Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Online shopping gives consumers a new forum in which to engage and interact. Reviewing products empowers consumers, allowing them to detail their experiences, hold brands accountable, and encourage or discourage other consumers from purchasing specific brands and products. The philosophy inner grace reviews page welcomes current and potential users of this line of products, which features shampoo, bath and shower gel, body spritz, and body butter. This page serves as a gathering place for philosophy users, allowing them to share their experiences with the products, often in great detail.

Any consumers interested in philosophy products will find the philosophy inner grace reviews page to be useful. In fact, this page is a must visit before purchasing any philosophy inner grace product. Understanding how real users, just like you, respond to this line of products helps you determine whether it is the right fit for your beauty needs and lifestyle. Online product descriptions give you the basic information about beauty products. Reviews enhance those descriptions, giving you rich information, detailing real users’ experiences with the product. Stop by the philosophy inner grace reviews page to conduct some research before you buy.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Astumpy Lansing mi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/16/2014 7:36:35 AM I have noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It appears softer and less flaky.
NWG1230 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Nice fragrance - 5/18/2012 4:48:44 PM Enjoying this philosophy fragrance and product like I have enjoyed all the other combination shampoo/bath and shower gels by them that I have tried. I am not sure that I could tell the difference between amazing grace and inner grace though, but it's probably me.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
so comforting! - 8/4/2011 2:20:32 PM This naturally relaxes me whenever I smell it. Very nice to spray on pajamas or pillowcase. I love this scent and I find the eau de parfum great for the house!
JudyASW Carlsbad, NM USA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: hard to find scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Wonderfully refreshing - 2/22/2011 2:59:40 PM I love, love, love this fragrance. I have noticed that it is "out of stock" quite often, and we are not offered many product options to choose from in this great scent. It is very refreshing, and not at all overpowering. When I put it on, it puts me into a good mood right away. It smells clean, wth a touch of spice. Wonderful smell!
maddison ak Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Inner Grace Perfumed Firming Body Emulsion - 11/1/2010 12:23:02 PM This product is amazing! The emulsion absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling like silk. I had some rough spots on my leg and other lotions did not work to correct them - the Grace emulsion did the trick. Fantastic.
chaigirl Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great way to start the morning - 10/26/2010 4:09:57 PM I love the fragrance of Inner Grace. It's clean and light. I use the shower gel combined with the lotion for layering the fragrance. It's light and subtle but stays with me all day.
Justducky TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells heavenly - 10/26/2010 5:53:24 AM The fragrance in this is fabulous: squeaky clean. No cons whatsover.
lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Not a fan... - 10/22/2010 6:07:26 AM It smells like they took Pure Grace and added some lemon pledge to spice it up. The scent is sharp, not soft like the others. I just spritzed it to help my description & I'm getting annoyed just smelling it. I really like Philosophy fragrances but this one smells like it cost $5.99. I recommend trying a sample of this before you spend money on the full size bottle.
bernie ft lauderdale fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love this lotion!! - 7/28/2009 6:35:57 PM this product is the best thing since sliced bread! The scent is incredible, light , fresh ,I can"t wait to try the shower gel
Noel Las Vegas, NV Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/19/2009 6:49:05 PM I absolutely love inner grace! I use the shower gel every night before bed and it truly embraces you with the deepest, sweetest peace you will ever know! There is something about it that is so relaxing, I love, love, love this fragrance. After bathing I use either the eau de parfum or perfumed body spritz to top it off for a more relaxing inner grace! During the day I use pure grace but at night I need the inner grace it is a soft, delicate scent that inspires an inner peace. Thank you Philosophy for such a wonderful shower gel!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Both writing and reading reviews is advantageous for consumers. The philosophy inner grace reviews page makes it simple for current and potential users to read and write about this line of beauty products. Current customers can upload their review by visiting the product page and selecting the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. Write a detailed review of your experience with philosophy inner grace products. Did you like the fragrance? Did you experience the promised benefits? Is the product worth buying again? Don’t shy away from detail; the more information you provide, the more knowledgeable potential philosophy customers become.

The philosophy inner grace reviews page is the place for potential users to begin their research. For a quick review of the product, check out its average star rating. Then, read reviews of the product, noting the overall tone of the review as well as the positives and negatives listed by the reviewer. Read multiple reviews to enhance your understanding of how users are responding to this line of philosophy products.

The world of online shopping can be confusing, but it doesn’t have to be. Interacting with fellow consumers makes the online shopping world a smaller place. Read philosophy inner grace reviews to become a well-informed consumer, and you will make the right product choices.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL