Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

skinprotector West Palm Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
New Formula Is Not Greasy - 2/26/2011 5:52:06 AM I'm wondering if the last reviewer used this product or the older one with SPF 20. Skinstore is still carrying both; however, the SPF 25 is a new formulation that corrected the greasy texture of the older version. I love this. A bit heavier than Hope in a Jar, but absorbs quickly like original Hope, and feels great on the skin. I use more than I would typically use of a moisturizer to assure that I'm getting the SPF protection I need (I live in Florida) and I'm never greasy -- even by the end of the day.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fine lines and wrinkles fade - 2/3/2011 7:32:30 AM I have been using this for a few years now and can see a difference in the appearance of lines wrinkles around my eyes. It is very moisturizing and gentle. Some may think it's too thick, but it absorbs quickly. For the price, I highly recommend this eye cream.
Kat373 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great for oily skin, non-greasy, spf 30
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing - 11/3/2010 6:55:04 PM I have been looking for a high SPF oil free moisturizer that does what it says. This is it!! On my 3rd tube...
MakeupJunkie NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this! - 10/29/2010 7:41:19 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and couldn't find another moisturizer that would hydrate well and not irritate my skin. The fragrance is ok, could be a little nicer. I've been using this exclusively for at least 2 years and love it! The little tub lasts forever so it's definitely a good value too.
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Cream ever! - 10/27/2010 9:08:24 PM I tried alot of different skincare lines trying to find the perfect cream that does it all! And I found this one to be the best yet! From the moment I tried it I saw results after 1 week - I received many compliments stating how radiant my skin has been. I owe it to this cream!
OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good - 10/25/2010 3:14:40 PM I really love Philosophy products, yet I didn't really like this moisturizer. The texture is kind of icky and it's very greasy too. It does protect from the sun and makes my skin glow a bit, but overall I like the regular kind better (without SPF)
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy, bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Bad - 10/25/2010 3:10:13 PM I started using this moisturizer after the regular Hope with SPF made me break out. I did like this one, but I think it smells quite a bit like regular sunscreen. The texture is a bit heavy too. Not my favorite Philosophy product.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Cream Ever!!! - 10/25/2010 3:03:09 PM I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I've been using it for a few months now and have seen huge improvement in the area around my eyes, specially on my fine lines! I totally recommend it!
KarenN Fresno, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff! - 10/22/2010 1:50:55 PM I keep a tube of this in my desk at work, in my purse and at home. During the day I will apply it under my eyes. It diminishes the lines and really makes my skin feel moisturized.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL