Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The right moisturizer can revamp your skin care routine and give you that healthy glow that you’ve always wanted. Rather than trying moisturizer after moisturizer without success, you can focus your search for the right product by reading philosophy hope in a jar reviews. Here, you can discover what real users, just like you, think of this popular line of moisturizers. Read about their experiences with the product, find out the pros and cons, and see the average one- to five-star user rating for the product. philosophy hope in a jar reviews include detailed user reviews for all of the line’s products, including its moisturizers targeted for specific skin types and needs.

Current philosophy users can visit the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page to write a review of their own. Discuss your experience with fellow users, and provide helpful information to those customers considering philosophy products. Did the moisturizer live up to its promises? Is it a good value? Do you plan on buying it again, and would you recommend it to a friend? The answers to these questions and more will create a helpful review, one that guides current and potential philosophy customers in future purchases.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it - 10/21/2010 1:44:01 PM I only use it around my mouth and notice a light firming effect.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No for me - 10/21/2010 11:54:19 AM I did not notice any moisturizing effect on my skin. It would say that I even felt it dryer. I did not like the smell much either. However, I did notice a slight exfoliation though.
tarbaby Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 10/20/2010 12:24:27 PM On a quest for the perfect moisturizer for my combo, acne-prone skin, I tried this product. I experienced a breakout using this after a few times. I've not used it since and will continue my quest. The product does state it is for normal skin so perhaps for those skin types, this is a good product.
Peaches Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome Product - 9/3/2010 11:27:29 AM I have tried many moisturizers, but i've been using this one for quite some time now, and have been well pleased. Now I ask the question, why does Philosophy have to come out with another moisturizer that is supposed to be better than this one? I haven't tried their new one , Miracle Worker, as yet, since it is a bit pricy, but who knows, maybe one day I will. As for now, I think i'll stick with this one. In my opinion, it is the best moisturizer out there, and ladies, it's much cheaper to buy it in the eight ounce size. So far, I love all Philosophy products, and am looking forward to using the Miracle Worker retnoid pads. I can't wait to try those.
Rosie Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disapointed - 7/20/2010 7:31:53 PM I heard and read good things about his product, based on this I ordered it. Unfortunately it did not do anything special for my skin. Although it is a rich and smooth cream and has a reasonable price, I would not buy it again.
Indypenny Indianapolis Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, priming effect, moisturizes-hydrates Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleased - 4/29/2010 4:37:30 PM I was very sceptical. Now pleased that I purchased. I had use HIAT years ago, and it left white bumps aroung my eyes, had to stop using. This is not as emollient as HIATbut still seems to moisturize and hydrate my very dry skin/eyes and stays ALL day which is unusal for the eye creams I have used in the past. This does not cause the white bumps that HIAT did. A very small amount does go a long way. I only use a small dot on my ring finger to do both eyes. Have used for just about 2 weeks, and it seems to have reduced a bit of the creapiness under eyes & a minor amount of lightening of darkness..I have hight hopes that this will continue to work well and have more improvements for me.
Italiansweetie Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 12/1/2009 9:01:07 AM Used this product religiously for 6 weeks. Did not notice even a slight improvement in puffiness or dark circles.
renalnrs San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Value for a Great Product - 8/18/2009 8:54:05 PM I disagree with a previous poster. It does not go bad if you remove some to a smaller container and leave the foil seal to replace. This my go to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and it works well for me.
Lili Australia Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but don't go near the eyes - 8/5/2009 1:33:45 AM I have only been using this product for a week, so haven't seen any obvious results. I use it at night and my skin does feel nice in the morning, not greasy like some night creams. What I don't like is the strong smell, which smells like aromatherapy products. It stings if I get it too close to my eyes, and if I rub it onto my lips I end up with a bad taste in my mouth. I do like how I don't need to use too much of the product, and my skin does look and feel good.
voodoo los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
hope in a jar - 7/17/2009 3:28:55 PM i love this product, i've notice my face looking smoother and my skin texture is nicer now than before use. the smell does not bother me at all i have started the jump start kit and and also like the vitamin c powder for am use with hope in the jar cream i would recommended for those who has sensitive skin, it is very soothing
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Reading and writing reviews on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page is simple. Customers interested in this line of philosophy products can scroll through pages of reviews to enhance their understanding of the line. What are current users saying about the product? Are they pleased with it? Check out each products star rating to give you a quick glimpse into each product. Learn about each reviewer by checking out his or her age group, gender, and skin type. If you’ve narrowed your moisturizer options down to one philosophy product, search for reviews of just that product. The philosophy hope in a jar reviews page gives you everything you need to become an informed consumer. Research the line, understand its pros and cons, and find out what real users are saying on this page.

Current philosophy users can use this page as a forum to discuss their experiences. Upload a review by navigating to the product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and then selecting Write a Review for This Product. Describe the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Begin your review with a descriptive title that captures readers’ attention. Then, write a focused, helpful review of the product. You can discuss your experience with the product, from its results to its application. Write conversationally, as if you are sharing your thoughts on the product with a friend. The information you provide on the philosophy hope in a jar reviews page can impact a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL