Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Shawnah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
glowing beautiful skin -10/23/2008 5:16:18 PM Is what you will get when you use this moisturizer. It's hands down the best around. Give it time to sink in and do it's job before applying makeup and you will reap the benefits. Glowing gorgeous skin. I've been using this over 6 years now.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for oilier skin -10/7/2008 6:01:29 AM I tried this product after reading positive reviews. I have oily skin so was reluctant to use a moisturizer. I apply this product at night after Help Me. These products have made my skin very soft, even toned and glowing. No oiliness or breakouts. Just beautiful skin. I would not be without this product after seeing the results!!!
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Night Cream -9/25/2008 10:27:42 AM Ever since I started using this cream, it has done wonders to my skin! My skin has never looked this good! You will see the difference in a week! It is truly amazing!
Natalie.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST! -9/23/2008 5:34:21 AM Best cream ever. Had been using it for 5 years and will never go back to those smelly parfumed creams most people are used to. To those who have a problem with the smell of Hope In a Jar - it is your habit and addiction to all the additives that you are putting on your skin for years. If you are breaking out when you just started with this cream this is a sure thing that your skin is cloged! While exfoliating it clears all that junk you accumulated with "nice smelling creams" you've been using for years. It will pass in a couple of weeks. If after 5 minutes you still feel that it sits on your skin you slathered WAAAY too much. It should sink in in a matter of seconds. One jar lasts over 8 months for me and I have the driest skin! Cannot tell though! I am 45 years old and in my office they think I am 32.
Karen (Australia)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice feel shame about the smell -9/3/2008 2:08:00 PM The cream is light & feels nice on the face, however, there is a lingering smell which I cannot define, especially on the hands when used to apply the cream. I have used the sensitive cream and it doesn't have the smell, in fact the scent is a lot more pleasant. After I finish my current jar, I may return to the sensitive hope!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect -9/2/2008 9:55:57 AM I have loved this moisturizer for years. It's so odd to me that people have made negative comments about the scent. I love the way it smells, very clean and not perfumed.
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Ever........ -8/31/2008 3:29:44 PM I love this moisturizer. Light, goes a long way. Use very little. After reading all the reviews I smelled the jar, and must say found NOTHING offensive. Great product. Will order again.
Mae
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hype in a Jar -8/29/2008 6:38:06 PM Don't bother with this one, it doesn't do anything for the skin, which almost feels dryer than before ( not sure how it's possible but it is) and the smell is awful. I loved the booster caps from Philosophy, they are pretty good. However, I doubt I will buy either again.
Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Happy -7/14/2008 8:47:59 AM I have been using this product for a couple years and I am 23 and it seems like I'm not even using anything because my eyes are still dry and I am already getting some wrinkles and I use it religously! Love Philosophy but I am switching eye creams.
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smelly -6/2/2008 5:47:12 PM This stuff really makes me gag so I only use it at night . I got a small jar in a gift and was having a hard time getting past the smell. I have found it to be the best moisturizer for exfoliating and softening the skin.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor