Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

OldieButGoodie Fort Worth, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 10/26/2010 7:31:56 AM I don't like the feel of a thick, greasy cream on my face. Hope In A Jar is the first facial cream I've found that moisturizes beautifully yet is very light and comfortable to wear.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BRILLIANT!! - 3/3/2006 9:02:30 AM From Dublin Ireland. I have been using this for 3 days and nights, the results are great. Am 54yrs old and have done all the wrog things in the past, ie smoking, sunworshipping etc..still do both actually!!!This is the first moisturizer to leave my skin soft and 'plumped out' I had been trying alot of lift and firm creams but they were very drying, this is so lovely to use!
May
Overall Rating Overall Rating
K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A MUST HAVE in your arsenal, ladies!!! - 4/12/2006 3:43:21 PM I am 35 yrs old & destined to probably wrinkle sooner than most because I have always detested having moisturizers on my face. You name the expensive brands & I have tried them. Always hate the way they feel on my face. BUT this product is AMAZING. Quickly hydrates, soothes, & w/the Vit. C powder, had compliments on skin after just 2 days use! Addicting. Can't live without now! Can't beat the price either. Check out all the kits as well! Every product they make I have tried is EXCEPTIONAL! Philosophy I love you! Thanks for saving my skin & thank you Skinstore for the great deals! :-)
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 1/12/2006 12:10:24 PM It has a fresh smell and it NOT oily. Your skin immediately absorbs it. I absolutely adore it. I have tried so many moisturizers from drugstore brands to high end and they all are to oily and make me break out. Not this one. It's GREAT!!!
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Essential - 1/15/2006 3:54:59 PM I am crazy about this moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling so soft, smooth and hydrated without feeling greasy at all.
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 1/15/2006 4:04:02 PM I can't believe how soft this stuff has made my skin. Oprah was right!
Niki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luba
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Im hooked! - 6/25/2006 7:23:12 AM for the price this is sold for, its amazing. i love it and use it everyday. its not greasy and a small amount is needed to cover the whole face. my face has definetly changed for the better.
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 7/11/2006 11:29:34 AM I live in Colorado and have tried lots of moisturizers. This is the best. Light and nongreasy. You have to try the eye creme.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL