Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

If you are looking for a trusted brand for anti-aging products, consult the Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews pages below. These serums, treatments and moisturizers offer specific features for one area of the body or for specific issues (face, eyes, neck, hands, dark spots), while each product offers multiple benefits (moisturizers, brighteners, antioxidants). Retinol-based products make Philosophy Miracle Worker products popular and many women have found, if not the fountain of youth in a bottle, a marked and improved difference in their complexions.

Customer submissions on the Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews pages provide experiences with these products from a range of ages. Although the Miracle worker line is meant to improve, brighten and firm aging, mature skin, younger women report how it has helped improve damaged skin from environmental factors like sun exposure.

A full line of skin care needs are targeted by Philosophy with their Miracle Worker line, and reviews for each product are available to read. (See below how to submit to Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews.) Try one Miracle Worker product or try a sampling of several; the Miracle Worker full size kit and the Miraculous Anti-aging Skin Care Collection allow you to do so at a special price.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
SS79 San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -5/3/2013 10:26:08 PM This moisturizer is easy to apply. Very lightweight. Do not leave any white residue.
jenx San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: annoying to pour but that's also the benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
faithful user -11/7/2012 10:58:48 AM I am a 56-year-old woman with the skin of a 40-year-old. I used to spend a lot of time in the sun when i was in my 20's and it has caused problems that this product (along with the dark spot corrector) has helped to correct. I've been using this product for years and I believe that my skin looks better than ever before. I don't get regular facials or anything and I still get a lot of compliments about how nice my skin looks.
yomama British Columbia, CANADA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Reccomened -4/12/2013 1:12:49 PM I have been using this product for about 3 months and I LOVE It! It does not irritate my skin and glides on smoothly. The dark circles and puffiness have disappeared and fine lines have noticably eased. It is pricey but worth it:)
Claudia2 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love these -1/28/2012 11:32:24 AM Its like a gentle exfoliation. It smells wonderful and absorbs well. I use it on my throat and then use any extra on my nails and back of my hands. I use the morning and evening pads and not only is my face smooth, but I notice that it looks clearer and brighter. I am 55 years old and have been using these for some months. I was only going to try them once, but have become a big fan of Philosophy's facial care products.
Workingtoagewell Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for aging skin -1/26/2012 2:20:00 PM Lightweight, brightens skin tone. Helps back of hands look younger too. Has really slowed down the wrinkling on the upper lip and overall
scgrl South Carolina
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have! -12/28/2011 12:39:39 PM I used this product before and loved it. I then switched to another brand that was a little cheaper and I have notice a difference. I quickly went back to this product and will never be without it! It evens out my skin, diminishes my pores and lines, and also has cleared my occasional acne! This is definitely a miracle product.
Brgreens Deep South
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle worker? Yes! -7/1/2011 3:55:51 PM I finished my second jar of these pads a little over a week ago. My skin was looking good, but I wasn't sure the pads had made a big difference, since my skin was looking pretty good before I used the pads (or so I thought!) After being without them this little while, I can really appreciate the changes they made to the appearance of my skin. Pores looked cleaner and smaller, skin was smoother, and much brighter. Just placed an order for a third jar. I don't want to be without them again! I am 48 years old, by the way.
cooking Willow Grove, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/22/2011 9:25:37 AM I love these pads! I just turned 50 and have been using these pads for about 4 months. The results are amazing. I'm not one to ever review products but this is deserving. I love the way my skin looks and feels after using these. I also use miracle worker serum at night. Really great results!
karmagirl barnegat, nj
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Couldn't do without -4/15/2011 7:34:58 AM I started using these pads a few years ago when they first came out. I have good skin and didn't really see a great difference in the beginning, so used them up and didn't re order. After a few months, I realized the GREAT job they did and now I would never be without! My glow is back, I suggest, doing every other nite at first to see how your skin tolerates. I have sensitive skin and would always break out from Retin A, but these pads deliver as promised without the irritation. Love!!!
JChris Dubuque, IA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, fragrance free, quick and easy to use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooths & clarifies -11/16/2010 10:58:20 AM This makes my skin noticeably smoother and more clear, both on my face and my neck and chest area. I found that I can use it every other night (to make it last longer) and still get the benefits from it. Buying it through the Skin Store with the free shipping and 20% discount definitely helped make it affordable!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

We host Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews as a service to our SkinStore customers; we know how difficult it can be to decide which product will work just right for you. Some Philosophy Miracle Worker products contain Retinol, a powerful ingredient known to visibly reduce wrinkles and other signs of aging. If you have not read up on Retinol, its benefits and possible side effects (many of which are initial, passing conditions), be sure to take advantage of all of the resources that we offer. Some comments on Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews mention experiences regarding sensitive skin issues, so if you are curious keep reading through the pages.

We always appreciate new reviews of our SkinStore products. If you have used one or more of the Philosophy Miracle Workers products, we invite you to submit a review. Find the page for the product you purchased (using the links in the upper left, or type the name in the search bar); you'll find the link you need to submit on the reviews section of the product. Be sure to sign in to your account first.

How do you write a really helpful review? For the most objective opinion, give the product a proper tryout period, more or less according to the time frame suggested by the brand company, if it is provided. If you were not able to use the product according to directions, mention it in your review, along with any other factors you feel might have affected the performance of the product. Other than that, write about the things you would want to know before purchasing. We are grateful to our SkinStore community for making Philosophy Miracle Worker Reviews such a helpful resource to others.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor