Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »
Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Bad - 10/25/2010 3:10:13 PM I started using this moisturizer after the regular Hope with SPF made me break out. I did like this one, but I think it smells quite a bit like regular sunscreen. The texture is a bit heavy too. Not my favorite Philosophy product.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Cream Ever!!! - 10/25/2010 3:03:09 PM I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I've been using it for a few months now and have seen huge improvement in the area around my eyes, specially on my fine lines! I totally recommend it!
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 10/22/2010 1:50:55 PM I keep a tube of this in my desk at work, in my purse and at home. During the day I will apply it under my eyes. It diminishes the lines and really makes my skin feel moisturized.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 10/21/2010 1:44:01 PM I only use it around my mouth and notice a light firming effect.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No for me - 10/21/2010 11:54:19 AM I did not notice any moisturizing effect on my skin. It would say that I even felt it dryer. I did not like the smell much either. However, I did notice a slight exfoliation though.
tarbaby Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 10/20/2010 12:24:27 PM On a quest for the perfect moisturizer for my combo, acne-prone skin, I tried this product. I experienced a breakout using this after a few times. I've not used it since and will continue my quest. The product does state it is for normal skin so perhaps for those skin types, this is a good product.
Indypenny Indianapolis Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, priming effect, moisturizes-hydrates Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleased - 4/29/2010 4:37:30 PM I was very sceptical. Now pleased that I purchased. I had use HIAT years ago, and it left white bumps aroung my eyes, had to stop using. This is not as emollient as HIATbut still seems to moisturize and hydrate my very dry skin/eyes and stays ALL day which is unusal for the eye creams I have used in the past. This does not cause the white bumps that HIAT did. A very small amount does go a long way. I only use a small dot on my ring finger to do both eyes. Have used for just about 2 weeks, and it seems to have reduced a bit of the creapiness under eyes & a minor amount of lightening of darkness..I have hight hopes that this will continue to work well and have more improvements for me.
Italiansweetie Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 12/1/2009 9:01:07 AM Used this product religiously for 6 weeks. Did not notice even a slight improvement in puffiness or dark circles.
Lili Australia Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but don't go near the eyes - 8/5/2009 1:33:45 AM I have only been using this product for a week, so haven't seen any obvious results. I use it at night and my skin does feel nice in the morning, not greasy like some night creams. What I don't like is the strong smell, which smells like aromatherapy products. It stings if I get it too close to my eyes, and if I rub it onto my lips I end up with a bad taste in my mouth. I do like how I don't need to use too much of the product, and my skin does look and feel good.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL