Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MollyMac Bellevue, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Luxurious texture - 3/22/2014 8:27:24 AM I'm not a lotion/creme fan, but my skin has really taken a beating this winter. Things I don't like about lotions are the smell and being sticky or greasy. The smell of this creme is great--very light. And the texture is almost luxurious--it feels like a really high end product. And most of all my skin is happy!
Teddyandkodah2 Alpharetta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non acne genie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is my favorite by far!! - 3/2/2014 9:44:27 PM I have tried so many moisturizers out there from drugstore to high end and this one takes the cake! I am 34 with sensitive, acne prone skin and oily in t-zone and this product is perfect for all the above. The consistency is a creamy gel texture that leaves your skin feeling balanced and hydrated. I like to also take a little scoop in my hand of the philosophy vitamin c booster powder and mix with this product. I notice the combo helped my skin clarity and lightly fade a few sun spots I have. I wish it came in a bigger jar for the same price (which is a bit high) since I'm heavy handed with skin care, but other than that I have no complaints, just great feeling and looking skin! ;)
Beck Massachusetts Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Night Cream - 3/2/2014 5:06:56 AM I always need a heavier night cream in the winter months. This one is superb. It is heavier and thicker than my day moisturizer, but has helped my skin look smoother and with fewer dry patches. I am a fan of Philosophy products and this one dd not let me down.
julyboomer New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great daytime moisturizer - 2/19/2014 8:22:29 AM My 65-year-old skin loves this product. It provides instant moisture and a smooth surface for the application of all makeup--or none if you prefer. While I use a more heavy-duty product for nighttime, this is my favorite daytime moisturizer.
realbear New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not good for the neck - 2/8/2014 12:09:56 PM The cream is not as good as I thought. It does not absorb quickly and feels sticky. In one hour, I can feel my neck and decollete feel dry.
DianaP Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Body Lotion - 1/9/2014 9:43:47 AM I was excited about trying this since I use the face cream. I LOVED it. Its winter and my skin gets extremely dry no matter what I use. This was GREAT! It absorbed very quick, didn't leave skin greasy or sticky. Loved that it had no fragerance so it didn't mix with my perfume. The only con was the price but my skin feels great! It last all day long and the dry itchy skin has vanished.
frances362002 New york, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: hard to apply other things on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good for summer - 1/1/2014 7:56:43 AM I've used it for the summer and it was the best lightweight and moisture-retaining moisturizer I had. However now I'm using it for winter, and it's not moisturizing enough. My skin is dry after a couple hours. It's also hard to apply BB cream or foundation on top of it, because it easily comes off as streaks. It's the same for philosophy's hope in a jar and the SPF version of it. So all in all, it's good for summer night use. I'll probably look for something else to cover the other time.
AnAz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

love it - 12/14/2013 7:49:12 PM great creme. not sticky, well absorbed, wonderful clean fragrance. a bit pricey ...
SunDapple San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best EVER! - 11/5/2013 10:18:40 AM Recently I noticed that my skin was looking dry and dull, and I realized that now that I'm into my 60's I really need something to keep my skin smoother and soft. I was not one to use moisturizer on a daily basis as most made me feel that my skin couldn't breath. I got a sample of Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisturizer and tried it. Application was easy & smooth, absorbed quickly and didn't leave my face feeling filmy. I used up the sample and then realized I wanted more!! So I bought a jar, and I have to say Miracle Worker Anti-Aging Moisureizer is the answer. My skin feels soft, and that dry, dull look is gone. You might say that any moisturizer would have helped, but no other leaves my face feeling and looking so good! The best part is that even used over my sunscreen and under mineral make-up, I still feel that my skin can breathe! This is the one for me, the BEST EVER!
FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, fast results, great for oily combination skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The name says it all - 10/26/2013 2:34:15 PM I have oily / combination skin and use this cream about 3 to 4 times a week. If you have normal skin it might be too strong to use it everyday. I have tried prescription Retinol that did not make my skin look as good as this. Anti aging and fights oil too. A little goes a long way , it has a cremy texture. I would recommend it for nightime use only. The smell is pleasant, better thatn the lavender smell of Hope in a Jar. The smell is gone in seconds anyways. Buy if you need a product that os worth your money. Wonderful product. I am in my third botle.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL