 PM After I opened it, I cannot leave it near me! It smells really bad! Once you put it on your face, it never goes away before you clean your face again!!!!!!!!!
Sailor4612 California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product - 4/21/2011 7:02:23 PM I love this moisturizer...it has REALLY helped improve my skin! I am 49 years old and my skin was looking very dull and showing some wrinkles. I now have a nice pink glow to my skin again and some of the wrinkles have diminished.
Debbb7 Seminole, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommend! - 4/17/2011 9:37:37 AM I bought this after seeing it on Oprah and needing a moisturizer that would do the job for maturing Floridian skin that is prone to breakouts (yes, ladies, I went through the Big M at 45 and still get acne....go figure). This product did initially break out my skin, but after two weeks of use, no more. And it actually moisturizes my neck, reducing the crinkle-look that is just starting. It emulsifies upon application, so a little goes a long way. If you try it, give it a chance. I like it so much I just ordered the4oz jar. I'm using it a.m. before LaRoche Posay Anthelios 60 sunscreen and p.m. before bed.
skinprotector West Palm Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Moisturizer Hands Down - 3/26/2011 7:12:24 AM I keep trying other moisturizers out of curiosity, but I always come back to this one. No other moisturizer i have tried is this light. Your skin just drinks it in leaving behind a beautiful glow. My only beef has been the absence of SPF for day, but there is a new SPF version which, while a bit heavier, has many of the same qualities as the original. If you tried the SPF version awhile ago, the new one is a vast improvement over the old one, which had a somewhat greasy texture.
1CajunGirl Baton Rouge, Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, the best mosturizer i have every used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
BEST mosturizer - 3/21/2011 7:13:07 AM This is by far the best mosturizer I have ever used. It is lightweight, gentle and absorbs quickly. I have seen a dramatic improvement in my skin since I have been using this product. With the 20% off and free shipping offered by your company, you cannot beat the value. Thank you for the great deal!
skinprotector West Palm Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
New Formula Is Not Greasy - 2/26/2011 5:52:06 AM I'm wondering if the last reviewer used this product or the older one with SPF 20. Skinstore is still carrying both; however, the SPF 25 is a new formulation that corrected the greasy texture of the older version. I love this. A bit heavier than Hope in a Jar, but absorbs quickly like original Hope, and feels great on the skin. I use more than I would typically use of a moisturizer to assure that I'm getting the SPF protection I need (I live in Florida) and I'm never greasy -- even by the end of the day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL