Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Your daily beauty routine likely focuses on your skin, but it might neglect your lips. The environment, foods, and irritants can be rough on your lips, and they need products that pamper them, just like you skin does. When you’ve found the right product to pamper your pout, you want to share it with others. Now, with philosophy kiss me reviews, you can discuss your experience with these products far beyond your family and friends. Your review can have a serious impact, reaching philosophy customers worldwide. Use this reviewing power for good—you can help potential philosophy customers better understand the products and, thus, find the products that are right for them. Embrace your new role as a philosophy kiss me reviewer.

The philosophy kiss me reviews page is a gathering spot for current and potential philosophy customers. Potential customers can learn more about this product long before it arrives at their doorstep. Discover what other customers think of the product. Does it leave lips soft and kissable? Does it moisturize the lips to eliminate dryness? If current users respond favorably to these products in philosophy kiss me reviews, you will be more comfortable making the purchase.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winter lip balm! - 8/4/2011 5:14:50 PM Favorite for the winter. This treatment heals my chapped lips beautifully! My only gripe is the price.. it seems overpriced for what it does. It does condition beautifully but it is a tad heavy for the summer. Love it!
Courtney Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best lip product for dry lips - 8/3/2011 5:14:35 PM I had very dry/cracked lips, but this product is a miracle. My lips have never been so soft! You dont need to use much either so it lasts ages!
sledge Saskatchewan, Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little sticky but it is expected
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lovely lush product - 3/6/2011 5:53:51 PM Reasonably priced with excellent results. Softens immediately. A very nice lip treatment.
SkinProductAddict Virginia Pros: it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
MIRACLE PRODUCT - 11/16/2010 10:40:06 AM This is the best lip product ever! I had severely chapped lips and this was recommended by a friend. I put some on immediately out of the box and have used it at night for the past three nights and my lips are totally healed and soft. I highly recommend this for anybody who is suffering with chapped peeling lips.
skincarefanatic Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, no fragrance, non-sticky Cons: not long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really works - 8/31/2010 6:46:43 PM I have very dry chapped lips so I'm always trying new lip treatments. Most of the time, I've found the products to be insufficiently moisturizing. I found Molton Brown's lip treatment to be the best, but very pricey at $44. Am so glad I discovered philosophy's Kiss Me. It turns my extremely dry, lined lips into soft fuller lips the next morning. I do need to reapply every few hours to get the full benefit. But it's worth the efficacy!
mimosagirl Lake Worth, FL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkiefeatured
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Philosophy Kiss Me Tonight - 6/19/2010 6:47:39 AM Another great product from philosophy! My lips feel so soft the following morning!
spalover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty nice - 5/27/2010 6:06:35 AM I like this but it's expensive for what it is. It is SUPER smooth and feels great. I am not a fan of lip stuff in pots--I don't like sticking my finger in there-but this is worth it. The reason I give it 4 instead of 5 stars is that it just doesn't stay on long and I'm not sure if it has any lasting effect on my lips. It feels great at the time, but that may be it. I probably will buy it again, so that gives you an idea of how good it really feels when it's on.
MargieC San Jose, Ca Pros: stays on!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Long Lasting - 1/16/2010 9:10:54 AM Super, Long Lasting, Love to use as a top layer over lip stain....stays on after 2 mile walk with the huskies...love it
Mary CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Light and Long Wearing! - 9/4/2009 10:04:19 PM I have 22 Philosophy flavored lip shines and really like 99% of them so I don't know why I ordered this - other than it was new and I'm obviously a lip product junkie. I love this product! I've used it for 3 days and am surprised at the difference between this and the lip shines. This is very lightweight, has no flavor and no stickiness. This is truly kissable (my husband is definitely not fond of the lip shines!). I wear my lip shines and this product under a liquid, long-wearing lipstick. The lipstick wears off very fast with the lip shines but it stays on with this product! It also seems to stay on longer than the lip shines. It lasts through the night too! I awaken with soft, supple lips which never happens with the lip shines. I also like the way this product is packaged. It's easier to apply and there won't be the waste associated with tubes like the lip shines.
BigTom The ATL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Keep a needle around - 4/1/2009 10:12:46 PM To unclog the hole thru which product is dispensed - granules will clog it.(issue seems to be a common one with this type product) But a good product, definitely more refined than drugstore products. Has a conditioning effect as well as an exfoliant effect. If I do one thing for the lips, it's an exfoliant.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

The philosophy kiss me reviews page is easy to access and navigate. You can view reviews in two ways. First, scroll through the pages of reviews to read about all philosophy kiss me products, which include lip balms, lip scrubs, and lip therapy treatments. If you’ve already conducted some research and are focused on just one philosophy kiss me product, narrow your search results by selecting “Read all reviews” for that product.

Absorb the array of helpful information in philosophy kiss me reviews. Check out the products pros and cons, the demographic information of the reviewer—including age group, gender, and skin type, and the overall rating as well as ratings on ease of use and price/value. Each product is also assigned an average one- to five-star rating based on user reviews, giving you a quick assessment of the product. Read reviews in detail; you will develop a strong sense of the product after you read several user reviews. The more you read, the more accurate your assessment of the product.

When writing philosophy kiss me reviews, include the information that you wanted when you were shopping for a lip treatment. Did the product live up to expectations? What results did you see, and how long did it take for them to appear? How long did the product last? Would you recommend it to readers? Write thoughtfully and in detail. Your review is a powerful tool, giving you a voice as a consumer. Use it wisely, and your review will help philosophy customers across the web.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL