PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you are looking for a trusted brand for anti-aging products, consult the Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews pages below. These serums, treatments and moisturizers offer specific features for one area of the body or for specific issues (face, eyes, neck, hands, dark spots), while each product offers multiple benefits (moisturizers, brighteners, antioxidants). Retinol-based products make Philosophy Miracle Worker products popular and many women have found, if not the fountain of youth in a bottle, a marked and improved difference in their complexions.

Customer submissions on the Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews pages provide experiences with these products from a range of ages. Although the Miracle worker line is meant to improve, brighten and firm aging, mature skin, younger women report how it has helped improve damaged skin from environmental factors like sun exposure.

A full line of skin care needs are targeted by Philosophy with their Miracle Worker line, and reviews for each product are available to read. (See below how to submit to Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews.) Try one Miracle Worker product or try a sampling of several; the Miracle Worker full size kit and the Miraculous Anti-aging Skin Care Collection allow you to do so at a special price.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

theladyw Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, makes skin gorgeous in the morning Cons: rolls a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
worth trying - 6/30/2014 1:13:51 PM I use Philosophy Miracle Worker day cream so I decided to try this also. It took some getting used to because my Retin-A wanted to roll a bit with it. However, my skin was so pretty and radiant when I woke up, I really wanted to incorporate it. What I ended up doing was just patting it on, and that seemed to work fine.
cjingbw Green Bay Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love Philosophy - 5/23/2014 11:46:52 AM I love all their products Helps with moisture around the eye area Reduces wrinkles Been using for awhile
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
julyboomer New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great daytime moisturizer - 2/19/2014 8:22:29 AM My 65-year-old skin loves this product. It provides instant moisture and a smooth surface for the application of all makeup--or none if you prefer. While I use a more heavy-duty product for nighttime, this is my favorite daytime moisturizer.
realbear New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not good for the neck - 2/8/2014 12:09:56 PM The cream is not as good as I thought. It does not absorb quickly and feels sticky. In one hour, I can feel my neck and decollete feel dry.
SunDapple San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best EVER! - 11/5/2013 10:18:40 AM Recently I noticed that my skin was looking dry and dull, and I realized that now that I'm into my 60's I really need something to keep my skin smoother and soft. I was not one to use moisturizer on a daily basis as most made me feel that my skin couldn't breath. I got a sample of Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisturizer and tried it. Application was easy & smooth, absorbed quickly and didn't leave my face feeling filmy. I used up the sample and then realized I wanted more!! So I bought a jar, and I have to say Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisureizer is the answer. My skin feels soft, and that dry, dull look is gone. You might say that any moisturizer would have helped, but no other leaves my face feeling and looking so good! The best part is that even used over my sunscreen and under mineral make-up, I still feel that my skin can breathe! This is the one for me, the BEST EVER!
FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, fast results, great for oily combination skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The name says it all - 10/26/2013 2:34:15 PM I have oily / combination skin and use this cream about 3 to 4 times a week. If you have normal skin it might be too strong to use it everyday. I have tried prescription Retinol that did not make my skin look as good as this. Anti aging and fights oil too. A little goes a long way , it has a cremy texture. I would recommend it for nightime use only. The smell is pleasant, better thatn the lavender smell of Hope in a Jar. The smell is gone in seconds anyways. Buy if you need a product that os worth your money. Wonderful product. I am in my third botle.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 9/27/2013 12:58:31 PM The texture is luxurious! Moisturizing and eases my crows feet. It does not irritate my eyes.
Cosmo38 St. Louis Pros: smooth texture Cons: irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awful - 8/4/2013 8:57:03 PM I tried this eye cream before bed, slept and woke up to discover the absolute worst puffiness I have ever experienced. It literally looked like I was punched in the eyes. I'm glad I kept calm because the first thing I grabbed was a cold wash cloth. Unfortunately that didn't help. My eyes were also red, itchy and wrinkled. I literally looked 15 years older. I was frightened by the sight. I had to use another eye cream with hyaluronic acid and it took 2 weeks to get back to normal! Scary!
janelle Buffalo, New York Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
pleased with cleanser - 7/25/2013 9:59:30 AM I needed a cleanser and am pleased with this one because it is creamy and the lactic acid helps to exfoliate. I have used it for a month along with the Philosophy retinoid pads. From the beginning it has softened and exfoliated my skin
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

We host Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews as a service to our SkinStore customers; we know how difficult it can be to decide which product will work just right for you. Some Philosophy Miracle Worker products contain Retinol, a powerful ingredient known to visibly reduce wrinkles and other signs of aging. If you have not read up on Retinol, its benefits and possible side effects (many of which are initial, passing conditions), be sure to take advantage of all of the resources that we offer. Some comments on Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews mention experiences regarding sensitive skin issues, so if you are curious keep reading through the pages.

We always appreciate new reviews of our SkinStore products. If you have used one or more of the Philosophy Miracle Workers products, we invite you to submit a review. Find the page for the product you purchased (using the links in the upper left, or type the name in the search bar); you'll find the link you need to submit on the reviews section of the product. Be sure to sign in to your account first.

How do you write a really helpful review? For the most objective opinion, give the product a proper tryout period, more or less according to the time frame suggested by the brand company, if it is provided. If you were not able to use the product according to directions, mention it in your review, along with any other factors you feel might have affected the performance of the product. Other than that, write about the things you would want to know before purchasing. We are grateful to our SkinStore community for making Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews such a helpful resource to others.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL